wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

Water jellicans(20 ltr)
Moshiwan
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 5:59:00 PM

Need 4700 pcs,20ltr water jellicans(yellow colour).
PATTIE
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 6:25:00 PM

you want new or used?

give an offer per each!

@ngums : God always sees you hata ukifunga macho
Moshiwan
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 10:08:00 PM

@pattie,any can do bt if u hv new the beta.pliz name ur price so that i can know.the normal rate around 100-150.thanks
dexco
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 9:27:00 AM

Hey

Buy them from ASHUT ENGINEERS LIMITED. Ask for Amit Shah.

Na usianze kuniuliza number ni kama haujawahi ona directory!!
3Piece
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 1:07:00 PM

Are 'jellicans' jerricans from kiuks?

retirement at 40.
ptor
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 1:31:00 PM

ata mimi nilikuwa nashindwa Jellicans ni dawa gani.

#7 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 1:57:00 PM

Infact I was wondering which jelly fish was this?Aki ya nani.You can ven type this in word document then see the correction!!!!This is terrible.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

flipthecoin
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 3:08:00 PM

You guys be civil to him and let him have jerry cans or even jellicans only make them 20Lts.

If still not sorted out,drop me a line on iflogistics@rocketmail.com for contacts and let's take it up.

Circumstance does not make the man; it reveals him to himself............... 'James Allen'
Moshiwan
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 7:16:00 PM

Banabana,that was the only way u guys cud reply to the post:MEK IT CATCHY!!!!....not that my lingo teacha was a mzungu.one kairu from nyiri.thanks for the leads.@flip,thanks joh.
Moshiwan
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 7:21:00 PM

@dexco,thanks.will chek it out.
@3piece,one and the same.
@all,come on,its not the worst mmesikia ama?nini,slip of the fingers..hehehe