Wazuans, come and visit!!
#21 Posted : Sunday, November 17, 2013 11:17:00 PM

Mjasirii wrote:
I see the two pyramids!!!>>>>

Friday has come early this week....

What else can a man ask for?

chepkel if this is you , you are very beautiful. I was zooming across the photo.. ( I know 90% of wazee WA wazua did the same)smile .. I noticed something in the horizon just above your head. Please tell me what is it..
chepkel
#22 Posted : Sunday, November 17, 2013 11:38:25 PM

@Mpobiz, it is an oil well.
Nomanoma
#23 Posted : Sunday, November 17, 2013 11:41:19 PM

chepkel wrote:
Five Reasons to Visit Egypt.

1. Sexy African women - looks majimajiish

rock
#24 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 7:16:55 AM

@ mpobiz, eiiiish!
@ chepkel, hats off!
#25 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 7:44:51 AM

If its Egypt the country, mimi siwezi wakati huu, any other form of Egypt?

#26 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 7:52:05 AM

Mtwapa in Kilifi county!!!!
#27 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:17:46 AM

Nice pictures @Chepkel, especially the one in a pink sweater and red scarf...Silenced

I also want those goggles that you are wearing smile smile

Goggles nazo, NST is referring to zile za kitambo.

@Chepkel hats off, great stuff. Lakini these photos na zile zingine you posted are similar but not same; confusion galore
#28 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:41:51 AM

chepkel wrote:
@Mpobiz, it is an oil well.

I like!!! >> Oil Well.
Drool Drool Drool

#29 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:44:10 AM

Nomanoma wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Five Reasons to Visit Egypt.

1. Sexy African women - looks majimajiish

Ati Gidigidi_Majimajiish.

#30 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:47:15 AM

Only two things makes threads grow at this rate!!!

Nice pics @Chep!!!
#31 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 9:18:56 AM

Nice pictures @Chepkel, especially the one in a pink sweater and red scarf...Silenced

@Chepkel hats off, great stuff. Lakini these photos na zile zingine you posted are similar but not same; confusion galore

I thought so too but thought I was in some kind of googles so I chose to reserve my comments...Just compare these two:

#32 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 9:19:55 AM

^^ You are analysing too much. One is for kitu 2007 and the other 2013.
I love the latter-mature and yeah that.smile

Mtwapa in Kilifi county!!!!

Mawinder I saw you this morning.nimecheka sana cz of your 'angelic look'
#33 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 9:21:28 AM

@Chepkel

Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too.
#34 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 9:24:43 AM

I thought so too but thought I was in some kind of googles so I chose to reserve my comments...Just compare these two:

The only thing connecting the two photos are the Bob-rastas, otherwise the earlier picture shows an innocent airport; but all in all mimi sisemi kitu coz I know what people dont know.
Big up dear!

#35 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 9:27:10 AM

Tebes wrote:
@Chepkel

Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too.

A tall order indeed! Sad
For that to happen they have to be gorgeous first then be bold.
Sioni ikitendeka during the life of this Jubilee gaament, pengine @famooz!smile

#36 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 9:28:38 AM

The two photos are one and the same person, look at the dark mark above the left eye brows in the two photos. Cant be two different people!!
#37 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 9:40:38 AM

@KingG do the titios meet your threshold?

#38 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 9:54:03 AM

@KingG do the titios meet your threshold?

Nike!!!

Kwani what just happened? Things were in 3D then now this, YAWA!!!!! Jealous Admin Sad Sad Sad
#39 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 10:17:02 AM

Tebes wrote:
@Chepkel

A tall order indeed! Sad

@impunity,give me some respect,why would i want to post semi-nude photos of myself?????
#40 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 10:22:22 AM

famooz wrote:
Tebes wrote:
@Chepkel

A tall order indeed! Sad

@impunity,give me some respect,why would i want to post semi-nude photos of myself?????

d'oh! Good question.