wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

14 Pages«<56789>»
Wazuans, come and visit!!
#121 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:00:33 AM

samdoe wrote:
Chepkel, I would personally want to visit Egypt last time I had to drop it for Mauritius as i had my reservations because of the Arab spring, and who want to visit a foreign country with all the uprising? I thought. Kindly let me have your email, I may just change my perception. Really want to do a Nile cruise, visit the pyramids of Visa Etc.

Ati kindly let me bla bla bla....

#122 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:03:50 AM

samdoe wrote:
Chepkel, I would personally want to visit Egypt last time I had to drop it for Mauritius as i had my reservations because of the Arab spring, and who want to visit a foreign country with all the uprising? I thought. Kindly let me have your email, I may just change my perception. Really want to do a Nile cruise, visit the pyramids of Visa Etc.

#teammafisi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#123 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:15:30 AM

CLK wrote:
Amores wrote:
I only have few words for @chepkel.

@chepkel I'm sorry but I think you're taking honestly to anothe level. This is virtual world. Everybody cheering you up here, 99.9999% are anonimous, apart from yourself!

I think you're lost your identity the moment you posted personal photos on Wazua. Some people will spread your photos within minutes. And we've seen rumours being circulated on the internet at the wrong time, a critical time in the future. We have seen aspiring politicians whose dreams came to standstill, when somebody pulled out a teenage photo taken on a comrpomising position. Leave personal matters, personal. All these guys are cheering you up, yet none of them can show you heir photo, ask yourself why?

They want to protect their identity.

So it is best to stay away from posting your photos on forum like Wazua

Wise words......I would blame her exurberance on the folly of youth but some actions can come around to haunt later....uhhh!,but they also say ujana ni maji ya moto....Hayawezi choma nyumba!

I thought i am the only one who found this bizarre.You have given great advise,question is,will she listen or will she follow the hollow cheering of men here,who would not want to see their girlfriends,sisters,fiances' or wives pandering like this? What is this supposed to achieve?

The wise men have spoken, thought if i shared my sentiments ningeambiwa ni wivu, but i did see some ladies cheer. I think this girl is seeking some cheap attention from the wrong people.

1.Niko na njaa
2.Nimepata boyfriend
3.It did not work out
4.Come visit

all in a span of how many months?
did you also ay you are 29/30 and a mother?

What is wrong with being a mother at 29/30 year age? 8 year olds are even landing, read todays daily. At 29 @chepkel has kept herself very well.
Shame on you

#124 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:23:48 AM

urtill1 wrote:
Julie wrote:
Haiya ....Wacha I post mine here like Chepkel tuone what will happen...How do I post pikshas?

Julie, naongoja kwa hamu na gamu!!

Hiyo ni ya porkies

You should know people...Porkiz or no Porkiz!

#125 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:33:56 AM

chepkel wrote:
@ Amores et all. I do not feel that I am inappropriately dressed nor am I seeking attention. Some see the glass half full and others see the glass half empty.

Funny how people always judge and categorize people into two extreme positions. Your either a gold digger or you have no standards, Immoral or moral, attention seeker or flat out boring.

@chepkel, dont even bother to answer kina @Amorous and @Alphawhatever...you will be surprised these are the type of people who fungas chips on a daily basis yet they pretend here to be saints...useless people if you ask me.
I would rather a lady (or a person) who behaves the way she actually is rather than some harlot in some stinky sheep skin!

Wazua Cocoon
#126 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:55:20 AM

NKT

sasa wewe @Impunity unashangilia shangilia nini hapa?

Juzi tu ulikua unakasirikia na kutukana watu hapa juu sijui bibi yako alitajwa mahali hapa and people were shocked to find out that you are married.

You were taken to school hapa because of your persistent lewd descriptions of female news anchors and fellow wazuans wale mmekutana mbuzi na ukaapologize and you seemed repentant.

Sasa mtu kama wewe utasaidika kivipi... umeoa unashinda ukishangilia imaturity ya mwanadada hapa ambaye atakuja kujuta mambo anayoyafanya hapa akitafuta umaarufu.

huyu @ chepkel watu wanasema ati ni brave?

NKC (Natingisha Kichwa Changu)

#127 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 9:59:36 AM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:

NKT

Juzi tu ulikua unakasirikia na kutukana watu hapa juu sijui bibi yako alitajwa mahali hapa and people were shocked to find out that you are married.

You were taken to school hapa because of your persistent lewd descriptions of female news anchors and fellow wazuans wale mmekutana mbuzi na ukaapologize and you seemed repentant.

Sasa mtu kama wewe utasaidika kivipi... umeoa unashinda ukishangilia imaturity ya mwanadada hapa ambaye atakuja kujuta mambo anayoyafanya hapa akitafuta umaarufu.

Nabwire
#128 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:01:05 AM

Chepkel you have been given very good advise by Njunge, Alphadoti, Amores etc, its up to you whether you will take the advise or listen to empty debes.
#129 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:19:36 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Chepkel you have been given very good advise by Njunge, Alphadoti, Amores etc, its up to you whether you will take the advise or listen to empty debes.

The last time I met a lady who called other empty "empty debes" I didnt speak again, I resign to fate.
Ugly debe I tell you!!!

#130 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:33:08 AM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:

NKT

Translate?????
#131 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:38:34 AM

Nabwire wrote:

Applause

bebeto
#132 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:47:10 AM

samdoe wrote:

gani hizo?
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#133 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:53:21 AM

bebeto wrote:
samdoe wrote:

gani hizo?

Ati Pyramid of Visa (Giza?)...the guy thinks ni rahisi kupata.
Ni ngumu my bro, if I were you I would only eat with my eyes and never to travel all the way to Misri and return without a Visa!!!!

#134 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:54:11 AM

Nabwire wrote:

its too late for this kind of advise she has already posted her photos we know who she is .That kind of advice is for wazuans who are thinking of doing the same.
@chepkel you are a free spirit continue living your life wataongea mchana usiku watalala
#135 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:56:14 AM

bebeto wrote:
samdoe wrote:

gani hizo?

Thighland...
#136 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:57:03 AM

What is the hullabaloo all about. Do people use screen names on their Facebook accounts? The same pictures she posted here are the same found in her Facebook page. The pictures are not offensive. Are they? We will be seeing a lot of these pictures live in December in Mombasa...Some very terrible...Thongy thongy swimming costumes.... Number 2 - @Chepkel is a student (if I am not wrong). Many of you 'born agains' did enough worse things in your college days (including smoking bhang while siting on dead bodies in a cemetery !!!) and now you are here castigating her for helping Eqypt attract tourists...
#137 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:57:53 AM

bebeto wrote:
samdoe wrote:

gani hizo?

Thighland...

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#138 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:02:27 AM

What is the hullabaloo all about. Do people use screen names on their Facebook accounts? The same pictures she posted here are the same found in her Facebook page. The pictures are not offensive. Are they? We will be seeing a lot of these pictures live in December in Mombasa...Some very terrible...Thongy thongy swimming costumes.... Number 2 - @Chepkel is a student (if I am not wrong). Many of you 'born agains' did enough worse things in your college days (including smoking bhang while siting on dead bodies in a cemetery !!!) and now you are here castigating her for helping Eqypt attract tourists...

Spoken like an elder. Many here;
Drink while poking Njeri the barmaid
Have relatives who are 'lost' and do worse things but they dont do nothing about it
steal from cookie jars which are not theirs
preach fanatical religion but do the opposite.

Come on guys, we cannot be on the same moral bar. Infact @Chepkel is one person who has started some of the most sane and genuine threads in wazua.
#139 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:05:26 AM

strange that Egypt was forgotten in the discussion. Piksha number 1 is all the male folk here remember...
I would like to visit – not Egypt though!Drool Drool Drool Drool

Very good marketing for Egypt, you can see people are actually already looking for the visas...visas to...
#140 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:10:42 AM

Spoken like an elder. Many here;
Drink while poking Njeri the barmaid
Have relatives who are 'lost' and do worse things but they dont do nothing about it
steal from cookie jars which are not theirs
preach fanatical religion but do the opposite.

Come on guys, we cannot be on the same moral bar. Infact @Chepkel is one person who has started some of the most sane and genuine threads in wazua.

I cant say more.
But as my lower primary teacher (my her sould RIP) once taught us "pretenders are the worst"

Many "cultured" wazulets here are currently driving Vitzes bought with their loose thongs while others are living in SQs paid by wazees older than their great grand fathers!
Shindwe.