wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Brand New Laptops HP DV 1030us
Commercial123
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2009 12:15:00 AM

Have the Following Brand New HP Laptops available for sale at wonderful discounted prices from the 24th June,2009,check the Specs if in intrest drop me a mail on the same,to give you the prices

Brand Name
HP

Product Line
Pavilion

Product Series
dv6-1000

Product Model
NB145UA

Product Name
Pavilion dv6-1030us Entertainment Notebook

Product Type
Notebook

Processor & Chipset

Processor Manufacturer
Intel

Processor Type
Core 2 Duo

Processor Model
T6400

Processor Speed
2GHz

Processor Core
Dual-core

Memory

Standard Memory
4GB

Maximum Memory
8GB

Storage

Hard Drive Capacity
320GB

Solid State Drive Capacity
Not Included

Optical Drive Type
DVD-Writer

Optical Media Support
DVD-RAM/±R/±RW

Display & Graphics

Screen Size
16'

Graphic Mode
WXGA

Display Screen Type
Active Matrix TFT Color LCD

Widescreen
Yes

Graphics Controller Manufacturer
Intel

Graphics Controller Model
GMA 4500MHD

Graphics Memory Capacity
1.71GB

Network & Communication

Network Technology
Fast Ethernet

Network Technology
Bluetooth

Network Technology
Wi-Fi

Software

Operating System
Windows Vista Home Premium x64 with SP1

Physical Characteristics

Dimensions
1.61' Height x 14.9' Width x 10.15' Depth

In times of adversity the true self of a human being is revealed. Kenyans what is the true self of us...
eli
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2009 5:02:00 AM

Seems like a super machine! What is the price men? peter@thedoxa.net. Drop me an email. Thanks

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
nahdy
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2009 6:24:00 AM

apart from the weight(if u move arnd often) and the battery life,this cutie is superb. wacha mchezo - 4 gb is something u'll love.
bird_man
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2009 8:20:00 AM

Hi Commercial,

Kindly email me the price....... jnduriri@yahoo.com

The course of the world is changed by those who dare dream!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Findel
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2009 9:17:00 AM

send quote to: info@findelassociates.co.ke
Don’t cry over spilled milk…it could have been beer!
mzee safari
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2009 9:20:00 AM

This pavillion thing is irresistable.Let me know how much to budget for at the end month.i hope it comes with guarantee...magstelafrica@gmail.com
Commercial123
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 6:07:00 AM

The Machines will be on sale for an introductory offer of Kshs 68,000/=,buyers can place an order via my email,After July 1st price will be Kshs 72,500/= .

Note Machines have a one Year Manufacturer international warranty and also one can copy about 2gb of data in like 5mins. litescribe multidvd burner.

In times of adversity the true self of a human being is revealed. Kenyans what is the true self of us...