wazua Thu, Mar 5, 2026

Graduate student ready for employment IMMEDIATLY.
techboy
#1 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 9:22:00 AM

I am a business student at a local university (Kenya Methodist University) and i would like to avail myself for any business related opportunity that might be available.I have very exeptionally good grades and i am very disciplined and work with minimal supervision.I can be reached at mobile number 0714056912 or email me at ericnyamu@yahoo.com.If intrested please email me back with your expression of interest and i will post back to you all the relevant documents like resumes e.t.c.I am willing to work under any condition and i achieve my goals on time.
Thank You
#2 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 9:46:00 AM

Aiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiih!!!!! r u an undergraduate student or a graduate student?........ Where does one get a graduate student?................So r u looking for an attachment or an employment?...............What calibre of graduates r our universities churning out nowadays? Hata kama ni 'parallel' jameni!!! R our students nowadays facing too much hardships at the expense of serious learning? Warudishiwe 'boom' haraka.

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
#3 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 10:02:00 AM

Come serve tea in my office...your inglis isikuti.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

waswa
#4 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 11:02:00 AM

Techboy
Why the hell are you biased towards being employed?is that all there is to this life?Why dont you do some soul searching and see what venture you can start?Hii mambo ya kungoja kuandikwa kazi itamaliza batoto yetu..fungua biashara yako ndugu

rather cry inside a lamborgini,than laugh inside a Startlet
#5 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 11:11:00 AM

Uza njugu karanga.

Achiever
#6 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 11:49:00 AM

i second the idea of thinking abt your own biashara...

remember u r not the only graduate.......there r a so many more.....

n employers r hard to come by......

don't worry....be happy
AmHere
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 12:52:00 PM

To Eric and any other university student on SK looking at raising some pocket money,get in touch on this email address for further discussion.

avlble.here(at)gmail(dot)com

Word of caution though. It is nothing free and neither is it easy.
The Real Shaft
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 12:57:00 PM

kama wewe ni msichana......

you would have to look that hard....

try setting up your own enterprise....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
kaza
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 1:02:00 PM

How can you be 'ready for employment IMMEDIATLY'

Can you tell us what you are studing for and when you are expected to finish in order to for us to know what kind of help we can give you.

#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 3:42:00 PM

Techboy, Congratulations!!!

Don't give up. Keep knocking and a door will open. Read all the replies below especially the nasty ones because this is the real world. Hold your head high in spite of them and keep walking. Post this on another ten,twenty a hundred sites and something will come out of it. Keep learning and keep moving. The guy who mentioned spelling is right but your greatest asset is your attitude and you have the right one. Persevere and you will make it. People will try and tell you that you are looking for a job the wrong way,the important thing is,YOU ARE LOOKING. Whatever you do,do not doubt yourself. Do whatever you do the best way you know how. Keep learning though,and when you find a better way of doing something incorporate it but never ever stop just because you don't know the best way to go about anything. Do it your way,do it anyway you can!! You are doing something about your unemployment and don't let anybody stop you!!!!!

Weusi wa nywele za mshtakiwa zaonyesha ujinga alio nao
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 3:36:00 AM

@alcaporn,what is the correct usage of the word LOOSE? @kaza,STUDING ni gitu gani? Pick ua noses first b4 pointing fingers,n let the poor chap be. Mnacheza na maneno...

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Marty
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 6:39:00 AM

Human beings are fond of noticing the specks in others eyes and fail to recognize they got logs in their own eyes. No-one is perfect and it is extremely unfair to victimize one by the few mistakes they make as opposed to the strengths they got.

I encourage this dude to think of starting something on their own,sell some quality service/product that people need and the sky shall be the limit. Don't enter the rat race that employment is..........it blinds u,limits your imagination and creativity and makes you a slave.....

..one is only poor if they choose to be
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 8:46:00 AM

@simonkabz....thats great observation.

#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 9:13:00 AM

LOL... @alcapon... PLEASE get hold of a dictionary and look up 'lose' and 'loose'... Ati,loosing... Next someone will use 'whooping' million instead of 'whopping'...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Alcapon
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 9:24:00 AM

@Simonkabz,thanx for the correction. My point was,for the job applications,be careful not to have typos just like i'd done. Who deleted my earlier post?

Quiting is NOT an option!
sokomjinga
#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 9:39:00 AM

Look for jobs in the Gulf online. There are always chances of landing a good one. Try this site: http://www.gnads4u.com/jobs

All beginnings are difficult ..... ..... everything has an end,only a sausage has two.
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 11:30:00 AM

@ Marty..................isn't it really sad when a university graduate still calls him/herself a graduate student?

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
Marty
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 12:31:00 PM

@mwenza,

I understand where you are coming from but again the 8-4-4 system has been producing half baked graduates who don't even understand a thing about their line of supposed skills. U may have come across them and to make it worse,they are so impatient at the workplaces to an extent they want to become managers overnight.......talk of running before crawling....na bado they complain wazees have refused to let go of positions....iko shida.......para has made it worse

..one is only poor if they choose to be
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
ji
#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:21:00 PM

business what? management,administration,development...and what is your major...banking,finance,accounting,HR...bla..blah

'I never see what has been done; I only see what remains to be done.'

brightstar
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:55:00 PM

Maybe this guy bought these certificates and docs somewhere downtown Nairobi... just maybe.