149 Pages«<3839404142>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#781 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 10:56:52 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
jguru wrote:
Arsenal 1 -Hull 0......Scorer?....Bendtner....Really?

Yes, really.

I'm in shock too! smile

We'll still sell him during the Jan transfer. The decision is already made.

ION, I should even watch a movie. 3 points in the bag.

I am watching coz i want 3 points out of the bag of you know whosmile ....an Everton are not disappointing.they are all over Manure's "dinners"Laughing out loudly
#782 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:02:01 PM

Sunderland 1 - Chelsea 0 ... Jozy Altidore.

#783 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:02:41 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
jguru wrote:

Yes, really.

I'm in shock too! smile

I am watching coz i want 3 points out of the bag of you know whosmile ....an Everton are not disappointing.they are all over Manure's "dinners"Laughing out loudly

Miracles do happen. Bentdner has caught the Arsenal bug, however he needs to score a hat-trick for me to be convinced smile
#784 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:03:14 PM

Liverpool 1-Norwich 0 ... who else?.Suarez.

Lampard hits back for Chelsea. 1-1
#785 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:06:01 PM

Chamakh scores.....It's Arsenal,Arsenal and more Arsenal.

Soton 0 - AV 1
Um Sayala
#786 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:06:19 PM

Sunderland 1 - Chelsea 0 ... Jozy Altidore.

Chelsea responds, 1:1. Leo hakuna ku drop points. Any slip up and 7 points difference.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#787 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:15:45 PM

Suarez again.Liverpool 2 up.
#788 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:18:21 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
jguru wrote:

Yes, really.

I'm in shock too! smile

Miracles do happen. Bentdner has caught the Arsenal bug, however he needs to score a hat-trick for me to be convinced smile

At this late, I will have to be switching the game on on the dot... hizo ya first minute goal!

Anything less than 5-0 will be a waste..lol
#789 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:21:21 PM

Suarez with a third.....hii ni madharau!

Hazard scores for Chelsea 2 - 1.
Aguero scores for CityPray
Hakuna let up on the top spots.

Meanwhile,mashemeji wanaona motosmile
#790 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:25:24 PM

I dont like this, we need another goal.
#791 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:27:38 PM

radio wrote:

True.....This are the teams you hit for dead!!Sad
i like the duel between Lukaku and Vidic.....Vidic has been reduced to a tin soldierssmile

Nathan dyer scores for Swansea.....Hii Newcastle ni bure kabisa.They are playing to be overtaken by.....Sad
#792 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:32:52 PM

So far everbody is winning except Man U.....
#793 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:32:59 PM

radio wrote:

True.....This are the teams you hit for dead!!Sad
i like the duel between Lukaku and Vidic.....Vidic has been reduced to a tin soldierssmile

You saw that? Kumbe am not the only one flipping the channels...Laughing out loudly I won't hide it, I want Everton win Laughing out loudly
#794 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:41:23 PM

Yaya gets a second for City.......Looks like another rampage for the Blues.....a beautiful team goal.....Is Nasri back to his best?.Looks like!Pray
#795 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:49:09 PM

radio wrote:

Another second minute goal!Applause Applause Applause OzilApplause
#796 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:49:39 PM

What body movement and pass from Ramsey! Super finish from Ozil.
#797 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:50:30 PM

oz the wizard......2-0 up.Kwani iko nini?
#798 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:52:04 PM

radio wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
jguru wrote:

Yes, really.

I'm in shock too! smile

At this late, I will have to be switching the game on on the dot... hizo ya first minute goal!

Hope you'd switched onto the game. Another early half goal. 2nd minute of 2nd halfsmile
#799 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:01:17 AM

Southampton and Sunderland equalise.....Mourinho will eat somebody's hat!
#800 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 12:02:03 AM

radio wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
jguru wrote:

Yes, really.

I'm in shock too! smile

Hope you'd switched onto the game. Another early half goal. 2nd minute of 2nd halfsmile

Hehe..luckily, I had. Could not afford to miss.