Sisemi kitu, Illinois Church!
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 1:14:54 PM

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Wapi @Mukiri????

#2 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 1:49:59 PM

I don't see anything funny here. Have you eaten ugali prepared from akinyi and wanjala maize flour...
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 1:53:52 PM

I don't see anything funny here. Have you eaten ugali prepared from akinyi and wanjala maize flour...

ISORAIT WITH YOUR GOGGLES.

FancyFace
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 2:01:56 PM

Pray wacha nivae goggles

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Pedes
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 2:03:11 PM

If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
urstill1
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 2:19:16 PM

Heard about it but didn't see the image.
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 2:23:39 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Gorry image I tell you.

#8 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 2:31:49 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Gorry image I tell you.

Smokin gun presents..........the hammer might fall on this one!!!!!
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 2:44:46 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Gorry image I tell you.

This is an actual church building as viewed from google maps and not goggles map.
The @madam will have to use draconian law to drop the hammer on this!

#10 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 2:46:47 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Gorry image I tell you.

This is an actual church building as viewed from google maps and not goggles map.

Remember even those chudren that were dancing on Toxity's thread were actual chudren.....haya!!!