Wazuans, come and visit!!
famooz wrote:Impunity wrote:Tebes wrote:@Chepkel
Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too. A tall order indeed! For that to happen they have to be gorgeous first then be bold. Sioni ikitendeka during the life of this Jubilee gaament, pengine @famooz! @impunity,give me some respect,why would i want to post semi-nude photos of myself????? @Famooz how will you lose your respect if you post your semi-nude photo here. We respect and admire @ Chepkel.
@BigChick and @Harrydre...a quick search for "Chepkel" on Facebook revealed all the 248 pictures of the lady....so @Bigchick, sio mambo na kuchanganikiwa! She is very different in her other pictures on facebook....
washiku wrote:famooz wrote:Impunity wrote:Tebes wrote:@Chepkel
Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too. A tall order indeed! For that to happen they have to be gorgeous first then be bold. Sioni ikitendeka during the life of this Jubilee gaament, pengine @famooz! @impunity,g ive me some respect,why would i want to post semi-nude photos of myself?????  Good question. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Men & Kitambi should also do the needful @chemos ako wapi leo? Thieves
Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too. A tall order indeed! For that to happen they have to be gorgeous first then be bold. Sioni ikitendeka during the life of this Jubilee gaament, pengine @famooz! @impunity,g ive me some respect,why would i want to post semi-nude photos of myself?????  Good question.  kila mtu na starehe zake @Impunity, kuwa mpole.... However,@Chepkel has not lost respect...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:famooz wrote:Impunity wrote:Tebes wrote:@Chepkel
Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too. A tall order indeed! For that to happen they have to be gorgeous first then be bold. Sioni ikitendeka during the life of this Jubilee gaament, pengine @famooz! @impunity,g ive me some respect,why would i want to post semi-nude photos of myself?????  Good question. you are only hawt once!! so @chep u go gal I may be wrong..but then I could be right
nostoppingthis wrote: @BigChick and @Harrydre...a quick search for "Chepkel" on Facebook revealed all the 248 pictures of the lady....so @Bigchick, sio mambo na kuchanganikiwa! She is very different in her other pictures on facebook....
Ndio hii https://www.facebook.com/victoria.mtai?fref=ts
chepkel wrote:Five Reasons to Visit Egypt. 1. Sexy African women- You need to carry some with you/organise to meet over there, otherwise utakauka mbaya2. Diversity 3. History- nike 4. Fun- nike5. BEER.... non partakers??? Great place, very friendly people, great sites...BUT KUKAUKIWA my friends! "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
washiku wrote:nostoppingthis wrote: @BigChick and @Harrydre...a quick search for "Chepkel" on Facebook revealed all the 248 pictures of the lady....so @Bigchick, sio mambo na kuchanganikiwa! She is very different in her other pictures on facebook....
Ndio hii https://www.facebook.com/victoria.mtai?fref=ts[ Now publicly listed!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too. A tall order indeed! For that to happen they have to be gorgeous first then be bold. Sioni ikitendeka during the life of this Jubilee gaament, pengine @famooz! @impunity,g ive me some respect,why would i want to post semi-nude photos of myself?????  Good question. ... so is @chepkel a pervert... don't care...sonko-chebesh category? Ni swali tu...
washiku wrote:[quote=nostoppingthis] @BigChick and @Harrydre...a quick search for "Chepkel" on Facebook revealed all the 248 pictures of the lady....so @Bigchick, sio mambo na kuchanganikiwa! She is very different in her other pictures on facebook....
Ndio hii https://www.facebook.com/victoria.mtai?fref=ts[/quote] Very nice photos....and yes it is her....go girl...
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
Now lets stop talking about me and lets talk about Egypt!!!! What you see on the news is completely different from what happening on the ground. When BBC, CNN and other mainstream media talks about Egypt they show pictures from the June 30 and August chaos. But in reality things are safe and fantastic. I walk out in the streets as late as 12 a.m. and I feel secure. So plan a trip and visit You will be surprised at how fantastic Egypt it and how the people are so united, kind and helpful. I witnessed both revolutions and each time the Egyptian people come out stronger and better. Just as my pictures say, Egypt is a place where you find beautiful women (from all cultures), Diversity, Fun, History and the beer represents a liberal lifestyle. So, come on guys. Be adventurous and experience something exciting.
chepkel wrote:Now lets stop talking about me and lets talk about Egypt!!!! What you see on the news is completely different from what happening on the ground. When BBC, CNN and other mainstream media talks about Egypt they show pictures from the June 30 and August chaos. But in reality things are safe and fantastic. I walk out in the streets as late as 12 a.m. and I feel secure. So plan a trip and visit You will be surprised at how fantastic Egypt it and how the people are so united, kind and helpful. I witnessed both revolutions and each time the Egyptian people come out stronger and better. Just as my pictures say, Egypt is a place where you find beautiful women (from all cultures), Diversity, Fun, History and the beer represents a liberal lifestyle. So, come on guys. Be adventurous and experience something exciting. is this an ipo?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
famooz wrote:Impunity wrote:Tebes wrote:@Chepkel
Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too. A tall order indeed! For that to happen they have to be gorgeous first then be bold. Sioni ikitendeka during the life of this Jubilee gaament, pengine @famooz! @impunity,give me some respect,why would i want to post semi-nude photos of myself????? I didnt say "semi-nude" anywhere in my sentence above.All I suggested is that ladies with guts and beauty like you can pull wonderful stunts like this one...it daent mean to pose for a bikini, but other nice-like things ma'am. Much respect though. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mkenyan wrote:chepkel wrote:Now lets stop talking about me and lets talk about Egypt!!!! What you see on the news is completely different from what happening on the ground. When BBC, CNN and other mainstream media talks about Egypt they show pictures from the June 30 and August chaos. But in reality things are safe and fantastic. I walk out in the streets as late as 12 a.m. and I feel secure. So plan a trip and visit You will be surprised at how fantastic Egypt it and how the people are so united, kind and helpful. I witnessed both revolutions and each time the Egyptian people come out stronger and better. Just as my pictures say, Egypt is a place where you find beautiful women (from all cultures), Diversity, Fun, History and the beer represents a liberal lifestyle. So, come on guys. Be adventurous and experience something exciting. is this an ipo? Nope, its byway of introduction. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
chepkel wrote:Now lets stop talking about me and lets talk about Egypt!!!! What you see on the news is completely different from what happening on the ground. When BBC, CNN and other mainstream media talks about Egypt they show pictures from the June 30 and August chaos. But in reality things are safe and fantastic. I walk out in the streets as late as 12 a.m. and I feel secure. So plan a trip and visit You will be surprised at how fantastic Egypt it and how the people are so united, kind and helpful. I witnessed both revolutions and each time the Egyptian people come out stronger and better. Just as my pictures say, Egypt is a place where you find beautiful women (from all cultures), Diversity, Fun, History and the beer represents a liberal lifestyle. So, come on guys. Be adventurous and experience something exciting. @Chepkel, kwanza clear the air. Are you (a)single, (b)married, (c)dating or (d)its complicated???
kollabo wrote:chepkel wrote:Now lets stop talking about me and lets talk about Egypt!!!! What you see on the news is completely different from what happening on the ground. When BBC, CNN and other mainstream media talks about Egypt they show pictures from the June 30 and August chaos. But in reality things are safe and fantastic. I walk out in the streets as late as 12 a.m. and I feel secure. So plan a trip and visit You will be surprised at how fantastic Egypt it and how the people are so united, kind and helpful. I witnessed both revolutions and each time the Egyptian people come out stronger and better. Just as my pictures say, Egypt is a place where you find beautiful women (from all cultures), Diversity, Fun, History and the beer represents a liberal lifestyle. So, come on guys. Be adventurous and experience something exciting. @Chepkel, kwanza clear the air. Are you (a)single, (b)married, (c)dating or (d)its complicated??? By the time she answers all the 4 questions she will be gone. Goodluck as you await the answers to unnecessary questions. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Haiya ....Wacha I post mine here like Chepkel tuone what will happen...How do I post pikshas?
Wazuans, come and visit!!