Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Mukiri wrote:If you knew what chicken eat, you'd never touch one again.
But I understand what you are saying, just like you, I think there should be a law, prohibiting anyone who washes his a$$ and thereafter his hands, with just a small pail.. from touching anything else eg shaking hands. Infact they should carry a sign @Mukiri, I thought as a x-tian you would support AlphDoti on this one, quoting some more verses from the bible. But How I was wrong. You took a completely different tangent and that might land you a westgate. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Um Sayala wrote:Mukiri wrote:If you knew what chicken eat, you'd never touch one again.
But I understand what you are saying, just like you, I think there should be a law, prohibiting anyone who washes his a$$ and thereafter his hands, with just a small pail.. from touching anything else eg shaking hands. Infact they should carry a sign @Mukiri, I thought as a x-tian you would support AlphDoti on this one, quoting some more verses from the bible. But How I was wrong. You took a completely different tangent and that might land you a westgate. @UM, you see, @Mukiri don't really believe that the Bible is the word of God. Everything is there for adornment for beautificaiton. Things that Jesus (pbuh) said, @Mukiri is not prepared to do that. Did you see how he keeps going back and forth in things? Did you see how he mocks? He mocks on something, which we already discussed before and when I showed him scientific evidence and evidence from his Holy Book, he took off!!! I wonder what they are taught at CITAM!
@AlphDoti and Mukiri........ we need a truce here. @AlphDoti..... that Quran part that COMMANDS you to use your hand (left i presume) to clean yourself after pooping is found where so that @mukiri can understand you. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
kingfisher wrote:@AlphDoti and Mukiri........ we need a truce here.
@AlphDoti..... that Quran part that COMMANDS you to use your hand (left i presume) to clean yourself after pooping is found where so that @mukiri can understand you. @kingfisher, a thousand and one times. But I don't get tired of reminding him. 1. The underpants of people who don't clean themselves2. Many good parents teach their children to use water3. Restroom etiquette
Let us read together Mark chapter 7. I have chosen KJV Quote:Mark 7 King James Version (KJV) Then came together unto him the Pharisees, and certain of the scribes, which came from Jerusalem.
2 And when they saw some of his disciples eat bread with defiled, that is to say, with unwashen, hands, they found fault.
3 For the Pharisees, and all the Jews, except they wash their hands oft, eat not, holding the tradition of the elders.
4 And when they come from the market, except they wash, they eat not. And many other things there be, which they have received to hold, as the washing of cups, and pots, brasen vessels, and of tables.
5 Then the Pharisees and scribes asked him, Why walk not thy disciples according to the tradition of the elders, but eat bread with unwashen hands?
6 He answered and said unto them, Well hath Esaias prophesied of you hypocrites, as it is written, This people honoureth me with their lips, but their heart is far from me.
7 Howbeit in vain do they worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men.
8 For laying aside the commandment of God, ye hold the tradition of men, as the washing of pots and cups: and many other such like things ye do.
9 And he said unto them, Full well ye reject the commandment of God, that ye may keep your own tradition.
10 For Moses said, Honour thy father and thy mother; and, Whoso curseth father or mother, let him die the death:
11 But ye say, If a man shall say to his father or mother, It is Corban, that is to say, a gift, by whatsoever thou mightest be profited by me; he shall be free.
12 And ye suffer him no more to do ought for his father or his mother;
13 Making the word of God of none effect through your tradition, which ye have delivered: and many such like things do ye.
14 And when he had called all the people unto him, he said unto them, Hearken unto me every one of you, and understand:
15 There is nothing from without a man, that entering into him can defile him: but the things which come out of him, those are they that defile the man.
16 If any man have ears to hear, let him hear.
17 And when he was entered into the house from the people, his disciples asked him concerning the parable.
18 And he saith unto them, Are ye so without understanding also? Do ye not perceive, that whatsoever thing from without entereth into the man, it cannot defile him;
19 Because it entereth not into his heart, but into the belly, and goeth out into the draught, purging all meats?
20 And he said, That which cometh out of the man, that defileth the man.
21 For from within, out of the heart of men, proceed evil thoughts, adulteries, fornications, murders,
22 Thefts, covetousness, wickedness, deceit, lasciviousness, an evil eye, blasphemy, pride, foolishness:
23 All these evil things come from within, and defile the man.
Hapana piga chenga... book, chapter, verse. et al. that's what @mukiri requires. Kama hakuna hiyo basi, maneno ya maji is your opinion and others like you. Sasa swala nyeti... @guka asked you and you never answered... if there is no water? And there is only tissue? Halafu hayo maji kama the guy before you used it directly from the bucket instead of using the small jug provided? And by the way, how do you know that the water is clean, ESPECIALLY where there is no running water (sema tap)? you may end up coming out of the loo more filthy that you went in. Halafu you buy an apple across the street and you complain to the vendor about dust... bure kabisa. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
iller wrote:my pal owns a pig farm and i have never seen anything nasty as pigs. filthy animals i tell ya and you are what you eat  Tell him to improve his farming method.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Lolest! wrote:iller wrote:my pal owns a pig farm and i have never seen anything nasty as pigs. filthy animals i tell ya and you are what you eat  Tell him to improve his farming method. haiwezi saidia. feeding time was like watching spartacus
kingfisher wrote:@AlphDoti and Mukiri........ we need a truce here.
@AlphDoti..... that Quran part that COMMANDS you to use your hand (left i presume) to clean yourself after pooping is found where so that @mukiri can understand you. My Bad  I retreat. @AlphaDoti, we are still friends, sindio?