Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
InnovateGuy wrote:jguru wrote:Njung'e wrote:Arsenal 1 -Hull 0......Scorer?....Bendtner....Really? Yes, really. I'm in shock too! We'll still sell him during the Jan transfer. The decision is already made.
ION, I should even watch a movie. 3 points in the bag. I am watching coz i want 3 points out of the bag of you know who  ....an Everton are not disappointing.they are all over Manure's "dinners" Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sunderland 1 - Chelsea 0 ... Jozy Altidore. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote: InnovateGuy wrote:jguru wrote:Njung'e wrote:Arsenal 1 -Hull 0......Scorer?....Bendtner....Really? Yes, really. I'm in shock too! We'll still sell him during the Jan transfer. The decision is already made.
ION, I should even watch a movie. 3 points in the bag. I am watching coz i want 3 points out of the bag of you know who  ....an Everton are not disappointing.they are all over Manure's "dinners" Miracles do happen. Bentdner has caught the Arsenal bug, however he needs to score a hat-trick for me to be convinced
Liverpool 1-Norwich 0 ... who else?.Suarez. Lampard hits back for Chelsea. 1-1 Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Chamakh scores.....It's Arsenal,Arsenal and more Arsenal. Soton 0 - AV 1 Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Njung'e wrote:Sunderland 1 - Chelsea 0 ... Jozy Altidore.
Chelsea responds, 1:1. Leo hakuna ku drop points. Any slip up and 7 points difference. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Suarez again.Liverpool 2 up. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
ecstacy wrote:Njung'e wrote: InnovateGuy wrote:jguru wrote:Njung'e wrote:Arsenal 1 -Hull 0......Scorer?....Bendtner....Really? Yes, really. I'm in shock too! We'll still sell him during the Jan transfer. The decision is already made.
ION, I should even watch a movie. 3 points in the bag. I am watching coz i want 3 points out of the bag of you know who  ....an Everton are not disappointing.they are all over Manure's "dinners" Miracles do happen. Bentdner has caught the Arsenal bug, however he needs to score a hat-trick for me to be convinced At this late, I will have to be switching the game on on the dot... hizo ya first minute goal! Anything less than 5-0 will be a waste..lol
Suarez with a third.....hii ni madharau! Hazard scores for Chelsea 2 - 1. Aguero scores for City Hakuna let up on the top spots. Meanwhile,mashemeji wanaona moto Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
I dont like this, we need another goal.
radio wrote:I dont like this, we need another goal. True.....This are the teams you hit for dead!!  i like the duel between Lukaku and Vidic.....Vidic has been reduced to a tin soldiers  Nathan dyer scores for Swansea.....Hii Newcastle ni bure kabisa.They are playing to be overtaken by..... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
So far everbody is winning except Man U..... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Njung'e wrote:radio wrote:I dont like this, we need another goal. True.....This are the teams you hit for dead!!  i like the duel between Lukaku and Vidic.....Vidic has been reduced to a tin soldiers You saw that? Kumbe am not the only one flipping the channels...  I won't hide it, I want Everton win
Yaya gets a second for City.......Looks like another rampage for the Blues.....a beautiful team goal.....Is Nasri back to his best?.Looks like! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
radio wrote:I dont like this, we need another goal. Another second minute goal!  Ozil
What body movement and pass from Ramsey! Super finish from Ozil.
oz the wizard......2-0 up.Kwani iko nini? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
radio wrote:ecstacy wrote:Njung'e wrote: InnovateGuy wrote:jguru wrote:Njung'e wrote:Arsenal 1 -Hull 0......Scorer?....Bendtner....Really? Yes, really. I'm in shock too! We'll still sell him during the Jan transfer. The decision is already made.
ION, I should even watch a movie. 3 points in the bag. I am watching coz i want 3 points out of the bag of you know who  ....an Everton are not disappointing.they are all over Manure's "dinners" Miracles do happen. Bentdner has caught the Arsenal bug, however he needs to score a hat-trick for me to be convinced At this late, I will have to be switching the game on on the dot... hizo ya first minute goal! Anything less than 5-0 will be a waste..lol Hope you'd switched onto the game. Another early half goal. 2nd minute of 2nd half
Southampton and Sunderland equalise.....Mourinho will eat somebody's hat! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
ecstacy wrote:radio wrote:ecstacy wrote:Njung'e wrote: InnovateGuy wrote:jguru wrote:Njung'e wrote:Arsenal 1 -Hull 0......Scorer?....Bendtner....Really? Yes, really. I'm in shock too! We'll still sell him during the Jan transfer. The decision is already made.
ION, I should even watch a movie. 3 points in the bag. I am watching coz i want 3 points out of the bag of you know who  ....an Everton are not disappointing.they are all over Manure's "dinners" Miracles do happen. Bentdner has caught the Arsenal bug, however he needs to score a hat-trick for me to be convinced At this late, I will have to be switching the game on on the dot... hizo ya first minute goal! Anything less than 5-0 will be a waste..lol Hope you'd switched onto the game. Another early half goal. 2nd minute of 2nd half Hehe..luckily, I had. Could not afford to miss.
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014