Talk2Us
Mcreggae usered
Rank: Veteran You have been a member since:: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
You are actually celebrating? Anyway Mc R has been very combative of late lakini I am not sure he deserves it. You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Since campaigns are over and baba is not bashed often,admin feels he can do without his support.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
I can see your commander is back. You must be celebrating because a topic so dear and one you have been mIssIng will soon come up.
Magigi wrote:I can see your commander is back. You must be celebrating because a topic so dear and one you have been mIssIng will soon come up. Morning @Magigi. Which Commander? My Commander is in Kuwait.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
nakujua wrote:naomba admin anipatie hiyo rank ya mcdoba, hata ka ni siku moja. McRegaes rank is shown as 'user' Kwani yeye navurutuga ile kitu kubwa, yawa? "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Am wrote:Magigi wrote:I can see your commander is back. You must be celebrating because a topic so dear and one you have been mIssIng will soon come up. Morning @Magigi. Which Commander? My Commander is in Kuwait.. Kasee must be terrified He can see himself joining @Makelele
...The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans? Over to you @Lady admin. MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Kila Kitu kwa kipimo...... kwa wakati wake.
Adnan wrote:How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?
Over to you @Lady admin. @admin says you should understand that administration is a hard job. You also need to understand that 'discpline' is at her sole prerogative. Thus, you can be suspended for two weeks for using too many emoticons while another member is all over insulting, bullying and tribalising debates. It's how she feels that day about what you're doing. Lastly, administration means scouring through every thread in ClubSK only. It entails usering idlers in the klub. Communication of why decisions are taken is too much work. Chapa kofi kama kidero and leave the fellow guessing why. Welcome to wazua.(if you're not mwenza)
Lolest! wrote:Adnan wrote:How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?
Over to you @Lady admin. @admin says you should understand that administration is a hard job. You also need to understand that 'discpline' is at her sole prerogative. Thus, you can be suspended for two weeks for using too many emoticons while another member is all over insulting, bullying and tribalising debates. It's how she feels that day about what you're doing. Lastly, administration means scouring through every thread in ClubSK only. It entails usering idlers in the klub. Communication of why decisions are taken is too much work. Chapa kofi kama kidero and leave the fellow guessing why. Welcome to wazua.(if you're not mwenza) Thank you. MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
In every job there is promotion, transfer, demotion or redeployment.Which is which for MC?? and will be accompanied with a pay rise or pay cut-these are the hard questions the Secretariat is grappling with.
Adnan wrote:Lolest! wrote:Adnan wrote:How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?
Over to you @Lady admin. @admin says you should understand that administration is a hard job. You also need to understand that 'discpline' is at her sole prerogative. Thus, you can be suspended for two weeks for using too many emoticons while another member is all over insulting, bullying and tribalising debates. It's how she feels that day about what you're doing. Lastly, administration means scouring through every thread in ClubSK only. It entails usering idlers in the klub. Communication of why decisions are taken is too much work. Chapa kofi kama kidero and leave the fellow guessing why. Welcome to wazua.(if you're not mwenza) Thank you. And he havent posted a thing today! Ni kubaya. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Adnan wrote:Lolest! wrote:Adnan wrote:How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?
Over to you @Lady admin. @admin says you should understand that administration is a hard job. You also need to understand that 'discpline' is at her sole prerogative. Thus, you can be suspended for two weeks for using too many emoticons while another member is all over insulting, bullying and tribalising debates. It's how she feels that day about what you're doing. Lastly, administration means scouring through every thread in ClubSK only. It entails usering idlers in the klub. Communication of why decisions are taken is too much work. Chapa kofi kama kidero and leave the fellow guessing why. Welcome to wazua.(if you're not mwenza) Thank you. And he havent posted a thing today! Ni kubaya. Is it true that you had a hand in his demotion? MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan wrote:How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?
Over to you @Lady admin. Good Question. This, I have always wondered? Actually, they are the two of them though the one you are talking about is Just too much. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Impunity wrote:Adnan wrote:Lolest! wrote:Adnan wrote:How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?
Over to you @Lady admin. @admin says you should understand that administration is a hard job. You also need to understand that 'discpline' is at her sole prerogative. Thus, you can be suspended for two weeks for using too many emoticons while another member is all over insulting, bullying and tribalising debates. It's how she feels that day about what you're doing. Lastly, administration means scouring through every thread in ClubSK only. It entails usering idlers in the klub. Communication of why decisions are taken is too much work. Chapa kofi kama kidero and leave the fellow guessing why. Welcome to wazua.(if you're not mwenza) Thank you. And he havent posted a thing today! Ni kubaya. No, I hear he is out of town. In Nyalgunga building his Simba! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Am wrote:Impunity wrote:Adnan wrote:Lolest! wrote:Adnan wrote:How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?
Over to you @Lady admin. @admin says you should understand that administration is a hard job. You also need to understand that 'discpline' is at her sole prerogative. Thus, you can be suspended for two weeks for using too many emoticons while another member is all over insulting, bullying and tribalising debates. It's how she feels that day about what you're doing. Lastly, administration means scouring through every thread in ClubSK only. It entails usering idlers in the klub. Communication of why decisions are taken is too much work. Chapa kofi kama kidero and leave the fellow guessing why. Welcome to wazua.(if you're not mwenza) Thank you. And he havent posted a thing today! Ni kubaya. No, I hear he is out of town. In Nyalgunga building his Simba!
Talk2Us
Mcreggae usered