Miraculous Pastors...Who are they???
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
my favorite is that helicopter guy I watch him for entertainment raw comedy beats Charlie Sheen. He calls a guy to stand up then tells him "Mbona naona mbwa ikibweka hapo kwenyu? Hiyo mbwa ni ya nani?" "Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer wrote:my favorite is that helicopter guy I watch him for entertainment raw comedy beats Charlie Sheen. He calls a guy to stand up then tells him "Mbona naona mbwa ikibweka hapo kwenyu? Hiyo mbwa ni ya nani?" Hahahaha which TV channel,day and time? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Mukiri wrote:urstill1 wrote:harrydre wrote:@Mukiri kazi gani hii!!!  Kanyaga shetani iko ndani yake  God works in mysterious ways Kanyaga kanyaga kanyaga, Shetani ashindwe x3 Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:There is this time that a friend was suspended from 'THE' coz of student politics, a day before his suspension hearing at 'THE' he attended JIAM and offered all he had, the next day the suspension was lifted........akasema hio maombi ya JIAM ilimsaidia, didn't know what to make of it then....anybody? It is okei. Copied. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mukiri wrote:The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging. So these guys are like Jesus? Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says: Quote:Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry. how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:Mukiri wrote:The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging. So these guys are like Jesus? Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says: Quote:Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry. how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong? @Lolest! nobody really believe. They don't believe in anyhting Jesus (pbuh) told them, they don't believe in these things. For example: Jesus truely said if thy eye offends you, cast it out.It say if this eye is going to make you go to hell, cut it. He is telling kina @Mukiri do not look upon a woman to lust after her. Whoseover looks upon a woman to lust after her has commited adultery with her in your heart. He means you're already guilty. He also said you my disciples, on higher level than the Jews, Jew were only guilty if he committed adultery and punishment was stoning to death according to old testament, the law of God. And Jesus didn't come to change the law Matt 5:17 he says: " Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets; I am not come to destroy but to fullfil. For verilly, I tell you, till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no way pass from the law, till all is fullfilled. Whosoever, therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven" Where are the Christians who follow the law and the commandments? Universally, they reject the laws and the commandments.
Lolest! wrote:Mukiri wrote:The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging. So these guys are like Jesus? Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says: Quote:Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry. how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong? My bad. I forgot judging, rebuking and correcting are your life's purpose. I know without them your life would cease to have meaning. All prophets and men of God went through similar resistance. However, whomever takes upon himself to pass condemnation, know that the Bible says the same yardstick shall be used on you. God forbid you are wrong!
AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Mukiri wrote:The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging. So these guys are like Jesus? Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says: Quote:Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry. how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong? @Lolest! nobody really believe. They don't believe in anyhting Jesus (pbuh) told them, they don't believe in these things. For example: Jesus truely said if thy eye offends you, cast it out.It say if this eye is going to make you go to hell, cut it. He is telling kina @Mukiri do not look upon a woman to lust after her. Whoseover looks upon a woman to lust after her has commited adultery with her in your heart. He means you're already guilty. He also said you my disciples, on higher level than the Jews, Jew were only guilty if he committed adultery and punishment was stoning to death according to old testament, the law of God. And Jesus didn't come to change the law Matt 5:17 he says: " Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets; I am not come to destroy but to fullfil. For verilly, I tell you, till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no way pass from the law, till all is fullfilled. Whosoever, therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven" Where are the Christians who follow the law and the commandments? Universally, they reject the laws and the commandments. Mbloo, you refused to give us indepth info on your mujahideen proverbs?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Mukiri wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Mukiri wrote:The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging. So these guys are like Jesus? Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says: Quote:Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry. how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong? @Lolest! nobody really believe. They don't believe in anyhting Jesus (pbuh) told them, they don't believe in these things. For example: Jesus truely said if thy eye offends you, cast it out.It say if this eye is going to make you go to hell, cut it. He is telling kina @Mukiri do not look upon a woman to lust after her. Whoseover looks upon a woman to lust after her has commited adultery with her in your heart. He means you're already guilty. He also said you my disciples, on higher level than the Jews, Jew were only guilty if he committed adultery and punishment was stoning to death according to old testament, the law of God. And Jesus didn't come to change the law Matt 5:17 he says: " Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets; I am not come to destroy but to fullfil. For verilly, I tell you, till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no way pass from the law, till all is fullfilled. Whosoever, therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven" Where are the Christians who follow the law and the commandments? Universally, they reject the laws and the commandments. Mbloo, you refused to give us indepth info on your mujahideen proverbs? Go and give us your proverb there... If you don't have one, then stop condeming other people's. Let us discuss pastors here. Sawa?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:There is this time that a friend was suspended from 'THE' coz of student politics, a day before his suspension hearing at 'THE' he attended JIAM and offered all he had, the next day the suspension was lifted........akasema hio maombi ya JIAM ilimsaidia, didn't know what to make of it then....anybody? It is okei. Copied. ISORITE Thieves
AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Mukiri wrote:The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging. So these guys are like Jesus? Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says: Quote:Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry. how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong? @Lolest! nobody really believe. They don't believe in anyhting Jesus (pbuh) told them, they don't believe in these things. For example: Jesus truely said if thy eye offends you, cast it out.It say if this eye is going to make you go to hell, cut it. He is telling kina @Mukiri do not look upon a woman to lust after her. Whoseover looks upon a woman to lust after her has commited adultery with her in your heart. He means you're already guilty. He also said you my disciples, on higher level than the Jews, Jew were only guilty if he committed adultery and punishment was stoning to death according to old testament, the law of God. And Jesus didn't come to change the law Matt 5:17 he says: " Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets; I am not come to destroy but to fullfil. For verilly, I tell you, till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no way pass from the law, till all is fullfilled. Whosoever, therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven" Where are the Christians who follow the law and the commandments? Universally, they reject the laws and the commandments. Mbloo, you refused to give us indepth info on your mujahideen proverbs? Go and give us your proverb there... If you don't have one, then stop condeming other people's. Let us discuss pastors here. Sawa?  Not sawa! Kwani you are a chameleon? Watermelon? In one thread you go a mile sharing your 'wisdom' and in another you become arrogant? Have some consistency, bwana. PS: Check my proverbs there, detailed
No aggression there my brother. Facts that can be substantiated. You forget the toilet house-fly sniffing episode? You've carried it forward to men of God now? Si you just live your life and let others be  Let God do the Judging.
King G wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:There is this time that a friend was suspended from 'THE' coz of student politics, a day before his suspension hearing at 'THE' he attended JIAM and offered all he had, the next day the suspension was lifted........akasema hio maombi ya JIAM ilimsaidia, didn't know what to make of it then....anybody? It is okei. Copied. ISORITE Did the friend follow Wanjiru to Cord?
Mukiri wrote:Lolest! wrote:Mukiri wrote:The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging. So these guys are like Jesus? Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says: Quote:Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry. how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong? My bad. I forgot judging, rebuking and correcting are your life's purpose. I know without them your life would cease to have meaning.All prophets and men of God went through similar resistance. However, whomever takes upon himself to pass condemnation, know that the Bible says the same yardstick shall be used on you. God forbid you are wrong! Isn't that judging? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Mukiri wrote:Lolest! wrote:Mukiri wrote:The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging. So these guys are like Jesus? Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says: Quote:Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry. how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong? My bad. I forgot judging, rebuking and correcting are your life's purpose. I know without them your life would cease to have meaning.All prophets and men of God went through similar resistance. However, whomever takes upon himself to pass condemnation, know that the Bible says the same yardstick shall be used on you. God forbid you are wrong! Isn't that judging? Pointing out, Discerning. Just like calling you a Wazuan. Would you feel judged?
Bigchick wrote:Yesturday on K24.........A lady with a Tshirt that had a picture of a dog or something close was told by Pst Nganga that her stomach issues emanate from that very dog...........that its the one moving in her tummy ........and he commanded the dog to get out from the lady and run and never come back Exit Nganga enter Pst Lawrence or something similar........Lo and behold he pulled out demons from the knees of a boy who had not walked well for several months coz the knees were stiff.Right under our watch the demons were pinched out and slapped and after that the boy walked normally.......the mother and brother came foward and testfied and cried and promised to serve the living God in that Church Brethren.............what can we do to stop this madness? Its not enough to switch off my TV.... Bear in mind that the bible says that in the last days people will not listen to sound doctrine but will surround themselves with those teaching 'what their itching ears want to hear'.  It's even in today's watchie column. What you and I can do is to read our bibles and expose these people based on bible teachings at every opportunity we get. The rest we leave to God coz the Word says the end of these teachers is terrible.
@ Mukiri Your knowledge and interpretation of scripture has been consistently bizarre as evidenced in this and countless other threads. You are clearly at odds with scripture at every turn. Is this what they teach at Christ is The Answer Ministries or is this your imagination?
Swenani wrote:Mukiri wrote:Lolest! wrote:Mukiri wrote:The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging. So these guys are like Jesus? Let us not hide behind the 'do not judge' line that is always used as a defense. Sin must be condemned! The bible also says: Quote:Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. 3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5 But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry. how can you correct and rebuke that which you have not judged to be wrong? My bad. I forgot judging, rebuking and correcting are your life's purpose. I know without them your life would cease to have meaning.All prophets and men of God went through similar resistance. However, whomever takes upon himself to pass condemnation, know that the Bible says the same yardstick shall be used on you. God forbid you are wrong! Isn't that judging? It is. Judging the 'judge' and insulting him!
Miraculous Pastors...Who are they???