Talk2Us
Letter to @darling lady admin
Surely, I will. @Lady admin please check your inbox. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
nakujua wrote:which is the highest rank ? can someone explain the meanings, starting na hii yangu wewe ni veteran kama Mau Mau....reparations/benefits will come when you are too old to enjoy them Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Aliπ
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Lolest! wrote:Kaa ngumu. Huyu wazua shepirit haelewi lugha ya darling na sweetie
Somebody just gets bored and changes ranks for fun.
Wacha watu wajibambe Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote: And how is it confered? How do they qualify? When "people talk badly" I see them becoming user, the once they av cooled down they are returned to Elder. Now am wondering, ni makosa gani haya Warrior must do such that punishment(Pano) ni permanent? A warrior is someone who wears such a thick goggle so that he is ready to die for either CORD or Jubilee...they use all manner of abusive languages to assert their point. EXACTMENT. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Wrong. I once touched a sacred cow...warrior to user pap! Hapo ndio nikaelewa choices have consequences TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@Impunity..u were once a Chief. What happened? Illmatic
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
there are two types of Warriors, both types must have desecrated the wazua dimoni at one time or another but there are : 1. those who beg for mercy to be reinstated to their previous petty titles 2. those who don't give a rat's behind on matters titles. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Chief Guest wrote:@Impunity..u were once a Chief. What happened? @ Chief Guest what were you in your former life? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
To these titles pay? I have been a user ever since I started am I missing out on something, screw you lady admin! Sorry!
And that is how @simonkabz got his 'back to prison' card boy do I miss Monopoly Tuseme hii warrior ni kama prefect wa kodiaga how do some posts disappear and they are not deleted mara you see them mara you dont "ππ‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ππ " overheard in Wazua
Rollout wrote:To these titles pay? I have been a user ever since I started am I missing out on something, screw you lady admin! Sorry! starting this year, wazua adimoni will pay dividends. Highest paid will be the machifu, least paid the hellos. 2 strokes of the cane for warriors, 5 for users.
WRONG! I was usered for imitating admin's style and 'confusing' wazuans. When I came back, I was a waria. Mimi hakuwa inn the 2 camps
Lolest! wrote:WRONG! I was usered for imitating admin's style and 'confusing' wazuans. When I came back, I was a waria. Mimi hakuwa inn the 2 camps I am looking for a thread where I asked you a question last week and I can't find it - I have even forgotten the name. Oh well.
All these fightings are as a result of Godlessness. Evil seems to be taking over. Please @Admin open for us a thread where brethren can share the Word/Sermons/Prayers. Or someone with the capability, please do so. We need God in Wazua, tuangamize wachawi.
Mukiri wrote:All these fightings are as a result of Godlessness. Evil seems to be taking over. Please @Admin open for us a thread where brethren can share the Word/Sermons/Prayers.
Or someone with the capability, please do so. We need God in Wazua, tuangamize wachawi. user = mchawi? If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:Mukiri wrote:All these fightings are as a result of Godlessness. Evil seems to be taking over. Please @Admin open for us a thread where brethren can share the Word/Sermons/Prayers.
Or someone with the capability, please do so. We need God in Wazua, tuangamize wachawi. user = mchawi? Wacha uchokozi. This is a decent request. Only two races of Men exist: decent and unprincipled ones ~ Viktor Frankl When we are no longer able to change a situation, we are challenged to change ourselves ~ Viktor Frankl
Rollout wrote:To these titles pay? I have been a user ever since I started am I missing out on something, screw you lady admin! Sorry! Did u juz say scr*w @lady admin? See you in the cold room!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Rollout wrote:To these titles pay? I have been a user ever since I started am I missing out on something, screw you lady admin! Sorry! Did u juz say scr*w @lady admin? See you in the cold room!!! Bye Bye @Rollout. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Hehehe, choices have consequences even for lady admin!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Hehehe, choices have consequences even for lady admin!!!! Inakaa ulipeleka lady admin Gusii land na ukavutisha yeye Nyasore... And you know she likes it rough!!!!! No wonder jela umefunguliwa haraka sana... ISORAIT... ISIKUTI.....
Talk2Us
Letter to @darling lady admin