dossy7 wrote:
All
the best Smano and wish u a happy one till
death do you part

phombe?

d'oh! d'oh!

???????

@impunity, that is in bad taste. My hubby drinks but it is a compromise. Hapana!
#12 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 7:21:55 PM

dossy7 wrote:
All
the best Smano and wish u a happy one till
death do you part

phombe?

d'oh! d'oh!

???????

@impunity, that is in bad taste. My hubby drinks but it is a compromise. Hapana!

Compromise huzzy? Just like compromise candidate a.k.a Mudavadi!!!!
Hehehehehehe.....

#13 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 7:27:45 PM

Tomorrow is the day, all the best man!!!

Karibu bro and all the best...stag nite wapi! Kula kabisa!!! And you have not invited me...smile
#14 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 8:42:21 PM

Tomorrow is the day, all the best man!!!

Applause Applause Applause @Smano...enjoy!

@McDoba, walikutafuta kweli...I sent you a message on the same...haijafika mpaka saa hii...

Boss hio message yako haijafika, hata kuna engine ya anybody@Smano haingii lakini mpangilio ilienda sambamba.

@Impunity Kwani you are allergic to happy moments in other people's lives, you just had to spoil it, no?
#15 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 8:54:36 PM

Congrats!!! Manchester though.
banyamulenge
#16 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 9:07:26 PM

smile Another one bites the dust smile

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#17 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 9:18:21 PM

Washiku hands over the baton to @Smano. Who is next, @maka?
#18 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 9:18:42 PM

Applause Applause Applause God bless yu man...all the best n congrats for joining the club.
#19 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 10:20:54 PM

A man is not complete until he gets married....and then he is finished!....Pole kwa kuingia boxPray Pray......and there is nothing to congratulate you for.I can only remember to say ceaseless prayers for you.smile
Buster
#20 Posted : Saturday, November 16, 2013 1:02:34 AM

Smano congratulations! You have joined us. There is nothing to fear.