wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

3 Pages<123
@mukiri:Kesha’ blamed for new HIV infections
#21 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 5:07:30 PM

@Alp, please enlighten me. When people go to Mecca for the pilgrim, do they do overnight prayers or they all go to sleep in hotels now that they are usually in their hundrends of thousands?

Hiyo hawezi jibu, Leo amepata mteremko! Bonoko atajiju!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 6:50:02 PM

kingfisher wrote:
nani hajui hiyo???

Mboss, even you support this madness?

#23 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 6:57:24 PM

Am wrote:
Just another lazy, Irresponsible Journalist, out to tarnish the Church's name with a sweet story that will sell, without doing some little research. This media needs to be hit hard..and I hope that PORK doesn't soften stand on the media bill.

hehehe, until they swallow those tu bandage wanaweka kwa domo.

I don't know what happens in Kakamega, they even do it in a public park in broad daylight!! @BigChick, your people is how?

The Keshas I've been have no room for this. But there are those that have used Kesha, Church and many other good reasons as an avenue to go do their own things. Even Westgate was rumored to have been used as an excuse for waywardness.

Allow me to ask a question.. If I had a quickie with my wife during a tea break at the Kesha, would the good people of Wazua frown upon that?

#24 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 6:58:54 PM

@Alp, please enlighten me. When people go to Mecca for the pilgrim, do they do overnight prayers or they all go to sleep in hotels now that they are usually in their hundrends of thousands?

Hiyo hawezi jibu, Leo amepata mteremko! Bonoko atajiju!

@McReggae easy...

@washiku first, let me say that when you go to many mosques in the world, the prayer area for men and women is separate.

Secondly, I want to correct you by telling you that men and women do not mix at night during hajj. Men have separate places from the women. Even at night prayers, the women do the prayers separately from men. This is common sense.
However, during the day in hajj, the prayer area is the same for men and women.
But what you fail to realize is that it happens like this during hajj, because of the situation.

For example when people go for hajj, one of the important pillar is to do 'tawaf' (the going round al-Kaaba). So when you do tawaf, you can't have separate kaaba for men and women. That is the reason why doing tawaf, there is bound to be hard to guard separate places. But after they finish tawaf, normally men and women have separate places designated for them. But while they are doing tawaf, and salat time reaches, some women may not reach the designated place. So there are occassions then they stand in areas which is not designated for the women. So because of this there are occassions where we find there may be some women caught up in the gent area. And you may find mixing in certain locations. But even when it appenslike this, you will never find men and women standing in the same row.

Also, because it is a very big area, and they come with the families, you'll find separate segregations, people are scattered. And since the area is very big, in acres, and the number of people involved is millions, you'll find that the families cannot move too far from each other.

But normall you in a mosque, which is small, the women sit separately from the men. Even for prayers they are separate. They are also separate for entry and exit and the family can meet outside. But since hajj is hundreds of acres, and the family come together to hajj, it is difficult for them to selarate too far from each other.

So at that time even when they pray, men and women don't stand on the same row. They are separate, but the areas are scattered, and because of that, it may not look that they are separate.

IN conclusion, ideally as a norm, in Islam, men and women are separate. There are designated places for the women, separate for the men. Why? We say separate but equal facility. The reason is so that they can concentrate on Allah better and there is no intermingling of genders.

So also in hajj, there are separate entrance for women to enter and separate entrance for women to enter. But because of the tawaf, they are bound to mix. But after the exercise, everybody moves back to designated area.

1. Tents

2. Movement

3. Prayer
#25 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 7:07:34 PM

Am wrote:
Just another lazy, Irresponsible Journalist, out to tarnish the Church's name with a sweet story that will sell, without doing some little research. This media needs to be hit hard..and I hope that PORK doesn't soften stand on the media bill.

I don't know what happens in Kakamega, they even do it in a public park in broad daylight!! @BigChick, your people is how?

The Keshas I've been have no room for this. But there are those that have used Kesha, Church and many other good reasons as an avenue to go do their own things. Even Westgate was rumored to have been used as an excuse for waywardness.

Allow me to ask a question.. If I had a quickie with my wife during a tea break at the Kesha, would the good people of Wazua frown upon that?

Yes of course! Places of worship should be places of worship, not doing quickie!

And besides, you are not aware of the below rewquirement as per your own Bible, are?
(A) Ritual bath after sexual intercourse
"When a man lies with a woman and there is emission of semen, both must bathe with water" (Leviticus 15:18)

(B) Ritual bath after menstrual period
This bath is compulsory for every lady at the end of every monthly period (i.e. menstruation) (Leviticus 15:19-23)

(C) Ablution (i.e. partial washing of certain parts of the body like the hands, face, arm and feet before worship)
"Moses put the water-basin between the tent of meeting and altar and filled it with water. Moses, Aaron and his sons used it to wash their hand and feet whenever they entered the tent of meeting or approached the altar as the Lord commanded Moses" (Exodus 40: 30-32)
Jesus washes His Disciples feet (John 13:5-9)
Allah said: "O you who believe! When you intend to offer the prayer wash your faces and your hands up to the elbows, rub your heads and wash your feet up to the ankles."(Quran 5:6)

But of course you are not prepared to follow what your own Bible says. That is why you find sexual activities in Churches. I know you'll complain and say I'm attacking you. I'm only pointing out to you brother.

I GIVE ANOTHER REFERENCE FOR FREE:
Deuteronomy 23:10 says:
Mtu asiye na tohara, hafai kuingia kituo cha kuombea. Kwa nini aoge maji?
"Unajisi katika Kambi. Ikiwa mtu amechafuka kwa sababu ya kutokwa na shahawa usiku, inampasa atoke nje ya kambi na kukaa huko. Lakini jioni ikikaribia ataoga na baada ya jua kuzama ataingia tena kambini."
#26 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 7:14:01 PM

Am wrote:

Mukiri.......my people is like that.Sijui ni mukombero, njugu karanga,nguya ama mrenda.Hiyo mambo wamependa sana but it is guti.

Meanwhile back to the topic.Kesha inaleta ukimwi.

Why would you want to have a quickie with your wife in church? You cannot hold for one nite? Aii.! Its people like you and your wife who cause the others to chemka.

For me Keshas remain a Sinful avenue and a NO for me especially when I remember those of Finger of God.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 7:46:46 PM

Am wrote:

Mukiri.......my people is like that.Sijui ni mukombero, njugu karanga,nguya ama mrenda.Hiyo mambo wamependa sana but it is guti.

Meanwhile back to the topic.Kesha inaleta ukimwi.

Why would you want to have a quickie with your wife in church? You cannot hold for one nite? Aii.! Its people like you and your wife who cause the others to chemka.

For me Keshas remain a Sinful avenue and a NO for me especially when I remember those of Finger of God.

Sad. People do it in the office too.. Stop going into an office. They have done it in parks, police stations cars et al, will you stop going to those places.

Intent is in the heart. If you can't control yourself, don't go.

There is so much joy in an overnight praise and worship, without any rush

#28 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 7:50:06 PM

Am wrote:

Yes of course! Places of worship should be places of worship, not doing quickie!

And besides, you are not aware of the below rewquirement as per your own Bible, are?
(A) Ritual bath after sexual intercourse
"When a man lies with a woman and there is emission of semen, both must bathe with water" (Leviticus 15:18)

(B) Ritual bath after menstrual period
This bath is compulsory for every lady at the end of every monthly period (i.e. menstruation) (Leviticus 15:19-23)

(C) Ablution (i.e. partial washing of certain parts of the body like the hands, face, arm and feet before worship)
"Moses put the water-basin between the tent of meeting and altar and filled it with water. Moses, Aaron and his sons used it to wash their hand and feet whenever they entered the tent of meeting or approached the altar as the Lord commanded Moses" (Exodus 40: 30-32)
Jesus washes His Disciples feet (John 13:5-9)
Allah said: "O you who believe! When you intend to offer the prayer wash your faces and your hands up to the elbows, rub your heads and wash your feet up to the ankles."(Quran 5:6)

But of course you are not prepared to follow what your own Bible says. That is why you find sexual activities in Churches. I know you'll complain and say I'm attacking you. I'm only pointing out to you brother.

I GIVE ANOTHER REFERENCE FOR FREE:
Deuteronomy 23:10 says:
Mtu asiye na tohara, hafai kuingia kituo cha kuombea. Kwa nini aoge maji?
"Unajisi katika Kambi. Ikiwa mtu amechafuka kwa sababu ya kutokwa na shahawa usiku, inampasa atoke nje ya kambi na kukaa huko. Lakini jioni ikikaribia ataoga na baada ya jua kuzama ataingia tena kambini."

I know if you had your way men and women would go to different Churches, like the muslims, ama?

#29 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 8:14:21 PM

There is nothing new on earth.If pastors/priests/imams commit adultery and fornication on the altar, what stops their flock from following suit.
Stop your daughters and sons from going out and guess their next stop, kesha.Even wayward wives and husbands find refuge their because it's less suspicious.
While serious people are busy bombarding heaven with prayers,the immoral ones are outside bombarding kandahars within the church compound! blasphemy.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 9:05:29 PM

There is nothing new on earth.If pastors/priests/imams commit adultery and fornication on the altar, what stops their flock from following suit.
Stop your daughters and sons from going out and guess their next stop, kesha.Even wayward wives and husbands find refuge their because it's less suspicious.
While serious people are busy bombarding heaven with prayers,the immoral ones are outside bombarding kandahars within the church compound! blasphemy.

ditto! Nothing wrong with these keshas per se. But evil minds do take advantage
3 Pages<123