wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Letter to @darling lady admin
#1 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 2:53:45 PM

Is it fair?
I was in the bunduz for close to 6 months, then behaved "well" towards the wazualets whom I had been allegedly accused to have been "rough" on.(Though most of them like it rough)

Now today when my day of being in incarceration comes to an end I see others who had just been jailed being released with me, WHY?

If someone qualifies to be a chief user like my friend recently please let him be there for the period stipulated in the wazua constitution according to wazua spirit!

Why did you un-user the chief user so fast, WHY?

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 2:56:37 PM

Is it fair?
I was in the bunduz for close to 6 months, then behaved "well" towards the wazualets whom I had been allegedly accused to have been "rough" on.(Though most of them like it rough)

Now today when my day of being in incarceration comes to an end I see others who had just been jailed being released with me, WHY?

If someone qualifies to be a chief user like my friend recently please let him be there for the period stipulated in the wazua constitution according to wazua spirit!

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Know PeopleLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#3 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 2:56:41 PM

Is it fair?

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

lol! Some are more equal, you probably don't cut it..
#4 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:00:01 PM

Is it fair?

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Since he was usered, he has not been contributing. Over the weekend, they were seen in Kisii town and then Elder pap on the way to Chief again! ISORITE.
#5 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:03:18 PM

Kaa ngumu. Huyu wazua shepirit haelewi lugha ya darling na sweetie

Somebody just gets bored and changes ranks for fun.

Wacha watu wajibambe
#6 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:04:16 PM

Is it fair?

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Since he was usered, he has not been contributing. Over the weekend, they were seen in Kisii town and then Elder pap on the way to Chief again! ISORITE.

He has posted thrice today, from the "DIASPORA"
#7 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:06:31 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What is it with people and ranks? While at it, how comes those who are "Warriors" it never changes?
#8 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:07:51 PM

Iko nini?......I am lost!
#9 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:14:12 PM

#10 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:24:51 PM

create distrust..divide and rule
#11 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:31:40 PM

which is the highest rank ? can someone explain the meanings, starting na hii yangu
#12 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:33:58 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What is it with people and ranks? While at it, how comes those who are "Warriors" it never changes?

Ask McR..Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:49:07 PM

Am wrote:

Ask McR..Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Why should I be asked?
#14 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:53:39 PM

Admin is just having fun. People should reraxde

No problem so long as there's no suspension.

Back then the headmistress would suspend 'users' for 2 weeks-ask chemos

Let the lady kick out boredom
#15 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 4:17:10 PM

del
#16 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 4:24:57 PM

Warriors are for life, its a life membership honour!

#17 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 4:32:49 PM

You have been un-usered so fast, I think it was a typo and soon you will be back where you belonged.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#18 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 4:34:55 PM

Laughing out loudly And how is it confered? How do they qualify? When "people talk badly" I see them becoming user, the once they av cooled down they are returned to Elder. Now am wondering, ni makosa gani haya Warrior must do such that punishment(Pano) ni permanent?
#19 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 4:42:59 PM

Laughing out loudly And how is it confered? How do they qualify? When "people talk badly" I see them becoming user, the once they av cooled down they are returned to Elder. Now am wondering, ni makosa gani haya Warrior must do such that punishment(Pano) ni permanent?

A warrior is someone who wears such a thick goggle so that he is ready to die for either CORD or Jubilee...they use all manner of abusive languages to assert their point.

smile smile

#20 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 5:56:11 PM

Kaa ngumu. Huyu wazua shepirit haelewi lugha ya darling na sweetie

Somebody just gets bored and changes ranks for fun.

Wacha watu wajibambe

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Impunity listen!! Huyu lady admin is not moved with sweet nothings...nunulia yeye black ice furahiday siku ya phombe...words from a chief to an elder...