wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

132 Pages«<3839404142>»
UEFA Champions League 2013/14
#391 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 10:59:59 AM

Manchester United in mid-air plane scare over Germany as they jet in for Euro tie.....wamefika salama.

You wish lakini Eriambo!!!! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

http://www.dailymail.co....ane-landing-aborted.html
#392 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 12:30:05 PM

[quote=nostoppingthis]Manchester United in mid-air plane scare over Germany as they jet in for Euro tie.....wamefika salama.

You wish lakini Eriambo!!!! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

http://www.dailymail.co....ne-landing-aborted.html[/quote]

Sawa i withdraw, thought NST was just another hater spreading what he wants to happen.
#393 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 1:08:00 PM

@Smano....We've been there before and still managed to get a point. Anyway we now only need to secure 7 points from our three home games and we are through to the knock-out stage. I wouldn't be surprised if both Napoli and Dortmund lost to Marseille, they are not as easy as most people think....before Walcott scores i was actually willing to settle for a point. Like i said this is the CL, all that matters is form and experience the rest ni kelele tu. Most of these so called top contenders might be kicked out in the group stages.

Btw last night's win over Marseille was a club record 10th straight away win in all competitions.

Not atomatic my friend!

10 points is the magic number, ukipata hizo you are through. Pressure is now on Dortmund and Napoli to win some of their away matches, the Marseille game was a must win for us.

No need for long arguements over that, just last season:

Group H
Man Utd 6 4 0 2 9 6 +3 12
Galatasaray 6 3 1 2 7 6 +1 10
CFR Cluj 6 3 1 2 9 7 +2 10
Braga 6 1 0 5 7 13 −6 3

Group E
Juventus 6 3 3 0 12 4 +8 12
Shakhtar Donetsk 6 3 1 2 12 8 +4 10
Chelsea 6 3 1 2 16 10 +6 10
Nordsjælland

This was then, I can see how @TAZ has now changed the narration but ISORAIT!!!!
#394 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 11:08:06 PM

First blood Man Utd; Valencia!
InnovateGuy
#395 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 11:08:32 PM

Quiet night.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#396 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 11:14:56 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Quiet night.

2 nil
#397 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 11:15:39 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Quiet night.

Isorite if 0:2 is quiet nite!
InnovateGuy
#398 Posted : Wednesday, November 27, 2013 11:25:51 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Quiet night.

Was referring to the first 15 mins. Goals are coming in now.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#399 Posted : Thursday, November 28, 2013 12:07:01 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Quiet night.

Was referring to the first 15 mins. Goals are coming in now.

3:0
#400 Posted : Thursday, November 28, 2013 12:07:30 AM

smile smile smile
Guest (10), King G, masukuma (2 wazuans) Ok sawa tu!
132 Pages«<3839404142>»