wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

18 Pages«<45678>»
Lupita Nyong'o
#101 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 3:11:00 PM

si nimengojea hii movie!!
#102 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 3:46:33 PM

@kiash should send some copies this way!
#103 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 9:15:01 AM

#104 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 9:18:06 AM

Lupita Nyong'o on the late night show with Craig Ferguson!!!!
Pedes
#105 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 10:47:00 AM

She had a dead snake as a petEh?
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
rryyzz
#106 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 11:37:59 AM

bkismat wrote:

@Impunity, i was expecting a comment from you.

Picha haipendezi???
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#107 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 1:50:32 PM

#108 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 1:54:49 PM

money works miracles
#109 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 3:54:36 PM

money works miracles

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That's a scene from the movie!!!
rryyzz
#110 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 4:35:56 PM

money works miracles

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That's a scene from the movie!!!

True, but remains a fact, money works wonders.

You should see some sockets who were plain Janes while in campus them days.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Vallerrie
#111 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 4:47:06 PM

Watched this movie, I give it 6 out of 10.
But Lupita's performance was very impressive, I wonder if Prof has watched the movie, in some scenes homegirl is stark naked.
#112 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 5:16:09 PM

Eish...hata kama ni acting.....why give her such a role? This might be a distressing movie to watch. All along i thought that in the movie, she was playing a role where 90% of the time she was popping champagne, cruising in yachts, private jets, driving Lamborghinis etc etc.
#113 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 8:43:19 PM

si nimengojea hii movie!!

@Maskumz, even before you watch this movie...Nyar seme is on to the next movie with Liam Neeson...and it looks great!!! WACTH THE PREVIEW HERE>>> LUPITA NYONG'O AND LIAM NEESON

Congratulations to this lady!! What actually stands out for me is the fact that generally, if your son/daughter came to you and said they wanted to do acting as a career, you'd hit the roof!!!!
Buster
#114 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 9:17:31 PM

Eish...hata kama ni acting.....why give her such a role? This might be a distressing movie to watch. All along i thought that in the movie, she was playing a role where 90% of the time she was popping champagne, cruising in yachts, private jets, driving Lamborghinis etc etc.

Jets, lamborginis during the slave trade era? d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#115 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 9:41:07 PM

money works miracles

smile , have not seen the movie yet
#116 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 6:39:50 PM

#117 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:53:16 AM

..and the awards have started rolling in!!!!
#118 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:15:33 PM

This morning I overheard in some matatu on Classic FM, Maina Kageni was saying that he is so happy about Lupita and can imagine how happy Lupita's dad is feeling...How can he imagine when himself get plugged all the time?
He will never know the happiness of being a dad as long as he still "kneels" down, he can deposit this fact in any Kenya Women Finance Trust (KWFT) bank, Koinange branch.

#119 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:18:52 PM

This morning I overheard in some matatu on Classic FM, Maina Kageni was saying that he is so happy about Lupita and can imagine how happy Lupita's dad is feeling...How can he imagine when himself get plugged all the time?
He will never know the happiness of being a dad as long as he still "kneels" down, he can deposit this fact in any Kenya Women Finance Trust (KWFT) bank, Koinange branch.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Whatever you smoked today!!!!
#120 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:35:26 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Whatever you smoked today!!!!

Surely how can he say that? Even @Kingangi had difficulty holding back his laughter.
Main kageni should know that babies dont come from shoving the dump however hard he tries or he is tried upon!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you