This thread is turning out to be a trial. And everyone's pleading 'not guilty'
#42 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 6:38:58 PM

Kesho watarudi kutukanana....

McDoba vs Bijuti
Mukiri Vs Everyone and Anything
SimonKabz vs anything against Jubilee

I receive doses of 'wazua's latest' when i state the obvious especially on Midro crass, diaspora and useless political hubris...
#43 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 6:42:02 PM

McDoba vs Bijuti

I receive doses of 'wazua's latest' when i state the obvious especially on Midro crass, diaspora and useless political hubris...

Shame on you I got renewed, restored to rebuild. Mimi siyuko tena.

#44 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 7:03:15 PM

McDoba vs Bijuti

Shame on you I got renewed, restored to rebuild. Mimi siyuko tena.

Check your facts. You really need to.
#45 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 7:19:45 PM

@Wendz....pse expunge jina ya Tycho.

His only issue ni kuongea na ndimi.

Otherwise no matusi though juzi some people pushed him to the wall and he missed the same by an inch.
#46 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 7:57:50 PM

Otherwise no matusi though juzi some people pushed him to the wall and he missed the same by an inch.

I'm grateful that there are those who haven't seen me hurling insult to any Wazuan, like @muheani and @Bigchick. And while this has drawn a smile or two, I know that popular support isn't enough to justify morality. Only love can do that. Love not just of truth, but for the other.

I believe @Wendz has put me on her list because she loves me and she wishes that I may change my ways. So if she expunges my name, I may yet go astray.

If she put me on the list because she loves me not, then I'm afraid she may end up putting me in a worse list, perhaps hidden somewhere where none of us can intervene.

So either way, it's better I stay on the list till she so desires to expunge it.
#47 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:26:40 PM

This thread is turning out to be a trial. And everyone's pleading 'not guilty'

#48 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 8:07:30 AM

@wendz...there is no war... just some thunderstorms here and there. Otherwise it is all calm. Lakini huyu jamaa wa gatanga ndiye anafuatanisha feelings zake na matusi. 8 months down the lIne and he has not come to terms wIth an electIon loss for hIs candIdate. He has two foot soldiers namely @mukiri and @am who do the dirty work for him...ask him to refrain from thinking that his ideas are supreme and therefore cannot be challenged. He draws insults from his stronghold...his area of specialisation...which I will not say. Otherwise tell him I am extending an olive branch...

@Magigi. Just landed back from Diaspora to find such allegations. I am somebody's foot soldier?Did you Just say that? And have I EVER Insulted you, other than say the obvious, that you have traits of one Makau Mutua? Is that an insult??????
#49 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 8:20:33 AM

Am wrote:
@wendz...there is no war... just some thunderstorms here and there. Otherwise it is all calm. Lakini huyu jamaa wa gatanga ndiye anafuatanisha feelings zake na matusi. 8 months down the lIne and he has not come to terms wIth an electIon loss for hIs candIdate. He has two foot soldiers namely @mukiri and @am who do the dirty work for him...ask him to refrain from thinking that his ideas are supreme and therefore cannot be challenged. He draws insults from his stronghold...his area of specialisation...which I will not say. Otherwise tell him I am extending an olive branch...

@Magigi. Just landed back from Diaspora to find such allegations. I am somebody's foot soldier?Did you Just say that? And have I EVER Insulted you, other than say the obvious, that you have traits of one Makau Mutua? Is that an insult??????

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And it would be good if such allegations are substantiated with links. I only soldier for the Lord Jesus Christ, to insinuate otherwise is a declaration of war, something I have no appetite for.

#50 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 9:45:47 AM

I'm grateful that there are those who haven't seen me hurling insult to any Wazuan, like @muheani and @Bigchick. And while this has drawn a smile or two, I know that popular support isn't enough to justify morality. Only love can do that. Love not just of truth, but for the other.

I believe @Wendz has put me on her list because she loves me and she wishes that I may change my ways. So if she expunges my name, I may yet go astray.

If she put me on the list because she loves me not, then I'm afraid she may end up putting me in a worse list, perhaps hidden somewhere where none of us can intervene.

So either way, it's better I stay on the list till she so desires to expunge it.

Hahaha trust @Tycho to spin this thing. Wewe tumekutoa kwa hiyo list by force :)
#51 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:18:19 AM

Am wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And it would be good if such allegations are substantiated with links. I only soldier for the Lord Jesus Christ, to insinuate otherwise is a declaration of war, something I have no appetite for.

my mboys. .....as alleged Laughing out loudly
Adnan
#52 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:41:00 AM

What's wrong with our Wazua gentlemen lately? Every thread you open, wanatukanana? Aaaaiish, am tired of your battles. You've turned Wazua to be Afmador. We (the neutral parties) want our sober, gentle, diplomatic Wazua back. What are you possibly fighting for? Power? Because it is clearly neither women nor money?

Or why dont we declare a Mbuzi Mwenda where we get all those wanarushiana maneno wakamatane mashirts? then we call another one for cleansing once they start respecting each other? I'l be the ref and i will come with a crate of Kilele for the loser.

Registration starts now;

Ref: Wendz

1. Magigi
Next: Alma
Next: Simonkibz
Next: Tycho
Next: Mukiri
Next: jazeni majina hapa....

That list is a waiganjo one. There is a certain character who is conspicuously absent from it. Am sure you can't notice since you both used to belong to the former wazua cocoon. Thank God the cocoon is now as dead as a dodo.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#53 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:47:45 AM

Adnan wrote:
What's wrong with our Wazua gentlemen lately? Every thread you open, wanatukanana? Aaaaiish, am tired of your battles. You've turned Wazua to be Afmador. We (the neutral parties) want our sober, gentle, diplomatic Wazua back. What are you possibly fighting for? Power? Because it is clearly neither women nor money?

Or why dont we declare a Mbuzi Mwenda where we get all those wanarushiana maneno wakamatane mashirts? then we call another one for cleansing once they start respecting each other? I'l be the ref and i will come with a crate of Kilele for the loser.

Registration starts now;

1. Magigi

That list is a waiganjo one. There is a certain character who is conspicuously absent from it. Am sure you can't notice since you both used to belong to the former wazua cocoon. Thank God the cocoon is now as dead as a dodo.

Could you kindly read the whole list again............ It might answer your allegations. cocoon? i'd have engaged you further on that but i'll let it pass.
#54 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:51:33 AM

Ongeza @lady admin kwa hio list
Adnan
#55 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:58:49 AM

Adnan wrote:

Registration starts now;

1. Magigi

Could you kindly read the whole list again............ It might answer your allegations. cocoon? i'd have engaged you further on that but i'll let it pass.

Putting @magigi at the top of the list merely because of a single incident borne out of provocation is unfair. Some keen people here are aware of some of the most cantankerous fellows around.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#56 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 12:13:16 PM

YoungMulla
#57 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 12:38:49 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Someone is playing with fire!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Meduza
#58 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 12:47:02 PM

Some you are even 'scared' to comment on their post or it turns into a war of words...reminds me of silly FB groups...
You cant win, unless you first begin....
Tokyo
#59 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 12:48:40 PM

Tycho in that list?
work to prosper
#60 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 12:49:45 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Someone is playing with fire!

watu watarudishwa kwa hello