Letter to @darling lady admin
#21 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 6:10:19 PM

Kaa ngumu. Huyu wazua shepirit haelewi lugha ya darling na sweetie

Somebody just gets bored and changes ranks for fun.

Wacha watu wajibambe

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Impunity listen!! Huyu lady admin is not moved with sweet nothings...nunulia yeye black ice furahiday siku ya phombe...words from a chief to an elder...

Surely, I will.
@Lady admin please check your inbox.

#22 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 7:31:09 PM

which is the highest rank ? can someone explain the meanings, starting na hii yangu

wewe ni veteran kama Mau Mau....reparations/benefits will come when you are too old to enjoy them Laughing out loudly Sad Laughing out loudly
YoungMulla
#23 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 7:44:20 PM

Kaa ngumu. Huyu wazua shepirit haelewi lugha ya darling na sweetie

Somebody just gets bored and changes ranks for fun.

Wacha watu wajibambe

Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#24 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 9:02:13 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What is it with people and ranks? While at it, how comes those who are "Warriors" it never changes?

Warriors are for life, its a life membership honour!

Laughing out loudly And how is it confered? How do they qualify? When "people talk badly" I see them becoming user, the once they av cooled down they are returned to Elder. Now am wondering, ni makosa gani haya Warrior must do such that punishment(Pano) ni permanent?

A warrior is someone who wears such a thick goggle so that he is ready to die for either CORD or Jubilee...they use all manner of abusive languages to assert their point.

smile smile

EXACTMENT.
#25 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 10:15:13 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What is it with people and ranks? While at it, how comes those who are "Warriors" it never changes?

Wrong. I once touched a sacred cow...warrior to user pap! Hapo ndio nikaelewa choices have consequencesLaughing out loudly
Chief Guest
#26 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 11:33:40 PM

@Impunity..u were once a Chief. What happened?
Illmatic
#27 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 11:45:54 PM

there are two types of Warriors, both types must have desecrated the wazua dimoni at one time or another but there are :
1. those who beg for mercy to be reinstated to their previous petty titles
2. those who don't give a rat's behind on matters titles.
InnovateGuy
#28 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 12:28:18 AM

Chief Guest wrote:
@Impunity..u were once a Chief. What happened?

@ Chief Guest what were you in your former life?
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rollout
#29 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 12:42:36 AM

To these titles pay? I have been a user ever since I started am I missing out on something, screw you lady admin! Sorry!
#30 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 1:39:04 AM

del

And that is how @simonkabz got his 'back to prison' card
boy do I miss Monopoly
Tuseme hii warrior ni kama prefect wa kodiaga

how do some posts disappear and they are not deleted Pray
mara you see them mara you dont
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#31 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 7:14:14 AM

Rollout wrote:
To these titles pay? I have been a user ever since I started am I missing out on something, screw you lady admin! Sorry!

starting this year, wazua adimoni will pay dividends. Highest paid will be the machifu, least paid the hellos. 2 strokes of the cane for warriors, 5 for users.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 7:21:59 AM

Am wrote:

Laughing out loudly And how is it confered? How do they qualify? When "people talk badly" I see them becoming user, the once they av cooled down they are returned to Elder. Now am wondering, ni makosa gani haya Warrior must do such that punishment(Pano) ni permanent?

A warrior is someone who wears such a thick goggle so that he is ready to die for either CORD or Jubilee...they use all manner of abusive languages to assert their point.

smile smile

EXACTMENT.

WRONG! I was usered for imitating admin's style and 'confusing' wazuans. When I came back, I was a waria. Mimi hakuwa inn the 2 camps
Muriel
#33 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 7:25:34 AM

Am wrote:

smile smile

EXACTMENT.

WRONG! I was usered for imitating admin's style and 'confusing' wazuans. When I came back, I was a waria. Mimi hakuwa inn the 2 camps

I am looking for a thread where I asked you a question last week and I can't find it - I have even forgotten the name.

Oh well.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 7:52:52 AM

All these fightings are as a result of Godlessness. Evil seems to be taking over. Please @Admin open for us a thread where brethren can share the Word/Sermons/Prayers.

Or someone with the capability, please do so. We need God in Wazua, tuangamize wachawi.

#35 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 8:06:14 AM

All these fightings are as a result of Godlessness. Evil seems to be taking over. Please @Admin open for us a thread where brethren can share the Word/Sermons/Prayers.

Or someone with the capability, please do so. We need God in Wazua, tuangamize wachawi.

user = mchawi?d'oh!
#36 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 8:22:39 AM

vinii wrote:

user = mchawi?d'oh!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Wacha uchokozi. This is a decent request.

Only two races of Men exist: decent and unprincipled ones ~ Viktor Frankl
When we are no longer able to change a situation, we are challenged to change ourselves ~ Viktor Frankl

#37 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 8:41:21 AM

Rollout wrote:

Did u juz say scr*w @lady admin? See you in the cold room!!!

#38 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 8:50:17 AM

Rollout wrote:

Did u juz say scr*w @lady admin? See you in the cold room!!!

Bye Bye @Rollout.
smile smile
#39 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 8:51:04 AM

You have been un-usered so fast, I think it was a typo and soon you will be back where you belonged.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Hehehe, choices have consequences even for lady admin!!!!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 9:02:47 AM

You have been un-usered so fast, I think it was a typo and soon you will be back where you belonged.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Hehehe, choices have consequences even for lady admin!!!!

Inakaa ulipeleka lady admin Gusii land na ukavutisha yeye Nyasore... And you know she likes it rough!!!!!

No wonder jela umefunguliwa haraka sana...

ISORAIT... ISIKUTI.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly