149 Pages«<4142434445>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#841 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 7:42:01 AM

For Arsenal another 3 points awaits. Man U to bite the dust AGAIN!

AmenPray

Had said as much. Thanks Everton!

Don't forget we are up against them i think on Sunday?....Good thing is,we rested a good number of our players.

We were up against Hull who destroyed Liverpool and still beat them....I won't mention beating Cardiff after another team drew with them...and anyway, Everton is coming to the Emirates...the only game that I think will be hard is City away...
#842 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:08:53 AM

Sisi sasa we better concentrate on the cups, only one team will win the EPL trophy and I sure know the team that will not win it!!!
#843 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:23:40 AM

Sisi sasa we better concentrate on the cups, only one team will win the EPL trophy and I sure know the team that will not win it!!!

Throwing in the towel finally, huh?

Um Sayala
#844 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:25:07 AM

One game at a time sweat Gunners. that is what I ask of you..3 points in the bag, 12points ahead, is all that I need.

Now let me be more xtian
One day at a time sweat Jesus...
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#845 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:29:35 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
One game at a time sweat Gunners. that is what I ask of you..3 points in the bag, 12points ahead, is all that I need.

Now let me be more xtian

What are you smoking???
#846 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:37:04 AM

Um Sayala wrote:

Now let me be more xtian

What are you smoking???

12 points ahead of U and not competition.

smile smile smile

Um Sayala
#847 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:39:20 AM

Um Sayala wrote:

Now let me be more xtian

What are you smoking???

Subtract 22 from 34 and you will understand not only what I smoked, but also the soup I am swimming in. You will similarly know the meaning of MID TABLE MOYES.
#848 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:41:42 AM

Um Sayala wrote:

Now let me be more xtian

What are you smoking???

Subtract 22 from 34 and you will understand not only what I smoked, but also the soup I am swimming in. You will similarly know the meaning of MID TABLE MOYES.

Only a small mentality can make a team hoping to win a major cup in a decade start competing the so called mid table teams....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#849 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:47:48 AM

What's 75,210?

The number of paying fans who braved the cold at Old Trafford jana. smile

#850 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:59:42 AM

Um Sayala wrote:

Now let me be more xtian

What are you smoking???

Only a small mentality can make a team hoping to win a major cup in a decade start competing the so called mid table teams....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yaliyopita si ndwele tuyagange yaajayo
Um Sayala
#851 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 8:59:43 AM

Um Sayala wrote:

Now let me be more xtian

What are you smoking???

But atleast now you understand my 12 points. And again if you dont compete against Rock bottom Sunderland, you will not win the league even with a BIG mentality. So yes, its not the issue of mentality, its competition against all the EPL to clinch top position.
Lakini pole sana kwa loss to Everton. Its called CSR, Moyes giving back to his former club, lol.
#852 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 9:00:21 AM

Whoever knows Mwenza aka Adnan kindly check on him coz we do not want him to make use of the rope before the season ends.

Well in Arsenal, while McReggae seems to know who will win the league.Lets take it one game at a time.
kangi
#853 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:15:24 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

Now let me be more xtian

What are you smoking???

But atleast now you understand my 12 points. And again if you dont compete against Rock bottom Sunderland, you will not win the league even with a BIG mentality. So yes, its not the issue of mentality, its competition against all the EPL to clinch top position.
Lakini pole sana kwa loss to Everton. Its called CSR, Moyes giving back to his former club, lol.

I thought you were referring to the defending champs. Sad
Its now coming to a level where we should now sympathize and wish them to win ili wakaribie.
Tuweni wapole jamani
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Um Sayala
#854 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:19:50 PM

kangi wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Now let me be more xtian

What are you smoking???

Its now coming to a level where we should now sympathize and wish them to win ili wakaribie.
Tuweni wapole jamani

Peace
MADE
#855 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:36:44 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
kangi wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Now let me be more xtian

What are you smoking???

Tuweni wapole jamani

Peace

Usidharau madafu, maembe ni ya msimu tu. Transition at OT imekuwa ngumu but we will overcome!
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#856 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:53:13 PM

MADE wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
kangi wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Now let me be more xtian

What are you smoking???

Tuweni wapole jamani

Peace

Usidharau madafu, maembe ni ya msimu tu. Transition at OT imekuwa ngumu but we will overcome!

That said and done, will they attract big players next season knowing that there is no champions league for them? just wait and see, kutoka rahisi kurundi ni chinda
#857 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 2:00:42 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Whoever knows Mwenza aka Adnan kindly check on him coz we do not want him to make use of the rope before the season ends.

Well in Arsenal, while McReggae seems to know who will win the league.Lets take it one game at a time.

Maybe @Mwenza and co are having suicidal/homicidal thoughts like @tycho.

@Am also bet his life that Man Utd would win the league.

Fanatics. Sad
Um Sayala
#858 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:12:44 PM

This domination is like a wave. There was a period when Newcastle was the team, then Livepool. For the last decade, especially from 1999 Man U has been dominant. My hypothesis: Man U's time is over, Next?
faa
#859 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:21:38 PM

I dont know why people are mourning about Man U and Man u is dead already.The premier league now belongs to Chelsea,Arsenal & Man city.

Arsenal is like just a flower,sooner or later they will wither and go to their usual position.

Chelsea and mancity,that's where the title lies,and only God who knows.
MADE
#860 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:38:52 PM

jguru wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

Maybe @Mwenza and co are having suicidal/homicidal thoughts like @tycho.

@Am also bet his life that Man Utd would win the league.

Fanatics. Sad

To all over excited Arsenal fans- Just to paraphrase one William Samoei; ''that while I do not know who will win, I for sure know who will NOT win''
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.