#881 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 3:41:33 AM

The legend cant take it any more!

faa
#882 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 9:05:29 AM

faa wrote:
I dont know why people are mourning about Man U and Man u is dead already.The premier league now belongs to Chelsea,Arsenal & Man city.

Arsenal is like just a flower,sooner or later they will wither and go to their usual position.

Chelsea and mancity,that's where the title lies,and only God who knows.

Let me reply to this by quoting Wenger

"it’s just someone saying their opinion without an argument. If it’s something based on hate or love or just gut feeling then I just say, OK, it’s an opinion — he might be right, he might be wrong”.

‘If you just say, Arsenal won’t win the championship because they haven’t won it for eight years, then it’s just an opinion.."

What matters in the title race is form and consistency not the number of "World cup" players you have in your squad.

It seems Man Utd have become the new Arsenal, their CEO now claims ati the club does not need to keep winning trophies to remain attractive to sponsors.

Quoting wengerLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .That's also his opinion,it could be right or wrong.

Most likely wrong.
#883 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 9:27:44 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#884 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 9:28:39 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
One game at a time sweat Gunners. that is what I ask of you..3 points in the bag, 12points ahead, is all that I need.

Now let me be more xtian
One day at a time sweat Jesus...

Jasho tena??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hapo nimepatikana. And i had not noticed it all this time. Sisi mashabik ndio tunaumia. lol

Ama you meant sweet jasho?

#885 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 10:13:16 AM

faa wrote:
faa wrote:
I dont know why people are mourning about Man U and Man u is dead already.The premier league now belongs to Chelsea,Arsenal & Man city.

Arsenal is like just a flower,sooner or later they will wither and go to their usual position.

"it’s just someone saying their opinion without an argument. If it’s something based on hate or love or just gut feeling then I just say, OK, it’s an opinion — he might be right, he might be wrong”.

‘If you just say, Arsenal won’t win the championship because they haven’t won it for eight years, then it’s just an opinion.."

What matters in the title race is form and consistency not the number of "World cup" players you have in your squad.

It seems Man Utd have become the new Arsenal, their CEO now claims ati the club does not need to keep winning trophies to remain attractive to sponsors.

Quoting wengerLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .That's also his opinion,it could be right or wrong.

Most likely wrong.

Word!!!
Adnan
#886 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 10:33:45 AM

faa wrote:
faa wrote:

Most likely wrong.

Wasn't Wenger the same guy who cheated @TAZ that 10 points is adequate for CL QUALIFICATION INTO KNOCK-OUT STAGES?

LESSON:- People should learn not to quote certain sources.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#887 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 10:35:48 AM

faa wrote:
faa wrote:

Most likely wrong.

Word!!!

These are the same useless pundits who at the start of each season wanasema ati Arsenal would finish sijui 5th or 6th. Btw most of them (BBC and SKY Sport pundits) are former Man Utd, L'pool and Chelsea players...that's a FACT! Just the other day Michael Owen alikuwa anasema ati Arsenal will finish 5th. Mourinho had also predicted that Arsenal would collapse in November, another useless opinion.....his mind games won't work this time.
Adnan
#888 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 10:38:06 AM

faa wrote:
faa wrote:

Most likely wrong.

Word!!!

Wordx2!
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#889 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 10:41:26 AM

@Mwenza.....Welcome back, najua utapotea tena after this weekend's fixtures. Man Utd face Newcastle away without Rooney and possibly RVP, another 3 pts dropped. Btw hata Arsenal have never been this bad in those eight years tumekaa bila trophy.

"It's time to face facts and admit what other pundits cannot bring themselves to admit. Not only do Arsenal have all the ingredients required to win the title, I'm beginning to think they will do it."

Robbie Savage, the only pundit who has the guts to admit that they were wrong about Arsenal.
Adnan
#890 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:02:18 AM

@Mwenza.....Welcome back, najua utapotea tena after this weekend's fixtures. Man Utd face Newcastle away without Rooney and possibly RVP, another 3 pts dropped. Btw hata Arsenal have never been this bad in those eight years tumekaa bila trophy.

Kwani mna trophy sasa? Mtaendelea kukaa bila trophy hata this season.
I find it very funny that some arsenal fans are feeling like the EPL trophy is already in the bag. In their minds they think that their nearest rival is 12points behind.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#891 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:04:45 AM

Hi everyone, just came back from honeymoon last week so trying to catch up on everything that's been going on. Of course Moyes haleti shangwe hata kwa ndoa!

I read this before the Everton game and sadly had to agree with the writer...

http://espnfc.com/blog/_...nalysis/id/2299?cc=3888

Moyes is making teams break all records. West Brom hadn't won at OT in 35 years, Everton in 21 years, who's next?

It was clear that the bug eyed wanker called Moyes had no strategy at the tail end of the Everton game, just putting in all subs and hoping to hit something in the dark.

When Brendan Moyes joined Liverpool, it was clear what his plan was, took 2 seasons but look where they are now. Moyes is guess work.

Right now I'll take CL qualification and go back to the drawing board. If it means sacking Moyes so be it, but it will take strong Man Utd fans to continue with this feeling for another season.

The problem is not the players! We have always had mediocre players and won the league by all of 11 points last season without 27M pounds and Adnan! The problem is Moyes and his coaching staff, and of course Ed Woodward.

After Dec we'll see where we stand, but if we don't qualify for CL, I don't see why Moyes should be given another season. He's not Brendan Rogers, clearly.

The reason Man Utd consistently won the league was because of beating most small teams, that's how the league is won. So we clearly won't win the league this season, that's for sure. Old Trafford is now a happy hunting ground where ANY team can come and get points. All those players we wanted in the summer will definitely NOT join a mid table team in January with a coach who even by just looking at his bug eyes and demeanour at the touchline, DOES NOT inspire ANY sense of confidence.

http://espnfc.com/column...ham-southampton?cc=3888

Forever United
#892 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:07:49 AM

Adnan wrote:

I find it very funny that some arsenal fans are feeling like the EPL trophy is already in the bag. In their minds they think that their nearest rival is 12points behind.

You are right!!!
#893 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:22:45 AM

Adnan wrote:

You are right!!!

What is wrong with Man Utd fans msituletee stress zenyu. Arsenal fans have every right to be excited about the team's performance, its our best start in a very long time. No one knows who'll win the league in May but we are top of the league almost half way through the season and we are in fine form. As for taunting Man Utd well that will continue for as long as wako chini ya Arsenal, you've been giving us the same dose (kwanza @MWenza) so its only fair we return the favour!

@Smano....welcome back bro!

#894 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:29:42 AM

Adnan wrote:

You are right!!!

What is wrong with Man Utd fans msituletee stress zenyu. Arsenal fans have every right to be excited about the team's performance, its our best start in a very long time. No one knows who'll win the league in May but we are top of the league almost half way through the season and we are in fine form. As for taunting Man Utd well that will continue for as long as wako chini ya Arsenal, you've been giving us the same dose (kwanza @MWenza) so its only fair we return the favour!

Yeah, after 8 years of suffering I very well understand when being on top of the table get's you this excited!!!!
#895 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:35:27 AM

Adnan wrote:

You are right!!!

Yeah, after 8 years of suffering I very well understand when being on top of the table get's you this excited!!!!

Name one team in Europe that built a new stadium remained afloat and qualified for Champion's league in consecutive seasons.
Arsenal have managed that while servicing a huge loan.
Manchester United change their manager,retain entire squad, no injuries and champions are in the Europa league rat race!
#896 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:41:14 AM

Adnan wrote:

You are right!!!

Name one team in Europe that built a new stadium remained afloat and qualified for Champion's league in consecutive seasons.
Manchester United change their manager,retain entire squad, no injuries and champions are in the Europa league rat race!

Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Adnan
#897 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:43:38 AM

Adnan wrote:

You are right!!!

Qualifying for Europe is nothing if you stand no chance of winning the trophy. I have a certain club in mind.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#898 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:47:11 AM

Adnan wrote:

You are right!!!

Qualifying for Europe is nothing if you stand no chance of winning the trophy. I have a certain club in mind.

Qualifying for Europe means Revenue and attracting the best players. That is why Suarez wants to leave champion league winners Liverpool to join perennial campaigners Arsenal.
Adnan
#899 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 12:02:38 PM

Adnan wrote:

You are right!!!

Qualifying for Europe means Revenue and attracting the best players. That is why Suarez wants to leave champion league winners Liverpool to join perennial campaigners Arsenal.

I should have said qualifying for Europe means nothing to the fans if....
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#900 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 12:08:14 PM

Adnan wrote:

You are right!!!

I should have said qualifying for Europe means nothing to the fans if....

For you champions League is one match where the winner is crowned.I guess you will only watch only the final match of World Cup 2014 because for you only the winner matters not the tournament.