Talk2Us
Declaration of War in Wazua
nakujua wrote:watu watarudishwa kwa hello The wazua Spirit cannot allow @lady admin to do that If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
simonkabz wrote:Mukiri wrote:Am wrote:Magigi wrote:@wendz...there is no war... just some thunderstorms here and there. Otherwise it is all calm. Lakini huyu jamaa wa gatanga ndiye anafuatanisha feelings zake na matusi. 8 months down the lIne and he has not come to terms wIth an electIon loss for hIs candIdate. He has two foot soldiers namely @mukiri and @am who do the dirty work for him...ask him to refrain from thinking that his ideas are supreme and therefore cannot be challenged. He draws insults from his stronghold...his area of specialisation...which I will not say. Otherwise tell him I am extending an olive branch... @Magigi. Just landed back from Diaspora to find such allegations. I am somebody's foot soldier?Did you Just say that? And have I EVER Insulted you, other than say the obvious, that you have traits of one Makau Mutua? Is that an insult?????? And it would be good if such allegations are substantiated with links. I only soldier for the Lord Jesus Christ, to insinuate otherwise is a declaration of war, something I have no appetite for. my mboys. .....as alleged . ...Ati Pastor and I. Now how? Someone is possessed by a possesed spirit. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
He has already been usered, how fast! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Am wrote:simonkabz wrote:Mukiri wrote:Am wrote:Magigi wrote:@wendz...there is no war... just some thunderstorms here and there. Otherwise it is all calm. Lakini huyu jamaa wa gatanga ndiye anafuatanisha feelings zake na matusi. 8 months down the lIne and he has not come to terms wIth an electIon loss for hIs candIdate. He has two foot soldiers namely @mukiri and @am who do the dirty work for him...ask him to refrain from thinking that his ideas are supreme and therefore cannot be challenged. He draws insults from his stronghold...his area of specialisation...which I will not say. Otherwise tell him I am extending an olive branch... @Magigi. Just landed back from Diaspora to find such allegations. I am somebody's foot soldier?Did you Just say that? And have I EVER Insulted you, other than say the obvious, that you have traits of one Makau Mutua? Is that an insult?????? And it would be good if such allegations are substantiated with links. I only soldier for the Lord Jesus Christ, to insinuate otherwise is a declaration of war, something I have no appetite for. my mboys. .....as alleged . ...Ati Pastor and I. Now how? Someone is possessed by a possesed spirit. @AM...karibu...I guess you have enough jetlag for now to get into this. Pumzika Kwanza. Then I can answer your questions.
@wendz...it is unfair to rank me warlord number 1. What did you base your ranking on. If only you could dig abit you would see the cobra venom spewed on me by certain bullocks.
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:@wendz...there is no war... just some thunderstorms here and there. Otherwise it is all calm. Lakini huyu jamaa wa gatanga ndiye anafuatanisha feelings zake na matusi. 8 months down the lIne and he has not come to terms wIth an electIon loss for hIs candIdate. He has two foot soldiers namely @mukiri and @am who do the dirty work for him...ask him to refrain from thinking that his ideas are supreme and therefore cannot be challenged. He draws insults from his stronghold...his area of specialisation...which I will not say. Otherwise tell him I am extending an olive branch... He is the one who made @McReggae jump from Shifu to Elder and @Am with her sister called @QD made me usered. Washindwe!!! ION:@Magigi you dont have to lower your balls that low by replying these loose nuts! I also blame you for doing that. But the old man has deteriorated too. From those days of no politics to post 2012, you can see a difference! @lo.lest...really.
by the way Wendz why did you call me war lord no.2. As in if Magigi sees Makueni, I lead? Wewe washa bana. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:by the way Wendz why did you call me war lord no.2. As in if Magigi sees Makueni, I lead? Wewe washa bana. Weeeeee....makueni siendi..
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Amores wrote:tycho wrote:Bigchick wrote:@Wendz....pse expunge jina ya Tycho.
His only issue ni kuongea na ndimi.
Otherwise no matusi though juzi some people pushed him to the wall and he missed the same by an inch. I'm grateful that there are those who haven't seen me hurling insult to any Wazuan, like @muheani and @Bigchick. And while this has drawn a smile or two, I know that popular support isn't enough to justify morality. Only love can do that. Love not just of truth, but for the other. I believe @Wendz has put me on her list because she loves me and she wishes that I may change my ways. So if she expunges my name, I may yet go astray. If she put me on the list because she loves me not, then I'm afraid she may end up putting me in a worse list, perhaps hidden somewhere where none of us can intervene. So either way, it's better I stay on the list till she so desires to expunge it. Hahaha trust @Tycho to spin this thing. Wewe tumekutoa kwa hiyo list by force :) Hahahaha! @Amores yaani niliingia kwa list kwa upole! Because if @tycho was put there by force, removing him by force would mean further violation. Or @Wendz has declared the war to stop all Wazuan wars. But when I think of it, I realize the only good way is that of being a person of war. After all isn't it possible to be a sober and diplomatic fighter? At least @Wendz has shown the way by her act of aggression. And her hold on the thread. Here's another giveaway; she wants to be the ref. She has some interest and she's wielding a sword. A neutral sword. Justice. Lol.
tycho wrote:Amores wrote:tycho wrote:Bigchick wrote:@Wendz....pse expunge jina ya Tycho.
Otherwise no matusi though juzi some people pushed him to the wall and he missed the same by an inch. I'm grateful that there are those who haven't seen me hurling insult to any Wazuan, like @muheani and @Bigchick. And while this has drawn a smile or two, I know that popular support isn't enough to justify morality. Only love can do that. Love not just of truth, but for the other. I believe @Wendz has put me on her list because she loves me and she wishes that I may change my ways. So if she expunges my name, I may yet go astray. If she put me on the list because she loves me not, then I'm afraid she may end up putting me in a worse list, perhaps hidden somewhere where none of us can intervene. So either way, it's better I stay on the list till she so desires to expunge it. Hahaha trust @Tycho to spin this thing. Wewe tumekutoa kwa hiyo list by force :) Hahahaha! @Amores yaani niliingia kwa list kwa upole! Because if @tycho was put there by force, removing him by force would mean further violation. Or @Wendz has declared the war to stop all Wazuan wars. But when I think of it, I realize the only good way is that of being a person of war. After all isn't it possible to be a sober and diplomatic fighter? At least @Wendz has shown the way by her act of aggression. And her hold on the thread. Here's another giveaway; she wants to be the ref. She has some interest and she's wielding a sword. A neutral sword. Justice. Lol. WORD! MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
It's part of the process.The outcome and the lessons embedded in it are what I'm waiting for.
symbols wrote:It's part of the process.The outcome and the lessons embedded in it are what I'm waiting for. If you only see, you will forget. If you only hear, you will forget. If you only feel, you will forget. But if you do, you wont forget the lesson. So go on and take the plunge and dance with someone today.
Muriel wrote:symbols wrote:It's part of the process.The outcome and the lessons embedded in it are what I'm waiting for. If you only see, you will forget. If you only hear, you will forget. If you only feel, you will forget. But if you do, you wont forget the lesson. So go on and take the plunge and dance with someone today. Interesting.
I was trying my best not to comment on the pastor usered thread, nasoma vile Essyk amekasirika, then I continue reading nikapatana na hii
Pastor usered himself.
But thinking through this thread so far, I find a rare gem. The cure for 'madness', and do I swallow my dose with relish.
In the mind, idea encounters idea; but each ideal encounter affirms 'Arrows impossibility theorem' which necessarily implies that a dictator must be projected. The dictator translates to what we do and think, and even how we look. Now, all this can be 'reverse engineered' so that one can get into another's mind.
But what determines how these ideal interactions will be? The political demands of the moment. Now balancing these forces is the essence of water.
Water flowing from Nairobi river to the Indian ocean. Where does a drop of water belong? It has no place, yet it's everywhere. That's how ones mind is.
Anger brings us the opportunity to look at ourselves, and most crucially to restore ourselves to fullness. And if we are whole each word we say is medicine. For others just as for ourselves
At first I was confused, I didn't know what theorem, reverse engineering and water flowing from Nairobi river had to do with that post. Sure enough, the poster was Tycho! Tycho umezidi, aki I have never laughed this much, are you serious with that post? Vile watu wamekasirika na wewe unaongea about Nairobi river. Please tu nijibie swali moja, what do you do for a living? Please usinipatia long winded answers about the planet and the universe, I'm doing research to see how Kenya can benefit from brains like yours, jst give me word eg banker, lawyer, teacher etc Essyk nimemaliza mtihani, wapi hiyo link? Changamka!
Nabwire wrote:I was trying my best not to comment on the pastor usered thread, nasoma vile Essyk amekasirika, then I continue reading nikapatana na hii
Pastor usered himself.
But thinking through this thread so far, I find a rare gem. The cure for 'madness', and do I swallow my dose with relish.
In the mind, idea encounters idea; but each ideal encounter affirms 'Arrows impossibility theorem' which necessarily implies that a dictator must be projected. The dictator translates to what we do and think, and even how we look. Now, all this can be 'reverse engineered' so that one can get into another's mind.
But what determines how these ideal interactions will be? The political demands of the moment. Now balancing these forces is the essence of water.
Water flowing from Nairobi river to the Indian ocean. Where does a drop of water belong? It has no place, yet it's everywhere. That's how ones mind is.
Anger brings us the opportunity to look at ourselves, and most crucially to restore ourselves to fullness. And if we are whole each word we say is medicine. For others just as for ourselves
At first I was confused, I didn't know what theorem, reverse engineering and water flowing from Nairobi river had to do with that post. Sure enough, the poster was Tycho! Tycho umezidi, aki I have never laughed this much, are you serious with that post? Vile watu wamekasirika na wewe unaongea about Nairobi river. Please tu nijibie swali moja, what do you do for a living? Please usinipatia long winded answers about the planet and the universe, I'm doing research to see how Kenya can benefit from brains like yours, jst give me word eg banker, lawyer, teacher etc Essyk nimemaliza mtihani, wapi hiyo link? Changamka! @tycho has repeatedly talked of "his" students. So I believe he is a teacher. But he also recently said he is a killer. He could be the hangman at Kamiti
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Roflol Wish you were close, uone how hard I was laughing as I posted. @ Nabs,my anger threshold is at an all time high but in case I do and it's been a long while, I retreat and keep silent,just trying to figure out what happened.You will not hear me until it's over. When you see me posting much? I am having real fun. My sickness is this,I laugh A LOT as in a lot, I can get you angry with my laughing because the more incensed you get the more I laugh. I call laughter my God -given shock absorber. People look and talk funny when they are angry it,s just hilarious.Remember the greenhouse thread? what made it funny was BJ's anger and reaction.You could feel it on the screen.lool. Then you look at them afterwads and ask, ok now what? an extra wrinkle as a plus? . Laughter is a free daily and healthy dose, some of us can take a loan using the stock.lol. Saasa,Tycho is free spirited. Let me show you his 'craft' which is is dancing with the ultimate, at the altar of his heart. (copy paste from muriel)
tycho wrote:Amores wrote:tycho wrote:Bigchick wrote:@Wendz....pse expunge jina ya Tycho.
Otherwise no matusi though juzi some people pushed him to the wall and he missed the same by an inch. I'm grateful that there are those who haven't seen me hurling insult to any Wazuan, like @muheani and @Bigchick. And while this has drawn a smile or two, I know that popular support isn't enough to justify morality. Only love can do that. Love not just of truth, but for the other. I believe @Wendz has put me on her list because she loves me and she wishes that I may change my ways. So if she expunges my name, I may yet go astray. If she put me on the list because she loves me not, then I'm afraid she may end up putting me in a worse list, perhaps hidden somewhere where none of us can intervene. So either way, it's better I stay on the list till she so desires to expunge it. Hahaha trust @Tycho to spin this thing. Wewe tumekutoa kwa hiyo list by force :) Hahahaha! @Amores yaani niliingia kwa list kwa upole! Because if @tycho was put there by force, removing him by force would mean further violation. Or @Wendz has declared the war to stop all Wazuan wars. But when I think of it, I realize the only good way is that of being a person of war. After all isn't it possible to be a sober and diplomatic fighter? At least @Wendz has shown the way by her act of aggression. And her hold on the thread. Here's another giveaway; she wants to be the ref. She has some interest and she's wielding a sword. A neutral sword. Justice. Lol. @wendz, needs to tell us if she loves @tycho or not so that he can know why he is in the list! Or whether she will be sneaking his name in Bensounda's list
LOL he's definitely a teacher, coz Essyk siku hizi amechange, anaongea in Tycho speak! So Essyk in short you are saying Tycho is Muriel? About anger, I group people into two groups, those worth my time, and those who are not. It works wonders!
Talk2Us
Declaration of War in Wazua