Wazuans, come and visit!!
Mjasirii wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:I see the two pyramids!!!>>>>  Friday has come early this week.... What else can a man ask for? chepkel if this is you , you are very beautiful. I was zooming across the photo.. ( I know 90% of wazee WA wazua did the same)  .. I noticed something in the horizon just above your head. Please tell me what is it.. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
@Mpobiz, it is an oil well.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/7/2011 Posts: 117 Location: Nairobi
chepkel wrote:Five Reasons to Visit Egypt.
1. Sexy African women - looks majimajiish
@ mpobiz, eiiiish! @ chepkel, hats off!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
If its Egypt the country, mimi siwezi wakati huu, any other form of Egypt? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:If its Egypt the country, mimi siwezi wakati huu, any other form of Egypt? Mtwapa in Kilifi county!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
harrydre wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Nice pictures @Chepkel, especially the one in a pink sweater and red scarf... I also want those goggles that you are wearing Goggles nazo, NST is referring to zile za kitambo. @Chepkel hats off, great stuff. Lakini these photos na zile zingine you posted are similar but not same; confusion galore Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
chepkel wrote:@Mpobiz, it is an oil well. I like!!! >> Oil Well. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Nomanoma wrote:chepkel wrote:Five Reasons to Visit Egypt.
1. Sexy African women - looks majimajiish Ati Gidigidi_Majimajiish. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Only two things makes threads grow at this rate!!! Nice pics @Chep!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
King G wrote:harrydre wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Nice pictures @Chepkel, especially the one in a pink sweater and red scarf... I also want those goggles that you are wearing Goggles nazo, NST is referring to zile za kitambo. @Chepkel hats off, great stuff. Lakini these photos na zile zingine you posted are similar but not same; confusion galore I thought so too but thought I was in some kind of googles so I chose to reserve my comments...Just compare these two: 
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
^^ You are analysing too much. One is for kitu 2007 and the other 2013. I love the latter-mature and yeah that. mawinder wrote:dunkang wrote:If its Egypt the country, mimi siwezi wakati huu, any other form of Egypt? Mtwapa in Kilifi county!!!! Mawinder I saw you this morning.nimecheka sana cz of your 'angelic look'
@Chepkel Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
washiku wrote:King G wrote:harrydre wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Nice pictures @Chepkel, especially the one in a pink sweater and red scarf... I also want those goggles that you are wearing Goggles nazo, NST is referring to zile za kitambo. @Chepkel hats off, great stuff. Lakini these photos na zile zingine you posted are similar but not same; confusion galore I thought so too but thought I was in some kind of googles so I chose to reserve my comments...Just compare these two: The only thing connecting the two photos are the Bob-rastas, otherwise the earlier picture shows an innocent airport; but all in all mimi sisemi kitu coz I know what people dont know. Big up dear! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Tebes wrote:@Chepkel
Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too. A tall order indeed! For that to happen they have to be gorgeous first then be bold. Sioni ikitendeka during the life of this Jubilee gaament, pengine @famooz! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:King G wrote:harrydre wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Nice pictures @Chepkel, especially the one in a pink sweater and red scarf... I also want those goggles that you are wearing Goggles nazo, NST is referring to zile za kitambo. @Chepkel hats off, great stuff. Lakini these photos na zile zingine you posted are similar but not same; confusion galore I thought so too but thought I was in some kind of googles so I chose to reserve my comments...Just compare these two: The two photos are one and the same person, look at the dark mark above the left eye brows in the two photos. Cant be two different people!! "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
@KingG do the titios meet your threshold? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Impunity wrote:@KingG do the titios meet your threshold? Nike!!! Kwani what just happened? Things were in 3D then now this, YAWA!!!!! Jealous Admin Thieves
Impunity wrote:Tebes wrote:@Chepkel
Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too. A tall order indeed! For that to happen they have to be gorgeous first then be bold. Sioni ikitendeka during the life of this Jubilee gaament, pengine @famooz! @impunity,give me some respect,why would i want to post semi-nude photos of myself?????
famooz wrote:Impunity wrote:Tebes wrote:@Chepkel
Great Picture, cant even remember the other photos. I really admire your guts and I dare the other wazua ladies in the house to post theirs too. A tall order indeed! For that to happen they have to be gorgeous first then be bold. Sioni ikitendeka during the life of this Jubilee gaament, pengine @famooz! @impunity,g ive me some respect,why would i want to post semi-nude photos of myself?????  Good question.
Wazuans, come and visit!!