wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

8 Pages123>»
Bolt or Tyson Gay
Findel
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 8:40:00 AM

Gay has vowed to lower the 9.6seconds 100m world record if he can finish stronger than Bolt. Do not miss this spectacle on sunday...
Don’t cry over spilled milk…it could have been beer!
Spend.thrift
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 10:17:00 AM

Sasa huyu Bolt ndio nani? Is he also called screw?-because if he is,I would like him to screw all those pigs and monkeys playing Russian Roulette with the Mau,Maragoli hills e.t.c. He should screw them until they point the revolvers at their own heads. As it is now,the revolvers are pointed at us-me and you. so he can do it in 9.6 seconds- that's better than the talking that has taken place for more than four years.

And since when did Tyson become Gay? The last time I heard he had been accused of raping a female.

or what were you talking about?
Ja-Kom
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 11:10:00 AM

@Spendthrift,

Shindwe kabisa!!! Thats creative though,lakini punguza kiasi bana!!

@Findel,Tyson Gay is fast,but i think Bolt has more kick to his running.Twill be close...lakini lightning will strike twice in Bolt.

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 11:16:00 AM

Don't even know what the hype is,it's like the Paquiao bout,Bolt will embarass Gay and prove a point. I have no respect for American sprinters since they're more often than not later found to have used performance enhancers. Jones was the perfect betrayal.

mtaalam
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 11:43:00 AM

The Lightening Bolt is from out of this world!- literally.
Tyson hawezi Bolt but you never know since American athletes run on drugs.

ili iwe funzo...
bebeto
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 12:53:00 PM

Bolt will outshine Gay. just look at his last 20m...done with a lot of ease,unlike Gay.

if only bolt was off the stands much faster...like kina powell...oh my! that man can do the 100m in 9.5.

about american sprinters,surely Michael Johnson was admirable in the 200m and 400m....and was drug free.

be happy!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
Braza
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 12:57:00 PM

...i would bet on Bolt....but if Gay wins,two years later Bolt gets back the cheque.

Headlines: GAY BUSTED!!

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 1:55:00 PM

Bolt runs on yams............Can't say the same of Gay.........At the end,most American sprinters turn out to be lab rockets.....!!

Old man about town....
Findel
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 5:17:00 PM

@bebeto,don't be too sure that Bolt will carry the day. Gay has recorded the fastest time this season ... who thought jelimo could play second findle in 800m after winning the jackpot...she's found herself in an unfamiliar territory this season...
Don’t cry over spilled milk…it could have been beer!
mlokole
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2009 4:47:00 AM

who is Gay?

mimi ni wa Yesu milele na Milele
8 Pages123>»