wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

9 Pages123>»
Declaration of War in Wazua
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 11:27:10 AM

What's wrong with our Wazua gentlemen lately? Every thread you open, wanatukanana? Aaaaiish, am tired of your battles. You've turned Wazua to be Afmador. We (the neutral parties) want our sober, gentle, diplomatic Wazua back. What are you possibly fighting for? Power? Because it is clearly neither women nor money?

Or why dont we declare a Mbuzi Mwenda where we get all those wanarushiana maneno wakamatane mashirts? then we call another one for cleansing once they start respecting each other? I'l be the ref and i will come with a crate of Kilele for the loser.

Registration starts now;

Ref: Wendz

1. Magigi
Next: Alma
Next: Simonkibz
Next: Tycho
Next: Mukiri
Next: jazeni majina hapa....
seppuku
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 11:33:43 AM

Valid observation. But the irony of your purporting to be neutral and so blood thirsty at the same time is not lost on me. smile

We (the neutral parties) want our sober, gentle, diplomatic Wazua back.

vs.

Or why dont we declare a Mbuzi Mwenda where we get all those wanarushiana maneno wakamatane mashirts?

Ama it is fighting faya with faya?
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Kaka Sunguch
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 11:41:50 AM

What are you possibly fighting for? Power? Because it is clearly neither women nor money?

Power over what/who? Its true that some conversations here at times really make Wazua look like a forum out of San Pedro Sula.
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 11:54:04 AM

Laughing out loudly hiyo inaitwa primitive energy
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 11:58:51 AM

Effect of Njaa'mingi.
They need to go to Egypt, Alexandria.

#6 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:00:58 PM

What's wrong with our Wazua gentlemen lately? Every thread you open, wanatukanana? Aaaaiish, am tired of your battles. You've turned Wazua to be Afmador. We (the neutral parties) want our sober, gentle, diplomatic Wazua back. What are you possibly fighting for? Power? Because it is clearly neither women nor money?

Or why dont we declare a Mbuzi Mwenda where we get all those wanarushiana maneno wakamatane mashirts? then we call another one for cleansing once they start respecting each other? I'l be the ref and i will come with a crate of Kilele for the loser.

Registration starts now;

1. Magigi

And I thought am always polite and diplomatic!

But I'll try to be as sober and diplomatic as you are @Wendz.
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:04:17 PM

@wendz...there is no war... just some thunderstorms here and there. Otherwise it is all calm. Lakini huyu jamaa wa gatanga ndiye anafuatanisha feelings zake na matusi. 8 months down the lIne and he has not come to terms wIth an electIon loss for hIs candIdate. He has two foot soldiers namely @mukiri and @am who do the dirty work for him...ask him to refrain from thinking that his ideas are supreme and therefore cannot be challenged. He draws insults from his stronghold...his area of specialisation...which I will not say. Otherwise tell him I am extending an olive branch...
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:09:13 PM

@wendz...there is no war... just some thunderstorms here and there. Otherwise it is all calm. Lakini huyu jamaa wa gatanga ndiye anafuatanisha feelings zake na matusi. 8 months down the lIne and he has not come to terms wIth an electIon loss for hIs candIdate. He has two foot soldiers namely @mukiri and @am who do the dirty work for him...ask him to refrain from thinking that his ideas are supreme and therefore cannot be challenged. He draws insults from his stronghold...his area of specialisation...which I will not say. Otherwise tell him I am extending an olive branch...

He is the one who made @McReggae jump from Shifu to Elder and @Am with her sister called @QD made me usered.
Washindwe!!!

ION:@Magigi you dont have to lower your balls that low by replying these loose nuts! I also blame you for doing that.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#9 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:16:24 PM

Registration starts now;

1. Magigi

You're right. Some even sulk and then start threads to call only 'their friends'. It's like baby class Laughing out loudly For the sake of democracy and openness let people be...
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:19:24 PM

He is the one who made @McReggae jump from Shifu to Elder and @Am with her sister called @QD made me usered.
Washindwe!!!

ION:@Magigi you dont have to lower your balls that low by replying these loose nuts! I also blame you for doing that.

Hehehehe!!!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:29:07 PM

I am ready to deal with @Mukiri.
Muheani
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:43:39 PM

@wendz....may be its the shpereet of Ke@50.

but @tycho hayuko kwa hiyo list, no?
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 1:12:49 PM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
What are you possibly fighting for? Power? Because it is clearly neither women nor money?

Power over what/who? Its true that some conversations here at times really make Wazua look like a forum out of San Pedro Sula.

the gangs are well formed and the members properly initiated, guess the police has given up and allowed them to roam freely - they arrest them and the next day they are set free.
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 1:22:20 PM

Registration starts now;

1. Magigi

You're right. Some even sulk and then start threads to call only 'their friends'. It's like baby class Laughing out loudly For the sake of democracy and openness let people be...

Lol! Kabisa. Others raise a stink and run to their mothers....watoto kabisa.
YoungMulla
#15 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 1:25:15 PM

@Wendz - I fully support your option B ( Watu wakamatane machati)-That will be the entertainment in the next mbuzi.I have also noted the many heated disagreements that only serve to dampen the wazua spirit.

Duel 1: @mawinder has already agreed to tackle mukiri

Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 1:34:52 PM

Little man, you have been on my case as far as I can remember. I have never slept with your wife, we don't share land beacons anywhere, I don't even know you for christsake. But you have made me your focal point, poking my nose every time you post. Uchokozi tu, which your gang like impunity n Alma have refused to notice. Its curious how a man can keep on n on stalking another man for so long. You use this thread to declare your interest as far as I'm concerned, otherwise sijawahi kukuchokoza, na sitawahi. You are not my type so as I have done before, I will never invite you to a conflict. Fungua roho hapa.
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 2:00:21 PM

Washindwe!!!

But the old man has deteriorated too. From those days of no politics to post 2012, you can see a difference!
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 2:03:41 PM

Weka @AlphaDoti hapo kwa hiyo list ya wazua militants ama nikuogopa?
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 2:11:30 PM

Washindwe!!!

Hehehehe!!!!

thought balls are always lowLaughing out loudly
#20 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 2:12:50 PM

Washindwe!!!

But the old man has deteriorated too. From those days of no politics to post 2012, you can see a difference!

Lol est, you know who will be blamed, don't you?