Sisemi kitu, Illinois Church!
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:I don't see anything funny here. Have you eaten ugali prepared from akinyi and wanjala maize flour... ISORAIT WITH YOUR GOGGLES.  Who are MEMBERS of this church?
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Buster wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:I don't see anything funny here. Have you eaten ugali prepared from akinyi and wanjala maize flour... ISORAIT WITH YOUR GOGGLES.  Who are MEMBERS of this church? Kina Chepkel
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
So the church's slogan is "Rising up." and it's in Dixon indeed!!! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
harrydre wrote:So the church's slogan is "Rising up." and it's in Dixon indeed!!! Dickie! Christian Science Society of Dixon.Is it a church or a society? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Do you people Pray for your 'flights' just like the way you Pray for food/meetings/road trips etc?
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2007 Posts: 159 Location: Kenya
I now have an idea of what to build right across that road. Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
amazing what pilots see from up there.