wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

Serikali saidia hapa sisi ako saidi mbaya sana!!!!
#11 Posted : Saturday, November 16, 2013 11:36:46 AM

like seriously OAR has not helped this dedicated voter of his? smile

OAR has abandoned Conjestina and now this lady.Bure kabisa!!!!

Poor us. We now want to blame Raila! Where are we? A Mega mental assylum or what?

It is the effect of orange goggles.
#12 Posted : Saturday, November 16, 2013 11:44:30 AM

Don't look at his suits and think he is any better off, elections sio mchezo, he is in the same boat, that is why he always carries handkerchief to wipe tears, they would make a good couple!.....madeni...ah ah!

Rily....madeni???

Rumors tu, otherwise Agwambo is a tough jamaa, and he should be left to sort himself out/retire peacefully, we should not be bringing up his name every now and then when there is a problem like conjestina and this lady, they should be hopefully sort themselves out, they can manage!
#13 Posted : Saturday, November 16, 2013 11:54:35 AM

OAR has abandoned Conjestina and now this lady.Bure kabisa!!!!

Poor us. We now want to blame Raila! Where are we? A Mega mental assylum or what?

It is the effect of orange goggles.

'Orange goggles'. Hahahaha.
#14 Posted : Saturday, November 16, 2013 6:18:42 PM

Poverty strips off people of their diginity...very bad. How can a woman even contemplate of selling her child?

THESE PEOPLE!

#15 Posted : Saturday, November 16, 2013 6:30:43 PM

On a serious note, OAR should something about this young lady. lol
MKWASI
#16 Posted : Saturday, November 16, 2013 6:44:30 PM

Give Mr. Pamba a break. He is currently engaged in resolving EAC problems.

#17 Posted : Saturday, November 16, 2013 6:50:43 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Give Mr. Pamba a break. He is currently engaged in resolving EAC problems.

lakini huyu mama amezidi. Kila siku ana siidaa.
#18 Posted : Saturday, November 16, 2013 8:18:19 PM

Ish,so she wishes they had gone with the floods?

God gives her kids and she talks of selling them? Does she chew weed?
C'mmon mama there people worse than you.
churchill,please sort her out.