#41 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:31:50 PM

iller wrote:
Am wrote:
Adnan wrote:
How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?

Over to you @Lady admin.

@admin says you should understand that administration is a hard job.

You also need to understand that 'discpline' is at her sole prerogative. Thus, you can be suspended for two weeks for using too many emoticons while another member is all over insulting, bullying and tribalising debates. It's how she feels that day about what you're doing.

Lastly, administration means scouring through every thread in ClubSK only. It entails usering idlers in the klub. Communication of why decisions are taken is too much work. Chapa kofi kama kidero and leave the fellow guessing why.

Welcome to wazua.(if you're not mwenza)

Thank you.

And he havent posted a thing today! Ni kubaya.

No, I hear he is out of town. In Nyalgunga building his Simba!

#42 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:32:06 PM

I wanna be a warrior next, followed by suspension!!!
#43 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:35:38 PM

Pole sana Jaduong! this has smoked me out ....
#44 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:35:47 PM

Adnan wrote:
How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?

Over to you @Lady admin.

You also need to understand that 'discpline' is at her sole prerogative. Thus, you can be suspended for two weeks for using too many emoticons while another member is all over insulting, bullying and tribalising debates. It's how she feels that day about what you're doing.

Lastly, administration means scouring through every thread in ClubSK only. It entails usering idlers in the klub. Communication of why decisions are taken is too much work. Chapa kofi kama kidero and leave the fellow guessing why.

Thank you.

My friend were you taught English by teacher wanjiku?
#45 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:36:27 PM

Choices have consequences.
#46 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:37:46 PM

What did you do bro? Pole...tuko Pomoja kwa maombi...
#47 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:43:19 PM

That lady seems very confused of late, I think Ciku and Maina pays her.........stipid!!!&
#48 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:44:27 PM

Adnan wrote:

Over to you @Lady admin.

Thank you.

My friend were you taught English by teacher wanjiku?

might be trying to point to the multiple handles (haven't) owned by an individual (he) - thus "he haven't" smile
#49 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:46:25 PM

That lady seems very confused of late, I think Ciku and Maina pays her.........stipid!!!&

Haiya, Matusi nayo! You might force her to create a rank lower than user at this rate...smile
#50 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:49:56 PM

Haiya, Matusi nayo! You might force her to create a rank lower than user at this rate...smile

This is the man in his true self

He needs salvation!
FancyFace
#51 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:54:01 PM

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#52 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:59:49 PM

Adnan wrote:

Over to you @Lady admin.

Thank you.

Is it true that you had a hand in his demotion?

He should know @lady admin is allegic to soem of the things he said in the @ciku's post.

#53 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 1:01:35 PM

Weka picha ya @lady admin in a compromising position kama wewe ni ndume?

Drool Drool Drool

#54 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 1:03:44 PM

Am wrote:

He needs salvation!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He was always on @Admin's side. Popular post after @Admin's action was "I support". Sasa hii yake amemtusi. Mbona Mbona Mbona, Mbona Mbona Mbona, Mbonaaaa....

ION, Does it really matter what rank one is? Seriously...
#55 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 1:10:32 PM

Am wrote:

He needs salvation!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He was always on @Admin's side. Popular post after @Admin's action was "I support". Sasa hii yake amemtusi. Mbona Mbona Mbona, Mbona Mbona Mbona, Mbonaaaa....

ION, Does it really matter what rank one is? Seriously...

I have always wondered the same..
#56 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 1:14:24 PM

Unajua nikubaya kama Leo ni Friday na thread ya phombe haijaamka!
Adnan
#57 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 1:33:47 PM

Eka usokosi naku mwanoo..
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#58 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 1:48:34 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause

MKWASI
#59 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 2:17:01 PM

Number of posts/number of handles = Rank

If the above is true, then the writing is on the wall for all to see.
#60 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 2:28:43 PM

I can still post, niko diaspora and will keep checking!!!