wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Mcreggae usered
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:26:59 PM

Dear Members,

We have usered mcdoba for using too many exclamation marks!!!!!

The Shepirit!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:28:46 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sheprit indeed!!!!!
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:32:20 PM

Uchochezi ya @impunity; kupatikana nayo smile smile smile
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:37:53 PM

naomba admin anipatie hiyo rank ya mcdoba, hata ka ni siku moja.
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:41:17 PM

Seriously, @admin is making these 'punitive' ranks be meaningless

And no communication! Or @mcdoba there was some note?

Did the maroho suspend you too?

Soon half of club sk people will be users.Laughing out loudly
githundi
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:42:46 PM

I just saw this in the morning and was wondering......
Hii mutation ni kali.. From elder-chief-then to elder again - to user..
...... Then he might become be a warrior very soon Shame on you
Kwani @ Mcr what are you /is he doing to LADY Admin?
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:47:35 PM

Seriously, @admin is making these 'punitive' ranks be meaningless

And no communication! Or @mcdoba there was some note?

Did the maroho suspend you too?

Soon half of club sk people will be users.Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly , hiyo rank ni muhimu - imagine if macdoba under his previous rank wanted to sell a buloti, the chief rank would give most user a sense of trust.

lakini sasa yeye ni user, hata mono hawatakuwa na respect.
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:48:50 PM

githundi wrote:
I just saw this in the morning and was wondering......
Hii mutation ni kali.. From elder-chief-then to elder again - to user..
...... Then he might become be a warrior very soon Shame on you
Kwani @ Mcr what are you /is he doing to LADY Admin?

Using Drink and Sperm in the same sentence!
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:54:54 PM

urstill1
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:58:10 PM

As a punishment and example to others like him, lady admin should deduct some of his posts. I propose a deduction of 10k posts abaci na 6k.
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 9:05:53 PM

Pole Jaduong, kuliendaje? Kweli Admin amekuwa serious tu sana!
Buster
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 9:12:11 PM

Admin. Explanation plse.
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 9:14:17 PM

urstill1 wrote:
As a punishment and example to others like him, lady admin should deduct some of his posts. I propose a deduction of 10k posts abaci na 6k.

smile hiyo time yote na effort? smile
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 9:15:33 PM

He (and his other handle) should get savedPray

#15 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 9:28:30 PM

Pole Jaduong, kuliendaje? Kweli Admin amekuwa serious tu sana!

not sure serious would suffice!

If it's about the tweet on Shiko thread, the link is still there!
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:15:56 PM

dont worry boy...you have just been given the right of passage wazua style into the real wazua though a couple of steps back...smile Sad Sad

Welcome to the warriors....smile smile smile
urstill1
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:56:16 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

dont worry boy...you have just been given the right of passage wazua style into the real wazua though a couple of steps back...smile Sad Sad

I think for someone to be a warrior s/he must have some elements that show that s/he is anti-baba. There maybe exemptions.
#18 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:19:57 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause
#19 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 3:29:26 AM

urstill1 wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

I think for someone to be a warrior s/he must have some elements that show that s/he is anti-baba. There maybe exemptions.

I think you got it right. Otherwise, what criteria does this wazua tictator use to dispatch some to users club and others to warrior club?

Whatever happened to communication!
#20 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 7:55:45 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

I knew this would bring you back!