9 Pages«<789
Conwoman on the loose!!!!
#81 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 8:58:31 AM

Woi...we finished high school same year with the guys in the 1st photo!!!!

Reuben Omukoka AKA Ronald Asonga Khejeri

Khejeri.....even got an employemnt with a top Kenyan Company using a fake degree cert (he failed to finish his studies in Chiromo)

What were you guys being taught in that Nyanza school?d'oh! Silenced

You are in your element as usual, SMH!!!
#82 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 10:37:43 AM

Khejeri.....even got an employemnt with a top Kenyan Company using a fake degree cert (he failed to finish his studies in Chiromo)

You should understand how this boy came into the world and that is the cause of his antisocial behaviour.
#83 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 11:15:03 AM

Pierce wrote:
Kama ni parking ya Grand that must be him. Last time I saw him was right outside the Stanley(before this latest saga).

'They' hang out at (or outside) big hotels....

he looked quite well dressed - no one would guess amekula ugali ya umma.

But for these conmen, going to Inda is a walk in the park and part of the job. You go to statehouse; block 10. Stay for a month or 2, people forget and you are out doing your thing. Hii ni Kenya hata askari jela hukula!!! Kwani?
#84 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 11:26:04 AM

Pierce wrote:
Kama ni parking ya Grand that must be him. Last time I saw him was right outside the Stanley(before this latest saga).

'They' hang out at (or outside) big hotels....

he looked quite well dressed - no one would guess amekula ugali ya umma.

But for these conmen, going to Inda is a walk in the park and part of the job. You go to statehouse; block 10. Stay for a month or 2, people forget and you are out doing your thing. Hii ni Kenya hata askari jela hukula!!! Kwani?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The things i learn on Wazua!!! Seem like we have many Alumni.
#85 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 4:43:27 PM

You should understand how this boy came into the world and that is the cause of his antisocial behaviour.

Saw him in todays Nation pg 38,he is wanted by the Capital Markets Fraud Unit.
#86 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 5:27:41 PM

Seeks the dude is now a fully fledged criminal on the run!!!!
9 Pages«<789