jaggernaut wrote:Am wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:webish wrote:Habari ndiyo hii sasa.
Anyone ever been to the one in Dar?.... photos i see for that place are just excellent.
Bin there coupla times...very good n vry high class.
But hii Nbi Kempinski the other day had to take their wagenis to Hilton after rain maji started leaking in some rooms...er @Mawinder umesema uliwafanyia roofing ama...
And maybe Bima X series or not, is not a big deal by German (which the Kempinski is) standards - si hata Polizei wa huko wanatumia shindes bila waswas?
Njungus are Coming and saying they Must stay there. Right now they have a group of 150 who are paying an arm and leg, have had to sign a disclaimer that Hoteli haijaisha na wakiangukiwa na mawe hakuna kesi. In other words, they are not yet open but doing trials.
Been looking for a 5 star hotel room to book for one night to celebrate my wifey's birthday. Seems Kemplenski is out of the question. Seems I should take her to Sankara or Tribe.....or Boma.
@Jagger. Washana na Mboma if you are the Bull you have always wanted to believe that you are. Do tribe, Do Sankara and you wont regret. Have them serve the same wine that you described the other day. The rest is history.