·
Posted :
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 4:36:03 AM
@alma wacha uchoyo na udikteta you want me to call Bifwoli Wakoli
thread si chama kama chama fulani
I might not be c*rded but I love old skul lingala my collection will amaze you
I may know zilch lingala hut music is music
you better have a jukebox in that bar of yours. I know some wazuans dont know what the hell that is
kamata hii
Or with some motion kiasi
Edit by user:
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 4:41 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Chief Guest
Posted :
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 8:39:40 AM
"Nothin' like the ol' skool" - 2Pac
Illmatic
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 8:45:52 AM
By the way, where has @King disappeared to???
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 9:11:43 AM
He is around!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 9:22:53 AM
sometimes I worry for this country.
History here means that Kenyatta was president, Moi next, then Kibaki, then Uhuru, but Raila lost.
We lose guys like Magigi who can write sense but support guys like simonkabz who can't add salt to salty water.
Art is art and the problem in Kenya is that art died.
No one can even talk to a woman and make her remove her panties, unless we talk about airports in wazua.
No wonder shiku want's Artur.
The men stopped suuuuunging. All they do is talk about ManU, I love Uhuru, I love Raila.
True africans, Mr. Masukuma, LOVED. AND SuunUNG.
I make it a point to suuUUUNgg. So when I SWING, I'm swungiring.
sasa mimi nimeingilia wapi? My brother until you accept your africanness you will not be accepted.
Kamakweteee!!!
Africanism is accepting ART. We were artists until we became "sovereign"
I'm bringing these songs up so that Africans can understand that our problems have not changed. Songs in 1966 still ring true now.
You come in Masukuma becasue you want to pretend that things are they way they are because of the white man.
I propose to you that things are still the same.
There were Athamaki and Ahoi. Just as there were Mutongoria,Njamba and Gitonga
It was a cast system
Only Aiinii like Franco can save you. Artists paint and we have slowly destroyed them.
Now they are dying because of bendover.
Your "africanism" is dead. No ART, no LIFE.
All we have now is popcorn. Size8 for Jesus and Nameless for goggles.
No ART. Just making music.
Aiii. That is not African. These were Africans.
But when Kamande wa Kio sang that "Uhuru ni witu" we took him to Kibunja...wasnt his an African art?
Yet We are ok with Kaana funny
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Ngalaka
Posted :
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:15:19 AM
Wuta Mayi in lead vocals:
Tuti - TPOK Jazz
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo
-
ni Mbisuu
Edit by user:
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 4:40 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Ngalaka
Posted :
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:45:07 AM
Soothing to the ears
Bolingo - Motie Moitie Djo Mpoyi on lead Vocals
-
ni Mbisuu
Edit by user:
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 4:45 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Ngalaka
Posted :
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 12:07:11 PM
This one can draw a tear from deep inside you!
The indefatigable Josky Kiambuka delivers the solo vocals
Kikam - TP OK Jazz
-
ni Mbisuu
Edit by user:
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 4:46 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 12:44:42 PM
He is around!
I remember he was present in mbuzi 1 (one). I've never heard him so long
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 2:54:10 PM
ok... good work... there is a loooong weekend coming soon.... wana have some beer and some music??
User Profile
14 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...