wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Any courier Service from China
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 9:57:49 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Weka email hapa I will give you cell number for who to contact at Salhiya.

You can also liase with Charles(Kenyan based in China).His contact is +8613022082443.

@bigchick;

Hata mimi nataka hii contacts .... goodpharmadeal@gmail.com

@alma your mail bounced back..delivery failure.Used emasaa@yahoo.com.

@mjuaji......iko njiani nakuja.

@all ........if you succeed leta feedback na commission big for a big gal.

All the best.
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 10:21:46 AM

Ngong, Alma and Mjuaji.Check you emails.
mjuaji wa stocks
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 3:03:25 PM

thank you bigdem smile .. have already received and talked to the fellow .... nyabuati ... confirm!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#24 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 3:57:30 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

thank you bigdem smile .. have already received and talked to the fellow .... nyabuati ... confirm!

.nyabuti.....

#25 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 4:25:56 PM

Bigchick pole sana

its

thanks big chick
Ngong
#26 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 9:16:08 PM

Ngong wrote:

You can also liase with Charles(Kenyan based in China).His contact is +8613022082443.

Hi

Ahsante

Ngong
#27 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 9:20:39 PM

Done that,Sasa edit email unajua hii mambo ya spammers
Thegio!smile
#28 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 1:04:19 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

@bigchick;

Hata mimi nataka hii contacts .... goodpharmadeal@gmail.com

@Bigchick, you asked for my email once but never sent anything? Send me this one we test, m u k i r i [et] h o t m a i l

tassia
#29 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 8:22:14 AM

If is the Charles I know the Kisii guy, watch out that you do not cry. If you give him you cash to buy goods for you, you might cry. He will also charge so high for the courier service and he will tell you there is know way to confirm the charge. Avoid him if you can. I use Nurex and I like them. Here is the contacts. http://nurexcargo.com/in...&id=56&Itemid=34
Ngong
#30 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 9:55:32 AM

[quote=tassia]If is the Charles I know the Kisii guy, watch out that you do not cry. If you give him you cash to buy goods for you, you might cry. He will also charge so high for the courier service and he will tell you there is know way to confirm the charge. Avoid him if you can. I use Nurex and I like them. Here is the contacts. http://nurexcargo.com/in...amp;id=56&Itemid=34[/quote]

Asi!!d'oh!
#31 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 11:59:16 AM

[quote=tassia]If is the Charles I know the Kisii guy, watch out that you do not cry. If you give him you cash to buy goods for you, you might cry. He will also charge so high for the courier service and he will tell you there is know way to confirm the charge. Avoid him if you can. I use Nurex and I like them. Here is the contacts. http://nurexcargo.com/in...amp;id=56&Itemid=34[/quote]

Yes he must be the one coz he is Kisii.

Like I said earlier DUE DILIGENCE is necessay.

I have not used him but my ref has used him for over 2 years now and no complaints.
#32 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 1:24:16 PM

tassia wrote:
If is the Charles I know the Kisii guy, watch out that you do not cry. If you give him you cash to buy goods for you, you might cry. He will also charge so high for the courier service and he will tell you there is know way to confirm the charge. Avoid him if you can. I use Nurex and I like them. Here is the contacts. http://nurexcargo.com/in...amp;id=56&Itemid=34

Does Nurex buy the goods for you too? Thanks for the tip-off

tassia
#33 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2013 4:12:51 PM

Yes. They will if you direct them where to buy. They charge a small fee for sending the money to their offices in China or turkey or their other stations. I used Charles for the first time and I suffered big time. I tried Nurex and have never used another courier after that.
cnpromogift
#34 Posted : Saturday, November 16, 2013 4:32:42 AM

Ngong wrote:
Hi everyone!
Looking for a courier company that ships/freight to Kenya from China,Anyone with information?
Thanks

Hi China Stress Ball Manufacturer William Speaking, we also help our customer purchase all the made in china goods direct from factory, not from trading company. which can save your cost and guarantee the goods quality. as we are familiar with all the china supplier. and arrange their shipping delivery. william@cnpromogift.com www.cnpromogift.com waiting your reply. thanks and best ragards
Ngong
#35 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 5:30:43 PM

Used Africa Salihiya,charge USD9/Kg or Kshs 800/kg.
They have a minimum weight charge which they dont inform you.
25Kg for China and 10Kg for Dubai.
Otherwise good guys!