wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

3 Pages<123
Serious Questions for @lady admin
#41 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 11:00:52 PM

nope, those long threads are not my type. Just having fun. 'Good' night @'tycho', the man god
#42 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 11:12:05 PM

nope, those long threads are not my type. Just having fun. 'Good' night @'tycho', the man god

I see you have over 5000 posts. All of them are joined by one long thread called @Lolest. Yet the thread isn't aware that it's so long! But goodnight, at least for now.
#43 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 8:46:57 AM

The "PORK" thread has been frozen. I guess I won't get an answer if I tried to ask why, would I? I scanned through the responses and I didn't see any single, offensive reply! That only says one thing: pig is a big business, just like the phombe one!

IORAIT

The below is what I wanted to post:

@Mukiri we are still "friends".

@iller you asked about what happens if there is no tissue paper?
Islam teaches that you can use clean pieces of mud or stones or cloth.
But always finish it with water.

But very, very important, never ever use bones, or dry food, ot coal, or writing paper.
The Islamic ettiquette says never use useful items.

@tycho actually summarized it at the end of his post #27

For once I agree with @Alpha - there is nothing offensive in the Pork thread. This Admin lady must be starving from something and I doubt its pork..
#44 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 9:10:50 AM

The "PORK" thread has been frozen. I guess I won't get an answer if I tried to ask why, would I? I scanned through the responses and I didn't see any single, offensive reply! That only says one thing: pig is a big business, just like the phombe one!

IORAIT

But very, very important, never ever use bones, or dry food, ot coal, or writing paper.

For once I agree with @Alpha - there is nothing offensive in the Pork thread. This Admin lady must be starving from something and I doubt its pork..

#45 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 10:02:09 AM

IORAIT

Maybe guys are not porking her!!!!

ile ya FB...Pray Pray
#46 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 10:18:13 AM

I've been trying to frame all this in a way that will be a serious question to @admin.

@admin, why are you behaving like 'God'? Are you 'God'?

Look at all these words we've written under your inspiration; under your wisdom and care, this world runs. But your ways are way much higher than ours. You give and take at your will, and what do our complaints avail?

@'God', should I eat pork? You've heard what Alma has said about this matter, you know about Epiphanes, and Mohammed. How can one decide for 'himself' what to eat, how to find the law with no exception? Your laws elude us so.

How can we be at harmony with you?

Muriel
#47 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 10:28:49 AM

I've been trying to frame all this in a way that will be a serious question to @admin.

@admin, why are you behaving like 'God'? Are you 'God'?

Look at all these words we've written under your inspiration; under your wisdom and care, this world runs. But your ways are way much higher than ours. You give and take at your will, and what do our complaints avail?

@'God', should I eat pork? You've heard what Alma has said about this matter, you know about Epiphanes, and Mohammed. How can one decide for 'himself' what to eat, how to find the law with no exception? Your laws elude us so.

How can we be at harmony with you?

Glad to have given a mould to model the question.
wazua
#48 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:08:12 AM

Dear Members,

We were overzealous on our moderation of Pork thread and it is now restored - Pole!

Before we reluctantly began our review of religious threads, we appealed to members to consider and respect different beliefs, and rather than proselytizing (converting), be driven by a desire to inform and learn from each other.

Thus for example @AlphDoti being open to commending certain aspects about Christianity, just as @Mukiri would be open to look with favour on some aspects of Islam. Otherwise, religious discussions would be endless jousting with no purpose, easily offending fellow members.

Wazuans are adept at debating, after explaining our position at the onset, we opt to moderate in silence. Please excuse us for when this gives the impression that we are arrogant or hard of hearing. Even in our silence, we hold you our members in esteem.

The Wazua spirit

#49 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:29:11 AM

IORAIT

http://www.memecreator.org/stat...images/memes/2037993.jpg
#50 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:40:42 AM

Thank you @admin.
Now @Swenani let's turn down now smile
#51 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 12:35:04 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

We were overzealous on our moderation of Pork thread and it is now restored - Pole!

Before we reluctantly began our review of religious threads, we appealed to members to consider and respect different beliefs, and rather than proselytizing (converting), be driven by a desire to inform and learn from each other.

Thus for example @AlphDoti being open to commending certain aspects about Christianity, just as @Mukiri would be open to look with favour on some aspects of Islam. Otherwise, religious discussions would be endless jousting with no purpose, easily offending fellow members.

Wazuans are adept at debating, after explaining our position at the onset, we opt to moderate in silence. Please excuse us for when this gives the impression that we are arrogant or hard of hearing. Even in our silence, we hold you our members in esteem.

The Wazua spirit

How about opening the Sunday Sermons thread too? Nobody saw anything wrong there... and maybe I'll also find something '...to look with favour on some aspects of islam..'

#52 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 2:02:55 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Reminds me of the the thread on thanking God. Gratitude in mutual relations are not just pleasurable, but are also deeply revealing. I thank you in this vein; for revealing that you too are engaged in a conversation of sorts in your heart.

And conversation is dialectic; darkness and light dancing, some times fighting, all in your mind. The Wazuan spirit is about this dance, and somehow, and healing of the mind for those who so desire. I say this because of your option to keep silent.

No one should force you to speak. Just like you don't force us to post. Each of us is from a different dimension and to reconcile all these dimensions you have to be very silent.

Yet you do well to speak and admit weakness, and even express goodwill and love for us all. Beautiful.

Keep your freedom. So that I can keep mine. I also rule myself with an iron rod. And being one who loves his neighbor as his self, I extend my iron rod to you. For me, oh God, I expect nothing but your rod, tough and decisive. Because I, Man would wish nothing but the same for you. Ours must be a unity of iron.

Is cancer killing millions? Keep your rod up, I will rise with mine.

Even pork I'll meet with an iron rod.

#53 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 2:33:11 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause GOOD!!!

THOSE WHO DONT WANT MAMBO YA POMBE AND LANDING AVOID SUCH THREADS. THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO NEVER CHECK CLUB SK! IT WOULD BE WRONG THOUGH FOR MUKIRI AND DOTI TO TURN EVERY THREAD TO A TUSSLE

FUNNY ENOUGJH, I SOMEHOW GET YOUR REASONING HERE. BUT PLEASE DONT SUSPEND PEOPLE WITHOUT INFORMING THEM WHY. IT IS ABSOLUTELY....(LET ME NOT SAY IN THE SPIRIT OF PEACE AND LOVE
The Wazua spirit

#54 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 4:11:07 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

....and you forget to explain many others but ISORAIT!!!!
#55 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 4:55:19 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

@Ladmin..pole why..nyorosha watu kabisa!..kinda liked your darkside..not this whimpy eggshell treading version
user a few peeps like @swenani hapo juu..they should know people!! kaa ngumusmile
#56 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 7:57:55 PM

digitek1 wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

@Ladmin..pole why..nyorosha watu kabisa!..kinda liked your darkside..not this whimpy eggshell treading version
user a few peeps like @swenani hapo juu..they should know people!! kaa ngumusmile

Kumbe @lady admin can speak swaa? I never thought so. I usually view her as wannabe African-American from the Manhattan dungeons!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!