Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
kaka2za wrote:Alba wrote:I watched Wanyama a bit jana. I was a bit disappointed because I did not perceive a lot of effort on his part. He was not tracking back sufficiently as a DM is supposed to do. I hope he is not loosing his mojo. This is a problem with virtually all african DMs including the mighty Yaya,Essien,Song and Mulumbu. They are all strong,athletic but lack tactical discipline. That is why they remain in the shadows of seemingly light weight but sharp players like Barca's Busquets,Carrick etc Yaya Toure & Carrick; hapo kuna goggles! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
kaka2za wrote:Alba wrote:I watched Wanyama a bit jana. I was a bit disappointed because I did not perceive a lot of effort on his part. He was not tracking back sufficiently as a DM is supposed to do. I hope he is not loosing his mojo. This is a problem with virtually all african DMs including the mighty Yaya,Essien,Song and Mulumbu. They are all strong,athletic but lack tactical discipline. That is why they remain in the shadows of seemingly light weight but sharp players like Barca's Busquets,Carrick etc I wish kina Wanyama would get a chance to watch video za zamani and see how Abbas Magongo Zamalek used to cover the whole field with so much class.
McReggae wrote:Mcheke but we are now unbeaten in 12 games, very soon the mighty United will get their rythim back na mtakiona!!! While ManU is going one point at a time in the name of unbeaten, Arsenal is going one game at a time getting 3 points per game...
For Everton to become a top-four club they need to be able to beat mid-table teams like Man United.. The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Mcheke but we are now unbeaten in 12 games, very soon the mighty United will get their rythim back na mtakiona!!! While ManU is going one point at a time in the name of unbeaten, Arsenal is going one game at a time getting 3 points per game... Arsenal were almost pipped by Manutd in the 2002/3 season because they had drawn too many matches. Roma finished one season unbeaten and were third on the log. Out of two matches, it is better to win one and lose the other than two draws. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Unconfirmed reports all over the net indicate that Arsenal have agreed a six month loan deal with Real Madrid's highly rated youngster Alvaro Morata (sounds like a kiuk name). This kid has alot of potential, unfortunately he's found first-team opportunities at the Bernabeu limited. He' scored two league goals this season both as a substitute.
TAZ wrote:Unconfirmed reports all over the net indicate that Arsenal have agreed a six month loan deal with Real Madrid's highly rated youngster Alvaro Morata (sounds like a kiuk name). This kid has alot of potential, unfortunately he's found first-team opportunities at the Bernabeu limited. He' scored two league goals this season both as a substitute. You beat me to it!...Good news! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
kaka2za wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Mcheke but we are now unbeaten in 12 games, very soon the mighty United will get their rythim back na mtakiona!!! While ManU is going one point at a time in the name of unbeaten, Arsenal is going one game at a time getting 3 points per game... Arsenal were almost pipped by Manutd in the 2002/3 season because they had drawn too many matches. Roma finished one season unbeaten and were third on the log. Out of two matches, it is better to win one and lose the other than two draws. So who has gotten more than 26pts in their last 12 games in all competitions before you guys start yapping about how many of them are draws? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Njung'e wrote:TAZ wrote:Unconfirmed reports all over the net indicate that Arsenal have agreed a six month loan deal with Real Madrid's highly rated youngster Alvaro Morata (sounds like a kiuk name). This kid has alot of potential, unfortunately he's found first-team opportunities at the Bernabeu limited. He' scored two league goals this season both as a substitute. You beat me to it!...Good news! Some bad news, Wenger has denied the reports kama kawaida yake!
McReggae wrote:kaka2za wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Mcheke but we are now unbeaten in 12 games, very soon the mighty United will get their rythim back na mtakiona!!! While ManU is going one point at a time in the name of unbeaten, Arsenal is going one game at a time getting 3 points per game... Arsenal were almost pipped by Manutd in the 2002/3 season because they had drawn too many matches. Roma finished one season unbeaten and were third on the log. Out of two matches, it is better to win one and lose the other than two draws. So who has gotten more than 26pts in their last 12 games in all competitions before you guys start yapping about how many of them are draws? Arsenal managed to get 25 pts at a time when they had to play the likes of Dortmund (twice), Napoli & L'pool while Man Utd were busy dropping crucial points in games which majority thought they would win. Since we lost against Man Utd almost a month ago we've not dropped a single point, we've not even conceded a goal. The gap then was 5 points now you are 9 pts adrift, clearly kuna shida! Anyway wacha mambo ya CL because you can't compare your group with the others, you should be looking at the EPL form guide....i believe it will give you a clear indication of how your team has been performing. http://www.premierleague...=homeAwayTotalComparison
TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:kaka2za wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Mcheke but we are now unbeaten in 12 games, very soon the mighty United will get their rythim back na mtakiona!!! While ManU is going one point at a time in the name of unbeaten, Arsenal is going one game at a time getting 3 points per game... Arsenal were almost pipped by Manutd in the 2002/3 season because they had drawn too many matches. Roma finished one season unbeaten and were third on the log. Out of two matches, it is better to win one and lose the other than two draws. So who has gotten more than 26pts in their last 12 games in all competitions before you guys start yapping about how many of them are draws? Arsenal managed to get 25 pts at a time when they had to play the likes of Dortmund (twice), Napoli & L'pool while Man Utd were busy dropping crucial points in games which majority thought they would win. Since we lost against Man Utd almost a month ago we've not dropped a single point, we've not even conceded a goal. The gap then was 5 points now you are 9 pts adrift, clearly kuna shida! Anyway wacha mambo ya CL because you can't compare your group with the others, you should be looking at the EPL form guide....i believe it will give you a clear indication of how your team has been performing. http://www.premierleague...homeAwayTotalComparison[ As usual changing the yardstick when cornered!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Mc Reggae.....before the start of your "unbeaten" run the gap between Arsenal and Utd was 8 pts, sasa its 9 points....good run indeed! Hata kwa CL you've not lost a match but have less points than Arsenal (who haven't yet qualified) and City, na vile kwanza hiyo group yenyu ilikuwa mboga. Anyway, hakuna haja ya long arguments we are top of the table and that's all that matters!
For Arsenal another 3 points awaits. Man U to bite the dust AGAIN! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:For Arsenal another 3 points awaits. Man U to bite the dust AGAIN! Amen Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Bendtner starting??.....wooooiiii!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Arsenal 1 -Hull 0......Scorer?....Bendtner....Really?. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Arsenal 1 -Hull 0......Scorer?....Bendtner....Really? Yes, really. I'm in shock too! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
 The early birds are 1 up. Kazi iendelee "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
jguru wrote:Njung'e wrote:Arsenal 1 -Hull 0......Scorer?....Bendtner....Really? Yes, really. I'm in shock too! We'll still sell him during the Jan transfer. The decision is already made.
ION, I should even watch a movie. 3 points in the bag. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Gary lineker "When Bendtner starts scoring,you have to take Arsenal seriously" Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014