wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Miraculous Pastors...Who are they???
#61 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 3:47:55 PM

No aggression there my brother. Facts that can be substantiated. You forget the toilet house-fly sniffing episode? You've carried it forward to men of God now? Si you just live your life and let others bePray Let God do the Judging.

No agression while you are sayng that you know my life's purpose is to judge without which my life would have no meaning?Shame on you Shame on you

If all you're doing is presenting facts that can be substantiated, what about what @GURU's description of you as a slightly evolved chimpanzee? It could be a fact that can be substatiatedLaughing out loudly Face it, you're judging!!!

Ati men of God! Wacha mchezo bana! The sons of Sceva were men of God too? Some people call themselves into ministry!

Si you also live your life and let the judgmental people be!

Pointing out, Discerning. Just like calling you a Wazuan. Would you feel judged

Pointing out and discering are part of judging. Infact, pointing out means you checked. and then pointed. Please note that being wazuan is not behavioural and while it emanates from a choice it doesn't fall under judging. You can't judge somebody to be a man!

Face it, you're judging the judges.

#62 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 4:14:46 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

@ Mukiri

Your knowledge and interpretation of scripture has been consistently bizarre as evidenced in this and countless other threads.

You are clearly at odds with scripture at every turn.

Is this what they teach at Christ is The Answer Ministries or is this your imagination?

I'm sorry to say, but @Mukri has no knowledge of many things. It's just gibberish, re-iterating what he hears from others. How many times has he claimed something, especially miscoptions about Islam, which he had no fact at all, only to retract or hide or divert attention (like asking about proverbs)?
On the outside, you would expect him to be a learned person, to argue out issues with facts and refute anything that is against common sense, but no! If it does no make sense, he says "don't question, it's a mystery"
#63 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 4:45:36 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

@ Mukiri

Your knowledge and interpretation of scripture has been consistently bizarre as evidenced in this and countless other threads.

Is this what they teach at Christ is The Answer Ministries or is this your imagination?

Don't blame CITAM/NPC. Very sound teachings there
#64 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 5:51:49 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

@ Mukiri

I'm sorry to say, but @Mukri has no knowledge of many things. It's just gibberish, re-iterating what he hears from others. How many times has he claimed something, especially miscoptions about Islam, which he had no fact at all, only to retract or hide or divert attention (like asking about proverbs)?
On the outside, you would expect him to be a learned person, to argue out issues with facts and refute anything that is against common sense, but no! If it does no make sense, he says "don't question, it's a mystery"

A case of a kettle calling the pot black... This are the facts
1. You were asked over 3 times where your proverbs were from. Till now, no answer. Who's gibberish?
2. Those misconceptions of islam are what you yourself taught us. How do you teach someone something and refute the same? That is very confusingd'oh!

#65 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 6:03:28 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

@ Mukiri

Don't blame CITAM/NPC. Very sound teachings there

By the way, which Churches do the two of you attend?

#66 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 6:46:35 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
@ Mukiri

Nobody has a monopoly of knowledge. But you seem to have some serious goggles there '...at odds with scripture at every turn...' You possess a theological degree perhaps?

How about a brief introduction? Your credentials? Where you worship? Your religious beliefs?

#67 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 7:16:45 PM

The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging.

So these guys are like Jesus?Sad

Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says:
Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry.

how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong?

@Lolest! nobody really believe. They don't believe in anyhting Jesus (pbuh) told them, they don't believe in these things.

For example: Jesus truely said if thy eye offends you, cast it out.
It say if this eye is going to make you go to hell, cut it.
He is telling kina @Mukiri do not look upon a woman to lust after her. Whoseover looks upon a woman to lust after her has commited adultery with her in your heart. He means you're already guilty.

He also said you my disciples, on higher level than the Jews, Jew were only guilty if he committed adultery and punishment was stoning to death according to old testament, the law of God.

And Jesus didn't come to change the law Shame on you Shame on you
Matt 5:17 he says:
"Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets; I am not come to destroy but to fullfil. For verilly, I tell you, till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no way pass from the law, till all is fullfilled. Whosoever, therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven"

Where are the Christians who follow the law and the commandments?

Universally, they reject the laws and the commandments. Pray d'oh!

Mbloo, you refused to give us indepth info on your mujahideen proverbs?Sad

Go and give us your proverb there... If you don't have one, then stop condeming other people's. Let us discuss pastors here. Sawa?

Shame on you Not sawa! Kwani you are a chameleon? Watermelon? In one thread you go a mile sharing your 'wisdom' and in another you become arrogant? Have some consistency, bwana.

PS: Check my proverbs there, detailedsmile

@Mukiri for example when asked hard questions, you say you are not bound by the law. You say you are living in the grace.

According to Jesus, you're worthless rubbish, even if you break one of these least commandments, you're not his follower.

He says he is not of me who does not take his cross and follow me. The way I pray you pray, they way I'm circumcised you circumcise, they way I treat the flesh of a swine you do the same.

But, no, no you don't want to follow him! Shame on you Liar

We Muslims, we are more Christians in the way we are following Jesus Christ (pbuh). But now when I say that, you say I'm attacking you. I'm only presenting to you the cases in daylight, there is an open secret, what is going on.

In the churches, what is going on the priest what are they doing. What are the pastors doing?
#68 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:17:29 PM

There is this time that a friend was suspended from 'THE' coz of student politics, a day before his suspension hearing at 'THE' he attended JIAM and offered all he had, the next day the suspension was lifted........akasema hio maombi ya JIAM ilimsaidia, didn't know what to make of it then....anybody?

It is okei.

Copied.

ISORITE smile

Did the friend follow Wanjiru to Cord?

Heheheh.....
#69 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:26:27 PM

The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging.

So these guys are like Jesus?Sad

Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says:
Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry.

how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong?

@Lolest! nobody really believe. They don't believe in anyhting Jesus (pbuh) told them, they don't believe in these things.

For example: Jesus truely said if thy eye offends you, cast it out.
It say if this eye is going to make you go to hell, cut it.
He is telling kina @Mukiri do not look upon a woman to lust after her. Whoseover looks upon a woman to lust after her has commited adultery with her in your heart. He means you're already guilty.

He also said you my disciples, on higher level than the Jews, Jew were only guilty if he committed adultery and punishment was stoning to death according to old testament, the law of God.

And Jesus didn't come to change the law Shame on you Shame on you
Matt 5:17 he says:
"Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets; I am not come to destroy but to fullfil. For verilly, I tell you, till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no way pass from the law, till all is fullfilled. Whosoever, therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven"

Where are the Christians who follow the law and the commandments?

Universally, they reject the laws and the commandments. Pray d'oh!

Mbloo, you refused to give us indepth info on your mujahideen proverbs?Sad

Go and give us your proverb there... If you don't have one, then stop condeming other people's. Let us discuss pastors here. Sawa?

Shame on you Not sawa! Kwani you are a chameleon? Watermelon? In one thread you go a mile sharing your 'wisdom' and in another you become arrogant? Have some consistency, bwana.

PS: Check my proverbs there, detailedsmile

@Mukiri for example when asked hard questions, you say you are not bound by the law. You say you are living in the grace.

According to Jesus, you're worthless rubbish, even if you break one of these least commandments, you're not his follower.

He says he is not of me who does not take his cross and follow me. The way I pray you pray, they way I'm circumcised you circumcise, they way I treat the flesh of a swine you do the same.

But, no, no you don't want to follow him! Shame on you Liar

We Muslims, we are more Christians in the way we are following Jesus Christ (pbuh). But now when I say that, you say I'm attacking you. I'm only presenting to you the cases in daylight, there is an open secret, what is going on.

In the churches, what is going on the priest what are they doing. What are the pastors doing?

First tell us where your proverbs are from... How do you expect to be taken seriously when in one thread you are 'passionate' and in another you are arrogant. I've said it before, be consistent. Correct your 'wrongs' then we can discuss serious issues.

Where are your proverbs from? In detail, pleasePray

Mtu Biz
#70 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 9:37:35 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
@ Mukiri

Nobody has a monopoly of knowledge. But you seem to have some serious goggles there '...at odds with scripture at every turn...' You possess a theological degree perhaps?

How about a brief introduction? Your credentials? Where you worship? Your religious beliefs?

My credentials? None.. Iam an ordinary chap, no degree or training in theology.

Where i worship? Everywhere, but if you mean fellowship it is where i and one other gather in his name. I do not subscribe to any 'brand' as much as i subscribe to fellowship with individual believers.

My religious beliefs ? I believe in the inspiration, sufficiency and in errancy of scripture.

Jibu swali yaishe.

You have said many things in the many religious threads you have contributed in. Is that what you are taught where you fellowship or is it from your imagination?

Hio tu.

Declare your source.

Sola Scriptura

#71 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 11:36:36 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
@ Mukiri

Where i worship? Everywhere, but if you mean fellowship it is where i and one other gather in his name. I do not subscribe to any 'brand' as much as i subscribe to fellowship with individual believers.

My religious beliefs ? I believe in the inspiration, sufficiency and in errancy of scripture.

Jibu swali yaishe.

You have said many things in the many religious threads you have contributed in. Is that what you are taught where you fellowship or is it from your imagination?

Hio tu.

Declare your source.

Applause So, when you say Im 'wrong'... seeing as you don't have any theological training nor any place of fellowship, and your beliefs are... (hiyo atasijui ni nini), its all YOUR IMAGINATION?

Mtu Biz
#72 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 7:24:48 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
@ Mukiri

Jibu swali yaishe.

Hio tu.

Declare your source.

Applause So, when you say Im 'wrong'... seeing as you don't have any theological training nor any place of fellowship, and your beliefs are... (hiyo atasijui ni nini), its all YOUR IMAGINATION?

Haujajibu swali but i'll indulge you.

My source, the source of what i believe to be true about everything is the bible (see my beliefs above)and that it is inspired, it is sufficient and it is without error.

I say you are wrong based on and with reference to the revealed word of God in scripture.

So lets try this one more time.

Declare your source
Sola Scriptura

#73 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:04:58 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
@ Mukiri

Jibu swali yaishe.

Hio tu.

Declare your source.

My source, the source of what i believe to be true about everything is the bible (see my beliefs above)and that it is inspired, it is sufficient and it is without error.

I say you are wrong based on and with reference to the revealed word of God in scripture.

Declare your source

Mboss, it should come as no surprise that I have and continue to ignore you. My Bible tells me not to lean on my own understanding... something which you have professed to be your dogma. You seem to thrive on arguments, something akin to 'I-am-the-most-intelligent-man-and-the-only-one-who-knows-how-to-interpret-the-Bible;-therefore-everyone-should-accept-what-I-say' That is why you can dish out statements like '...you are wrong on every turn...' When someone thinks about it, there is no difference between you and these Pastors who are being demonized, Pastors who've opened their own Churches, as you seem to have... unfortunately without any form of training.

We serve the same Lord, our God, no? Let us continue to do so in harmony... You over here and me wayyyyyy over theeeere. To quote one Ken Wa Marie 'This are your way of doing things, and This is are my way of doing things; and thats the fundamentals!'

Kwaheri
PS: Please let me know when you find a Church to fellowship. If its not too much to ask, please give CITAM and/or Mavuno a try.

qadaffi
#74 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:27:39 AM

As Mukiri says:
To quote one Ken Wa Marie 'This are your way of doing things, and This is are my way of doing things; and thats the fundamentals!'

https://twitter.com/AKen...9976145920/photo/1/large
#75 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:34:59 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
@ Mukiri

Jibu swali yaishe.

Hio tu.

Declare your source.

Declare your source

Mboss, it should come as no surprise that I have and continue to ignore you. My Bible tells me not to lean on my own understanding... something which you have professed to be your dogma. You seem to thrive on arguments, something akin to 'I-am-the-most-intelligent-man-and-the-only-one-who-knows-how-to-interpret-the-Bible;-therefore-everyone-should-accept-what-I-say' That is why you can dish out statements like '...you are wrong on every turn...' When someone thinks about it, there is no difference between you and these Pastors who are being demonized, Pastors who've opened their own Churches, as you seem to have... unfortunately without any form of training.

We serve the same Lord, our God, no? Let us continue to do so in harmony... You over here and me wayyyyyy over theeeere. To quote one Ken Wa Marie 'This are your way of doing things, and This is are my way of doing things; and thats the fundamentals!'

Kwaheri
PS: Please let me know when you find a Church to fellowship. If its not too much to ask, please give CITAM and/or Mavuno a try.

'Fundamendalizm' indeed.
Mtu Biz
#76 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:35:23 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
@ Mukiri

Jibu swali yaishe.

Hio tu.

Declare your source.

Declare your source

Kwaheri

IF we serve the same Lord, your discussions in the many threads you have contributed in would have shown some harmony some agreement with scripture.

What is CITAM or Mavuno without scripture ?

Sola Scriptura

#77 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 2:01:16 PM