MKWASI
#41 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 2:17:17 PM

Siringi wrote:
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you last time i checked Okari iko napanda Keroka express na Ndennisi Onsarigo kweda Nyamira ya matoke sio ile ya Siaya

habana jengz

Wooi @Impunity.Pole sana.

When one set of beautiful legs are taken by one Dennis, other new ones will come your way via Some TV station.

Meanwhile...does this confirm what I wrote another day that there lots of Kaoland girls married to luo Nyanza jamas.There is some attraction in this two communities.

Some people think every 'O' is a Luo.

Not some people............ sema @ me.

I agree thats what I thought.Now I know better.

Not only you, most people in Kenya think any name starting with A or O is LUO. Most but not all.

Most even allay that @King G is a Luo!

I thought so too because he is a RAO supporter.

I can't see the magical "O" in King G. ama are you guys seeing his other handle, if at all he has one! Not talking Not talking
#42 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 2:28:36 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you last time i checked Okari iko napanda Keroka express na Ndennisi Onsarigo kweda Nyamira ya matoke sio ile ya Siaya

habana jengz

When one set of beautiful legs are taken by one Dennis, other new ones will come your way via Some TV station.

Meanwhile...does this confirm what I wrote another day that there lots of Kaoland girls married to luo Nyanza jamas.There is some attraction in this two communities.

Not only you, most people in Kenya think any name starting with A or O is LUO. Most but not all.

I can't see the magical "O" in King G. ama are you guys seeing his other handle, if at all he has one! Not talking Not talking

McReggae smile smile smile
#43 Posted : Wednesday, November 20, 2013 2:32:43 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Siringi wrote:

habana jengz

McReggae smile smile smile

#44 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 10:05:32 AM

Today is the DDay!!!!!!
Matoe
#45 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:07:18 PM

#46 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:27:06 PM

Pole kwao...
Ethiteri
#47 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:41:52 PM

Nothing unusual its happens to many others.For them them showbiz was too much so the embarrassment will be more or deeper.

Otherwise wasijali .Even Lady Diana and Prince Charles went through the same.Above all else if they are happier separately let it be.
#48 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:54:24 PM

Ethiteri wrote:

Nothing unusual its happens to many others.For them them showbiz was too much so the embarrassment will be more or deeper.

Otherwise wasijali .Even Lady Diana and Prince Charles went through the same.Above all else if they are happier separately let it be.

Rare chance beckons!

But if you follow @Betty Kyalo on her FB and twitter handle you will realize kumbe mbeauty with brain ni nadra sana...and her natural state she is "dirty" that she will make our own @Julie look like a princess.

Julie
#49 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 2:33:29 PM

@ Impunity
Please don't pick a fight you cant finish.....
Bloody....
#50 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:41:57 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Impunity
Bloody....

Bl**dy p*ssy!

Not bad. Bring it on,babe.

#51 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:58:30 PM

#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 6:08:50 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Impunity
Bloody....

Don't worry about this airhead @impunity. BTW @guka has just won another 45k on spotrpesa (or is it betin). That makes it 100k for today and FYI other matches are still pending and thus could go to 200k by midnight (Los Angeles time). Mwanaume ni pesa. A hot and steamy Easter is coming. Mnaenda wapi will all that cash? @guka can also make more sportpesa cash as he lands.smile
#53 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 8:35:18 PM

it now seems prezzo had first hand info wich resulted to his behavior in studio with her. shame on us , we were too quick to condemn his acts.
#54 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 10:33:00 PM

There is no such thing as 'a marriage of equals'. Ati you are all bringing roughly equivalent dough to the table? Shida tupu. One spouse must be ready to eat the humble pie when the other becomes unreasonable. Otherwise she will go 'kwani? I too was slaving in the office...ingia jikoni' and then soon after other men will be bending her over in car backseats in some woody cul-de-sac kwanza mchana and then those same men pump your hand like true comrades and buy you beer.
Noma. Some men are fools.
#55 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:06:41 AM

quicksand wrote:
There is no such thing as 'a marriage of equals'. Ati you are all bringing roughly equivalent dough to the table? Shida tupu. One spouse must be ready to eat the humble pie when the other becomes unreasonable. Otherwise she will go 'kwani? I too was slaving in the office...ingia jikoni' and then soon after other men will be bending her over in car backseats in some woody cul-de-sac kwanza mchana and then those same men pump your hand like true comrades and buy you beer.

Kabisa, regardless of how much your woman is earning, a man should always do the following without asking/borrowing money from the wife;
1. Pay rent
2. Buy food
3. Pay school fees
4. Buy clothes for family
5. Pesa ya saloon
6.Pay utilities.
7. pay for all property acquisition-The wife can own her separate property but never ever let it be a family property

Kama unasaidiwa na bibi, there is a problem coming up soon
#56 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:15:36 AM

quicksand wrote:

Kabisa, regardless of how much your woman is earning, a man should always do the following without asking/borrowing money from the wife;
1. Pay rent
2. Buy food
3. Pay school fees
5. Pesa ya saloon
6.Pay utilities.
7. pay for all property acquisition-The wife can own her separate property but never ever let it be a family property

8. PRAY FOR YOUR FAMILY/WIFE/MARRIAGE
#57 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:37:29 AM

quicksand wrote:

1. Pay rent
2. Buy food
3. Pay school fees
5. Pesa ya saloon
6.Pay utilities.

What happens when the man who was paying rent and doing other stuff loses his job...get retrenched does everything change?You can never generalise on this matter...I have an uncle who for the longest period the wife has been earning more than him by far...they are 20+ years in marriage and still going strong...how do you explain this?
#58 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:50:06 AM

quicksand wrote:

1. Pay rent
2. Buy food
3. Pay school fees
5. Pesa ya saloon
6.Pay utilities.

What happens when the man who was paying rent and doing other stuff loses his job...get retrenched does everything change?You can never generalise on this matter...I have an uncle who for the longest period the wife has been earning more than him by far...they are 20+ years in marriage and still going strong...how do you explain this?

Sasa wewe unaingiza ukweli/logic kwa mchezo/ujinga
#59 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:05:07 AM

quicksand wrote:

1. Pay rent
2. Buy food
3. Pay school fees
5. Pesa ya saloon
6.Pay utilities.

8. PRAY FOR YOUR FAMILY/WIFE/MARRIAGE

9. INITIATE THE LANDING PROCESS EVERY NIGHT AND ONLY STOP WHEN YOU ARE SURE SHE IS GENUINELY UNWELL.

#60 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:08:12 AM

quicksand wrote:

1. Pay rent
2. Buy food
3. Pay school fees
5. Pesa ya saloon
6.Pay utilities.

Uncle yako amekaliwa chapo mpaka akanyambiwa.