Investor
Stocks
Christopher Kirubi buying additional Centum shares
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
The Tv business reporter would say ..price correction....or in other words I do not know
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/12/2010 Posts: 1,199 Location: Eastlander
streetwise wrote:The Tv business reporter would say ..price correction....or in other words I do not know ..that must be the single most abused phrase concerning the stock market in journalism. ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 985 Location: Dar es salaam,Tanzania
The DJ is shrewd. Now the price is free falling. Reminds me of EABL from Highs of 420 to lows of 280. or CFC when it came down almost 9% to ksh 54 and traded 28M shares. “The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
This share will give heartattack to many!!!!! Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,551 Location: nairobi
as I have said here before. there only about 20 'fully' ethical firms in NSE.. companies like transcentury, centum, sameer, britam, eveready, express, marshalls, olympia are members only HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
going by the last FY results march 2013 vs march 2012, FY PBT 3.248b versus 1.368b +137.42% FY PAT 2.509b versus 1.189b +110.01% FY EPS 3.77 versus 1.79 +110.61% i believe this stock has a lot of potential and of value,i place it at 40+ ,@obiero i also agree ,it appears to be a members only thing . one investor movements shaking the market No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
obiero wrote:as I have said here before. there only about 20 'fully' ethical firms in NSE.. companies like transcentury, centum, sameer, britam, eveready, express, marshalls, olympia are members only Let's know a few of the 20 also! The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Metasploit wrote:The DJ is shrewd.
Now the price is frece falling. Reminds me of EABL from Highs of 420 to lows of 280. i or CFC when it came down almost 9% to ksh 54 and traded 28M shares.
Free fall? I dont see it. Support is around 27. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Metasploit wrote:The DJ is shrewd.
Now the price is frece falling. Reminds me of EABL from Highs of 420 to lows of 280. i or CFC when it came down almost 9% to ksh 54 and traded 28M shares.
Free fall? I dont see it. Support is around 27. how can we know that CK has started buying?,who manages his portfolio or which stock brokerage does he use? No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,551 Location: nairobi
jerry wrote:obiero wrote:as I have said here before. there only about 20 'fully' ethical firms in NSE.. companies like transcentury, centum, sameer, britam, eveready, express, marshalls, olympia are members only Let's know a few of the 20 also! Wewe jerry unajua hizi kampuni.. Wacha kuuliza kitu unajua! Anywho, Safaricom, KCB, BAT, Jubilee, KQ, DTB, Bamburi, EABL, NMG, SCBK, WTK, TOTAL.. HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:jerry wrote:obiero wrote:as I have said here before. there only about 20 'fully' ethical firms in NSE.. companies like transcentury, centum, sameer, britam, eveready, express, marshalls, olympia are members only Let's know a few of the 20 also! Wewe jerry unajua hizi kampuni.. Wacha kuuliza kitu unajua! Anywho, Safaricom, KCB, BAT, Jubilee, KQ, DTB, Bamburi, EABL, NMG, SCBK, WTK, TOTAL.. To me, Ethics #1 is safeguarding of shareholder wealth. Ethics #2 is growing shareholder investment. Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Magnate wrote:sparkly wrote:Metasploit wrote:The DJ is shrewd.
Free fall? I dont see it. Support is around 27. how can we know that CK has started buying?,who manages his portfolio or which stock brokerage does he use? He must be with Dyer and Blair. How does knowing his broker help?
mwekez@ji wrote:Magnate wrote:sparkly wrote:Metasploit wrote:The DJ is shrewd.
Free fall? I dont see it. Support is around 27. how can we know that CK has started buying?,who manages his portfolio or which stock brokerage does he use? He must be with Dyer and Blair. How does knowing his broker help? Insider info No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
And we were asking why DJ CK is buying into this thing Sema kujua whats on the cards http://www.nation.co.ke/...50/-/pmdbhn/-/index.htmlLife is an endless adventure
[quote=freiks]And we were asking why DJ CK is buying into this thing Sema kujua whats on the cards http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/pmdbhn/-/index.html[/quote] :d/ :d/ No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
Centum's real estate projects Two Rivers and Pearl Marina are quite exciting. If they can pull off these projects successfully in the next two years, we should be seeing serious capital appreciation.
kirubi is starting purchasing the centum shares on 13/dec/13 acconding to the standard newspaper business column. We are all waiting to see whether he meant each and every word. Wish all the best.
Yes, Dr Kirubi will be buying the centum shares on 13/12/13 as per the standard newspaper business column. Most of us are looking to see that day what will happen, whether he will keep his words. But the newspaper cast a very dark cloud that it will not happen. If he does then the shares of centum will start skyrocketing to 100sh as he bolsted before. Read the business daily " kirubi build a wall chest on 1 billion centum share purchase".
Mubiri wrote: Yes, Dr Kirubi will be buying the centum shares on 13/12/13 as per the standard newspaper business column. Most of us are looking to see that day what will happen, whether he will keep his words. But the newspaper cast a very dark cloud that it will not happen. If he does then the shares of centum will start skyrocketing to 100sh as he bolsted before. Read the business daily " kirubi build a wall chest on 1 billion centum share purchase". Where's the Standard newspaper link on this? And why is DJ CK revealing his cards so openly?
mv_ufanisi wrote:Mubiri wrote: Yes, Dr Kirubi will be buying the centum shares on 13/12/13 as per the standard newspaper business column. Most of us are looking to see that day what will happen, whether he will keep his words. But the newspaper cast a very dark cloud that it will not happen. If he does then the shares of centum will start skyrocketing to 100sh as he bolsted before. Read the business daily " kirubi build a wall chest on 1 billion centum share purchase". Where's the Standard newspaper link on this? This means Kirubi has until December 13, if the law is followed to the letter, for him to purchase all or part of the 32.6 million shares he received approval to buy. The share he wants to buy is equivalent to five per cent in the company.Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...ke-in-centum-investment
this all am finding,anything more. No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
Investor
Stocks
Christopher Kirubi buying additional Centum shares