356 Pages«<192193194195196>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across
#1931 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 8:42:57 PM

#1932 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:06:20 PM

#1933 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:18:20 PM

xyzee
#1934 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 7:15:01 AM

Kihara joni wrote:
mukiha wrote:

What's funny with it?

Arent muslim women supposed to cover their hair, funny because this is in a muslim country

Well, let me try to answer question as regards Amina Mohammmed, she is misguided. If you asked a Muslim woman who knows her religion, who has a relationship with her Creator, who is stable in her society, who has understanding of her responsibility, she will tell you that for Muslim women, wearing hijab is a good thing to do. It is mentioned in the Quran.

"Tell the believing men to lower their gaze and guard their private parts: that is purer for them. Surely God is aware of everything they do." (Quran 24:30)
"And tell the believing women that they should lower their gaze, guard their private parts, and not display their beauty except for what normally shows; and to draw their veils over their bosoms." (Quran 24:31)

Hijab is mandatory and it is part of the Islamic tradition of dress and modesty.

WHat she's doing is wrong because God tells her something to do, and she disobeys and takes that as OK. The same book that tells her to pray and be good Muslim, tells her to cover too. But God is forgiving to those who repent and do not repeat their mistakes. She needs to repent and start following the teachings of Islam. Because wearing hijab does nor prevent someone form being good citizen.

But I guess she doe not like the hijab because she thinks it limits her 'freedom'. Some women like these have wrong definition of freedom.
They think freedom is in doing whatever they like to do. No. Freedom is in doing the right thing, not in doing whatever we wish to do.

I think she does like this to break away from Islamic teachings, to be able to get the kinds of jobs she is getting. So that she can mix easily with men, so that she can be appointed to kind of work that exposes women.
I think she is being used as a commodity.

Black Buibui in a hot sunny day! While men are walking around in their vests wacha ikae.
#1935 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 8:21:01 AM

Kihara joni wrote:
mukiha wrote:

What's funny with it?

Arent muslim women supposed to cover their hair, funny because this is in a muslim country

Well, let me try to answer question as regards Amina Mohammmed, she is misguided. If you asked a Muslim woman who knows her religion, who has a relationship with her Creator, who is stable in her society, who has understanding of her responsibility, she will tell you that for Muslim women, wearing hijab is a good thing to do. It is mentioned in the Quran.

"Tell the believing men to lower their gaze and guard their private parts: that is purer for them. Surely God is aware of everything they do." (Quran 24:30)
"And tell the believing women that they should lower their gaze, guard their private parts, and not display their beauty except for what normally shows; and to draw their veils over their bosoms." (Quran 24:31)

Hijab is mandatory and it is part of the Islamic tradition of dress and modesty.

WHat she's doing is wrong because God tells her something to do, and she disobeys and takes that as OK. The same book that tells her to pray and be good Muslim, tells her to cover too. But God is forgiving to those who repent and do not repeat their mistakes. She needs to repent and start following the teachings of Islam. Because wearing hijab does nor prevent someone form being good citizen.

But I guess she doe not like the hijab because she thinks it limits her 'freedom'. Some women like these have wrong definition of freedom.
They think freedom is in doing whatever they like to do. No. Freedom is in doing the right thing, not in doing whatever we wish to do.

I think she does like this to break away from Islamic teachings, to be able to get the kinds of jobs she is getting. So that she can mix easily with men, so that she can be appointed to kind of work that exposes women.
I think she is being used as a commodity.

Thats good for Muslim ladies but i believe Amina must be a totally moderate muslim, i have worked with many like her and we even go to gym together. On the contrary to your preaching I hope yu dont idolize the "white window" coz you might cover devil with a hijab
#1936 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 11:36:12 AM

4lourBliss
#1937 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 12:08:13 PM

Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
#1938 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 12:45:46 AM

marko
#1939 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 1:17:19 AM

marko wrote:
[TWEET]http://t.co/ipGDDQw8xq[/TWEET]

Bro umepotelea wapi? Ulinyemelea wewe

There is a way of posting tweets n youtube vids. Go to POST REPLY, not QUICK REPLY, and you will get the options. ....

Believe me nilienda kwa post reply. Haiku work.

Batoto ba Kabila ni ndevu tu wanalea. Buda Tuko mbele. You should see the matatus here. Na plombox za huku ni benz.
WHO DARES WINS
marko
#1940 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 1:22:12 AM

[TWEET]https://mobile.twitter.com/masaku_/status/408858147650949121/photo/1[/TWEET]

Sad{|= Sad{|= Sad{|=
WHO DARES WINS
356 Pages«<192193194195196>»