wazua Sun, Apr 19, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Shida ya tumbo
#21 Posted : Sunday, November 17, 2013 2:05:25 PM

Update........

Strungi ya majani chai from Njunu Tea Factory (I hear hii ni ile kali kabisa) nimekunywa.

Lots of fruit and water nimekunywa.

Some over the counter medication prescribed by the pharmasist.

Tychos clockwise massage resulted in immediate rush to the loo and a feeling like the internsl organs have been rearranged huko ndani

Outcome:-Fever gone.........pain has gone.........dizziness has gone.........running still on and has intesified but with no crampy pains and it feels cleaner.Will do Masukumas' spinach this evenning for the final cleansing.

Meanwhile nimeweka kamkeka hapo karibu na loo for quick dashes.

Thankyou all.

Mixing all these ideas in your stomach has led to the prolonged 'running'.

Interestingly, the human body is incredibly easy to deal with. Learning it's logic and supplying it with its' needs is all one needs to live a healthy life. That's why the story of human evolution goes back to millions of years.

But strangely, the motif nowadays is that of complication and being 'guinea pigs'.

Thank you for the update @Big chick.
Vallerrie
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:25:57 AM

This thread is super helpful. I'm currently going through the same thing, 12 hours and counting! I think I've've lost like 5kgs in those 12 hours. I'm never taking meat in Westy again.
Now if you excuse me, I need to go throw up
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:46:44 AM

I hope this is not a case of "bun in the oven" unknowingly.

Vallerrie
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:53:31 AM

I hope this is not a case of "bun in the oven" unknowingly.

Nope. Just bad food. You scared me
#25 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 4:03:33 PM

Don't take stomach issues lightly I have been making assumptions,taking flagyl so many times...but I also blame some doctors I have seen been treated for amobeasis and gastroentretitis so many times,little did I know what was cooking in my tummy,you can't believe the thing that was chucked during surgery...alien like...but God is indeed good...
Chaka
#26 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 4:57:38 PM

Don't take stomach issues lightly I have been making assumptions,taking flagyl so many times...but I also blame some doctors I have seen been treated for amobeasis and gastroentretitis so many times,little did I know what was cooking in my tummy,you can't believe the thing that was chucked during surgery...alien like...but God is indeed good...

Pole,was the alien like thing alive?
#27 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 5:03:31 PM

Chaka wrote:

Laughing out loudly This reminds of my younger days when a neighbor's cow was slaughtered only to find half a blanket and a pair of keys in its stomach. Laughing out loudly
#28 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 5:07:31 PM

radio wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Laughing out loudly This reminds of my younger days when a neighbor's cow was slaughtered only to find half a blanket and a pair of keys in its stomach. Laughing out loudly

Stake kuharibu Friday yenu would have posted a picsmile I think it was wiggling
Rollins
#29 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 5:11:31 PM

radio wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Stake kuharibu Friday yenu would have posted a picsmile I think it was wiggling

pole @maka. Gosh so how had you swallowed the wig??
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#30 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 6:41:28 PM

Pole bro. We thank God the foreigner in the body is out. Wish you full recovery. Hiyo picha weka tu. There are bigger problems in the world. Ans now that its out, it will be more of a celebration than kuharibu Fri. Weka tuone tuikemee riswaaaaa
6 Pages<12345>»