@Smano!!!
Tomorrow is the day, all the best man!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Tomorrow is the day, all the best man!!! Myt he be??? possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
with one or both (two  ) twins .... Thieves
Smano, nawatakia kila heri! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
King G wrote:with one or both (two  ) twins .... @smano please send the contacts of the remaining twin, naomba unisaidie. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
All best & a wondeful family thereafter. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
All the best Smano and wish u a happy one till death do you part Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
dossy7 wrote:All the best Smano and wish u a happy one till death do you part phombe? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Tomorrow is the day, all the best man!!!  @Smano...enjoy! @McDoba, walikutafuta kweli...I sent you a message on the same...haijafika mpaka saa hii...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:dossy7 wrote:All the best Smano and wish u a happy one till death do you part phombe? ??????? Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
@Smano!!!