wazua Fri, Aug 15, 2025

12 Pages«<7891011>»
Nelson Madiba Mandela!!!!!!!
#161 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:54:35 PM

Does anyone know who Thomas Sankara was? The west even chooses those we should honor and those we should not. Those that they kill/overthrow should be forgotten!

my heart is always sad when I remember Sankara!! very sad!! i mourn him!! talk about selfless and inward looking.... killed by his closest friend (french sponsored)... the guy who killed him is still in power until today c'est dommage! c'est dommage! c'est dommage!!

Whatever you say or do, Please, leave Faraja alone!
#162 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:56:08 PM

Nabwire wrote:
You are wasting your time. Alma is the kind who went abroad, thought he was now a westerner, reality quickly dawned that no matter how many degrees he gets, he will be nothing more than a negro to them. So he came back frustrated, and now has a mightier than thou attitude, that's why he talks down to pan Africanists, coz his interpretation of them is they are trying to be equal to westerners, yet from his experience, he has learned that you can never be equal. What he doesn't realize is there is no need to ask for admission into the club,; Nobody ever gives you power, you just take it! So mueleweni.

Applause Applause ati Kimathi is not a hero coz he didn't have many quotable quotes and Kapenguria 6 were all landgrabbers. NKT!

Lolest as funny as you've always been. Coz Kimathi is a hero coz you gave him a statue.

Yet

His widow is still asking for land somewhere. Anywhere...Somehow...Please. I beg Kibaki gov't.

Muache ujinga.

Lolest. You're the bigest fake on wazua. Ati non political and all that upus.

There was a movie Jerry Maguire

Walk the talk

You can call me the kiash of wazua like Nabwire.

But show me the money.

What have you done for Dedan Kimathi lately?

Domo domo tu.

This fake we are one nonsense.

We are not one.

We have "leaders"

We have ass kissers of leaders

The ass kissers make the most noise.

I love masukuma because he has a consistent opinion.

the 2pm gang is just a bunch of house niggers who think they got there coz Raira (not a spelling mistake) lost.

Now put me No.1 in Wendz list. See if I care. Make me a user. Find out if my kids lacked pampers.

Upus is upus and you guys with different usernames but same ideals are just upus.

I love talking to people with ideals. Masukuma I can argue with. Simonkabz I can stand. I will argue with them without feeling bad coz they come back to me and I find the errors of my ways.

Lakini akina Laughing out loudly and Am ni upus tu.

And you can f*** yourself......
#163 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:56:40 PM

There are 4 types of African leaders, leaders that do great things, leaders that do not do bad things, leaders that do great and bad things together and Leaders that just do bad things - I salute Mandela on his stance - he could have taken revenge but he did not (he did not do bad things), I however still fondly remember the one person who should be the icon of Africa - Captain Thomas Isidore Noël Sankara!!! He is one who did stuff and the right kind of stuff.
Nabwire
#164 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 12:20:08 AM

There's actually been studies done about people like Alma, there's a book I read that explained this stuff quite succinctly. Its called Interracial Intimacies. But Alma shouldn't necessarily be ridiculed, he points out the flaws in our society, the problem is his kind will not offer solutions, just point to problems, and give that as a basis for why the status quo should remain as is. For Africa to move forward, it has to push boundaries and look at things from different angles, the worst thing it can do is do things the way they have always been done!
#165 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 12:35:55 AM

Nabwire wrote:
There's actually been studies done about people like Alma, there's a book I read that explained this stuff quite succinctly. Its called Interracial Intimacies. But Alma shouldn't necessarily be ridiculed, he points out the flaws in our society, the problem is his kind will not offer solutions, just point to problems, and give that as a basis for why the status quo should remain as is. For Africa to move forward, it has to push boundaries and look at things from different angles, the worst thing it can do is do things the way they have always been done!

You should read more books Nabwire. Ill blame it on your age, not your reading capacity.
#166 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 12:37:35 AM

shit. I actually love arguing with masukuma and simonkabz. At least they make me think. And that is what men are made of. Stand by your ideals and prove them. apana domo domo tu to score wazua points.
Nabwire
#167 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 12:42:24 AM

I see you have assumed that the book is about relationships. Its not. Read it, you will learn a thing or two about why you are so angry. Whats my age? Assumptions are like....
Here's the link for the book.
http://www.amazon.com/In...y-Adoption/dp/0375702644
#168 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 1:03:58 AM

[quote=Nabwire]I see you have assumed that the book is about relationships. Its not. Read it, you will learn a thing or two about why you are so angry. Whats my age? Assumptions are like....
Here's the link for the book.
http://www.amazon.com/In...-Adoption/dp/0375702644[/quote]

I'm happy you've studied the science of quoting a link from the internet.

my friend. If you have read more books than me, I promise to lose the argument and I'll give you a shilling.

Unfortunately, learning is not something you learn. You have to actually thrive to do it.

Learn something.

Me and you aren't in the same league.

We never have been.

We shan't

Get a grip.

Leave alma out of your conversations unless you have something that a human being, not a chicken, might want to think about.

eeeish. alma alma alma.

Get a grip, I'm not your mother.

If you can argue a point, lets go on. If you want to cry, please, apana mimi. I'm not your mother.

I fight with men. Njunge, masukuma, simonkabz, magigi, impunity, and the rest.

Not cry babies like Laughing out loudly and Am.

Alma is not your father or your mother. Its the internet. We are pretending. So right now I'm pretending that you are a very stupid mother f***er. Maybe I'm wrong but I'm just pretending.

Grow up!

Eeiiiish!
Nabwire
#169 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 1:16:06 AM

Stockholme syndrome on crack!....Moving right along!
#170 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 1:19:43 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Stockholme syndrome on crack!....Moving right along!

and move on........eeeiiish!
#171 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 2:00:36 AM

two people

Laughing out loudly and nabwire

f*** them

gan me. but they should listen

[TWEET]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Uckat69guU&feature=share&list=RDncgZSuW64eg&index=2[/TWEET]

Nabwire
#172 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 3:07:34 AM

I seriously feel sorry for you. If you are as old as you claim, I feel even sorry for your kids, cursing is only excused if one is young. But an old man who curses and feels the need to remind people that he's more read and travelled, that's a sad scene!
#173 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 4:19:01 AM

A Mandela thread turns to this? NKT!!

I hate ngamias coz they stink and wherever they are stinks!!!
#174 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 5:15:23 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

β€œPeople will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
#175 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 7:17:16 AM

for those angry guys desecrating this thread sample what the old man would have told you

wacha hizo tabia lest Madiba comes to haunt you smile

kwanza hii

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Tokyo
#176 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 8:20:01 AM

Sad Sad Sad Wafrika tuko na shida
work to prosper
mkeiyd
#177 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 8:21:05 AM

Siringi wrote:
for those angry guys desecrating this thread sample what the old man would have told you

wacha hizo tabia lest Madiba comes to haunt you smile

kwanza hii

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Sad we have people going at each other quoting stuff.

Dudes, grow up. MENTALLY!
#178 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 8:33:32 AM

When he was a practising lawyer,a black man was accused of raping a white woman.If convicted the sentence would have been most severe.So he looked at woman in the eye and asked her.'You want to say this man here,penetrated you'?:Because of her immense hatred for the 'inferior' race the woman said..'no,no' and the black man was acquitted.
B.Timer
#179 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 9:47:19 AM

Tokyo wrote:

Soo true!

Who would have thought that a straight forward matter like Mandela's place in world history would spur controversy here!

Uhuru might need to debrief us, otherwise the descend is worrying!

I am satisfied that the Jubilee Goverment has been unequivocal on the issue of Madiba's stature.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/13jjghbz/-/index.html

https://www.standardmedi...will-forever-stand-tall

Uhuru's statement - a tribute to Mandela

Dunia ni msongamano..
#180 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 10:09:06 AM

B.Timer wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

Soo true!

Who would have thought that a straight forward matter like Mandela's place in world history would spur controversy here!
Uhuru might need to debrief us, otherwise the descend is worrying!

I am satisfied that the Jubilee Goverment has been unequivocal on the issue of Madiba's stature.

Baffling indeed!!!!