wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

149 Pages«<4849505152>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#981 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 9:12:42 PM

Sunderland 1:0 Tottenham (37th Minute)

This has got to be the most exciting season of BPL Football ever!

Um Sayala
#982 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 9:17:36 PM

Sunderland 1:1 Tottenham (43min). Game on
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#983 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 9:19:03 PM

bkismat wrote:
Kwanza @Mwenza with his Arsenal facts.Wakule stress kabisa!!

Nini??Sad .......Hakuna huruma more so because of Mwenza.....and i can predict results of their next game away to Aston Villa.

kangi wrote:
Am more happier when man ure loses than when gunners win...!!!
Anyone who recalls the signature?

Kumbe I was not the only one who got really irritated by that Mwenza dude?

Nobby
#984 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 9:31:35 PM

jguru wrote:
Crystal Palace 2-0 Cardiff
Liverpool 4-1 West Ham
Southampton 1-1 Man City
Stoke 3-2 Chelsea
West Brom 0-2 Norwich

This is turning out to be a great weekend!!!!

SUPER GREAT!

Kesho, Arsenal wins and goes 7 points clear at the top!

I am having a time of my life! I dont know wethar to laugh at manugu/manure or not coz clearly if they continue like that they will soon br decomposing with the likes of Sunderland at the bottom. ..
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Nobby
#985 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 9:35:31 PM

jguru wrote:
bkismat wrote:
Kwanza @Mwenza with his Arsenal facts.Wakule stress kabisa!!

Nini??Sad .......Hakuna huruma more so because of Mwenza.....and i can predict results of their next game away to Aston Villa.

kangi wrote:
Am more happier when man ure loses than when gunners win...!!!
Anyone who recalls the signature?

Kumbe I was not the only one who got really irritated by that Mwenza dude?

You are not alone.....
Um Sayala
#986 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 9:46:47 PM

Tottenham 2:1 up. Former Man U player O'Shea (OG) has gifted Hammers. The bug is spreading to all and everything associated with Manure.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#987 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 10:06:55 PM

Itakuwa ama itakuwa?smile
#988 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 10:30:18 PM

What happened to kaka @Smano...ama aliwacha kuona mpira with the new development? smile

Kaka Smano yuko...just came back from honeymoon recently...na Moyes haleti shangwe kwa ndoa, I contributed to this thread just the other day.

I don't know what else to say about Moyes and his bunch on of nincompoop backroom staff.

All I know is that this eagerly awaited Jan transfer no player worth his salt will want to come to Man Utd...even I would prefer to play for Martinez, someone who actually has a footballing philosophy as opposed to this bug eyed Moyes who looks like he's guessing what to do.

I'm fully behind the team. Fergie's Utd would have won ALL December games comfortably, they're so winnable on paper.

But Utd has now become a happy hunting ground where teams come to break records (Magpies 41 years, Westbrom 35 years and Everton 21 years - who's next?). There's a joke that any manager who does not pick ALL 3 points at Old Trafford this season risks being sacked and the only thing Utd will beat is traffic. Hio ya Ushindi soap ni kali.

I don't know how long we'll stand this ridicule. I hope not for long. Personally I'll feel nothing if Moyes is sacked, but knowing Utd I know that will not happen.

Ni sisi mashabiki tunaumia! GGMU
Nobby
#989 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 7:20:21 AM

The special one said that by the time we play with them (Cheski) we would be third! Well.....lets see!
#990 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 9:25:24 AM

If we win today then that means we'll still be top of the table after the Man City & Chelsea fixtures whether we win or lose.
#991 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 10:51:35 AM

If we win today then that means we'll still be top of the table after the Man City & Chelsea fixtures whether we win or lose.

Am sure that will be wenger's goal for today and it will happen
#992 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 11:03:23 AM

"And when I told Sir Alex not to worry its only a game, thats the last thing I remember.....! "
Nobby
#993 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 11:14:49 AM

"And when I told Sir Alex not to worry its only a game, thats the last thing I remember.....! "

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Liar Poor mooooyessss! He still does not have the mpesa pin, and red nose has refused to give him!! Webb is on free transfer, Wenger should sign him immediately and the cup is ours.
#994 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 11:43:24 AM

freiks wrote:

Everton is a must win.
Napoli at least a draw.

#995 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 11:59:21 AM

radio wrote:
freiks wrote:

Everton is a must win.
Napoli at least a draw.

granted, a win and a draw it shall be. smile
#996 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 12:03:30 PM

radio wrote:
freiks wrote:

Everton is a must win.
Napoli at least a draw.

granted, a win and a draw it shall be. smile

This would make a good week of football:

Everton - Win, Napoli - Win, Man City - Draw.

It is important that Arsenal finishes top of their Champion's League group.
#997 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 12:08:01 PM

And that is what I always say try your level best to win both home and away against the teams which arent traditionally "big" the likes of swansea,stoke,villa etc that way you can afford to loose to the likes of man u,city and chelsea...
kangi
#998 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 12:50:57 PM

Some fans better disembark at least we''ve endured 8 season's and never wavered. Judging by the disquiet that's being experienced on this thread, I see conversion go the blue side of Manchester juu ni neighbors ama wavuke chelsea?

Habari ndio hiyo!!!! we really had it rough with the former mwenza...rip
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#999 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 3:55:58 PM

#1000 Posted : Sunday, December 08, 2013 4:15:35 PM

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/?articleID=2000099649&story_title=man-u-fan-commits-suicide-after-his-team-lost

Eish too much...