9 Pages«<6789>
Quitting my job...
#71 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 12:26:12 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
Hey guys, so I'm back for more advise.
Remember the job that I quit a few months ago? Well, my former boss is head hunting me (No, not the evil one who made me quit).
I just received a call that they want me back on new terms. What do you guys think? Is it ever a good idea to go back to an old job? I'm all kinds of confused.

Hey...cant you think for yourself for once. next time you will be here asking ask how you should get laid now that you have just gotten married. Bure kabisa.

@Noma, Kuwa mpole. smile
Vallerrie
#72 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 12:26:53 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
Remember the job that I quit a few months ago? Well, my former boss is head hunting me (No, not the evil one who made me quit).
I just received a call that they want me back on new terms. What do you guys think? Is it ever a good idea to go back to an old job? I'm all kinds of confused.

Hey...cant you think for yourself for once. next time you will be here asking ask how you should get laid now that you have just gotten married. Bure kabisa.

Dude, if you cant help just ignore. Sasa uchokozi ni ya nini?
#73 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 12:32:23 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

@Vallerie,
Give it a shot, I hope your bizna can still continue even in your absence and negotiate well!!!
#74 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 12:32:40 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

Can only be your decision this time. You know best of the pros and cons of both organizations and the implications of moving, moving around. Are the new terms mainly about money? If yes then it might come to bite you.

Vallerrie
#75 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 12:37:13 PM

Thanks McReggae :-*
@2012 - Yes, its all about money actually. Thanks for your insight.
#76 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 12:48:44 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:

Highly uncalled for.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Is the boss who pushed you out still in the organization.If yes give it a miss.The working environment will not be good if he is there.

Are you happy where you are?
Is it just money that will make you go back?

Your answers to those questions should help you decide.

For me there is no reverse gear in employment.Once I have moved I dont look back.
#77 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 1:05:05 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
Thanks McReggae :-*
@2012 - Yes, its all about money actually. Thanks for your insight.

Be careful. Money always comes at a price.

Always remember that money is the worst motivator.

#78 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 1:06:21 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:

Sad Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Why spend your few minutes to just type matusi? Isnt it much easier to not type at all.Sad
#79 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 1:41:10 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:

You need to apologise this was uncalled for...
Buster
#80 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 1:50:00 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:

Sad Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Why spend your few minutes to just type matusi? Isnt it much easier to not type at all.Sad

This person doesn't have the Wazua spirit.
9 Pages«<6789>