Miraculous Pastors...Who are they???
Wakandi
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 10:03:33 AM

What ever happened to one pst Marita?
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 10:10:27 AM

There is this time that a friend was suspended from 'THE' coz of student politics, a day before his suspension hearing at 'THE' he attended JIAM and offered all he had, the next day the suspension was lifted........akasema hio maombi ya JIAM ilimsaidia, didn't know what to make of it then....anybody?
#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 10:55:06 AM

Ok Kaigangio if I start eating grass utanisaidia.

These ones I have put on notice.

1. Lucy Nduta and her son Kanyari.
Lucy was once jailed for conning followers (was on tv).She became rich claiming that she can cure HIV.She got released but now his son in crime(house girls ministry),Silenced does the same under her shadow. He continued when the mum was in jail.
sitasema mengi niliyoyaona cz I was once her neighbour.

2. Pastor Nduati.
Lord God have mercy.If he was the way to heaven I would rather go to hell.
Wife dumper and a one time neighbour too.

3. Kuna kengine those sides of kasarani with a heavy accent.
He's a Njoro wannabe.

Infact all these pastors(Njoro wa mdomo,Nganga of chuma,Nduati wa guns,Helicopter,Kanyari and Nduta of Aids are of the same brood)

Money minded an useless kabisa.

It's funny how Nduati once lived in a house behind, which the Ndeya's stolen miraculous kids were discovered.They shared a back wall.
I don't think they knew each other though.
But in religious circles like forces attract each other. so I guess that was it.

Now those are just the 'miracle ones'
Kuna some who extort subtly through seeds.
It's seed for this and that cz offering/tithe haitoshi.
And pastor lives where and drives what?
Fill for urself.

Lord thank you for making me human not herbivore.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:09:54 AM

Ok Kaigangio if I start eating grass utanisaidia.

These ones I have put on notice.

1. Lucy Nduta and her son Kanyari.
Lucy was once jailed for conning followers (was on tv).She became rich claiming that she can cure HIV.She got released but now his son in crime(house girls ministry),Silenced does the same under her shadow. He continued when the mum was in jail.
sitasema mengi niliyoyaona cz I was once her neighbour.

2. Pastor Nduati.
Lord God have mercy.If he was the way to heaven I would rather go to hell.
Wife dumper and a one time neighbour too.

3. Kuna kengine those sides of kasarani with a heavy accent.
He's a Njoro wannabe.

Infact all these pastors(Njoro wa mdomo,Nganga of chuma,Nduati wa guns,Helicopter,Kanyari and Nduta of Aids are of the same brood)

Money minded an useless kabisa.

It's funny how Nduati once lived in a house behind, which the Ndeya's stolen miraculous kids were discovered.They shared a back wall.
I don't think they knew each other though.
But in religious circles like forces attract each other. so I guess that was it.

Now those are just the 'miracle ones'
Kuna some who extort subtly through seeds.
It's seed for this and that cz offering/tithe haitoshi.
And pastor lives where and drives what?
Fill for urself.

Lord thank you for making me human not herbivore.

the bible says that we call the devil by its name...renounce it and we get salvation...so no chance of eating grass.

i had forgotten about Pastor Ndeya who seems to have tentacles right here in our backyard...
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:37:57 AM

There is this time that a friend was suspended from 'THE' coz of student politics, a day before his suspension hearing at 'THE' he attended JIAM and offered all he had, the next day the suspension was lifted........akasema hio maombi ya JIAM ilimsaidia, didn't know what to make of it then....anybody?

hint? Is it the guy who came back as Magoha's project and won??
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:43:27 AM

Eti project......a????....apana!!!

.......He won!!!
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 12:12:56 PM

Pastor David Owuor alias On'gombe....

the pmpig was being baptised for the upteenth time...

never mix salvation with politics...On'gombe knows it but....money first!!!!
Dia
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 1:35:50 PM

Has anyone noticed the clothes these pastors wear? They seem to prefer white from head to toe (the marriage guy from nigeria, the helicopter guy, prophet owuor) or other flashy clothes.
#29 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 12:46:45 AM

@Mukiri kazi gani hii!!!

urstill1
#30 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 1:43:29 AM

@Mukiri kazi gani hii!!!

Kanyaga shetani iko ndani yake
#31 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 1:54:23 AM

urstill1 wrote:
@Mukiri kazi gani hii!!!

Kanyaga shetani iko ndani yake

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly God works in mysterious ways

Drobos fly
#32 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 2:11:17 AM

Guys I really donno what the big deal is... Luke 12:2-3 says it all. So you don't have to go before the Word of God lest you turn out wrong
#33 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 6:55:28 AM

Eti project......a????....apana!!!

.......He won!!!

Tunda leo maua, tunda kesho laua bila ua?
#34 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 7:00:31 AM

Yesturday on K24.........A lady with a Tshirt that had a picture of a dog or something close was told by Pst Nganga that her stomach issues emanate from that very dog...........that its the one moving in her tummy ........and he commanded the dog to get out from the lady and run and never come backLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray Pray

Exit Nganga enter Pst Lawrence or something similar........Lo and behold he pulled out demons from the knees of a boy who had not walked well for several months coz the knees were stiff.Right under our watch the demons were pinched out and slapped and after that the boy walked normally.......the mother and brother came foward and testfied and cried and promised to serve the living God in that Church

Brethren.............what can we do to stop this madness? Its not enough to switch off my TV....
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 7:34:38 AM

Yesturday on K24.........A lady with a Tshirt that had a picture of a dog or something close was told by Pst Nganga that her stomach issues emanate from that very dog...........that its the one moving in her tummy ........and he commanded the dog to get out from the lady and run and never come backLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray Pray

Exit Nganga enter Pst Lawrence or something similar........Lo and behold he pulled out demons from the knees of a boy who had not walked well for several months coz the knees were stiff.Right under our watch the demons were pinched out and slapped and after that the boy walked normally.......the mother and brother came foward and testfied and cried and promised to serve the living God in that Church

Brethren.............what can we do to stop this madness? Its not enough to switch off my TV....

Court...
#36 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:04:42 AM

The reactions must have been worse during the time of Jesus Christ.. Take comfort that you are not alone in judging.

Pedes
#37 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:12:10 AM

What I do wonder, is how much do they pay the TV stations to air this show? Or is it aired to fill the local content quota.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#38 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:37:58 AM

Wakandi wrote:
What ever happened to one pst Marita?

I used to like Pastor Marita. He didn't have dramas and his teachings focused on family relationships and building.

I keep saying and will say it again, Ministries and Churches build from Personal life experiences don't go far.
Except God lays the foundation and the WORD is the foundation, not past experiences, nothing positive will ever come out of it.

May God SOS.
#39 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 8:43:10 AM

It is okei.
#40 Posted : Thursday, November 21, 2013 9:04:05 AM

Pedes wrote:

What I do wonder, is how much do they pay the TV stations to air this show? Or is it aired to fill the local content quota.

if this is part of local content quota, chidwe kabisa