1. Are you single?
#2 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 8:54:43 PM

1. Are you single?

Huyo Sitachongoa!
#3 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 9:01:30 PM

who said admn is a she?
#4 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 9:13:29 PM

who said admn is a she?

Her erratic actions
#5 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 9:15:31 PM

who said admn is a she?

Her erratic actions

And Moods..
Muheani
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 7:26:58 AM

#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 7:43:13 AM

@ Muheani,pole you are suffering for others sins.

Your posts are not sacarstic,emotional,neither do they bear traces of personal attacks.
You do not poke others annoyingly or try to show how superior you are over others.
You do not drag dead cats across threads either.
Pole sana. Just keep doing your thing in other threads,we read and acknowldege your words of wisdom.True light shines even in darkness.

Muheani
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 8:22:12 AM

@ Muheani,pole you are suffering for others sins.Your posts are not sacarstic,emotional,neither do they bear traces of personal attacks.
You do not poke others annoyingly or try to show how superior you are over others.
Pole sana. Just keep doing your thing in other threads,we read and acknowldege your words of wisdom.True light shines even in darkness.

Asante. But am not Suffering.
Have accepted and Moved On-@tycho's 1mil $ advice.

By the way @tycho, in tychos world, what is suffering? is it pain, is it deprivation? Is it Lack? is it avoidable or unavoidable? deserved or undeserved?
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 8:31:41 AM

Muheani wrote:
@ Muheani,pole you are suffering for others sins.Your posts are not sacarstic,emotional,neither do they bear traces of personal attacks.

By the way @tycho, in tychos world, what is suffering? is it pain, is it deprivation? Is it Lack? is it avoidable or unavoidable? deserved or undeserved?

Hehehhe...in his world nothing is ever straight forward. Lol.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 8:42:10 AM

Are you Corded?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 8:43:49 AM

@mawinder kumbe wewe ni 'WAR-YIA'
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 8:46:24 AM

1. Are you single?

@Impunity should probably shed some light on this...
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:25:26 PM

2.waist size
3. shoe size
Mtublack
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 4:22:29 PM

2.waist size
3. shoe size

4. Cup size
Some you win some you lose
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 5:16:56 PM

Mtublack wrote:
2.waist size
3. shoe size

4. Cup size

Hapo umenena....my thingie aseme Applause Applause Applause
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 5:23:17 PM

Mtublack wrote:
2.waist size
3. shoe size

4. Cup size

smile Mngeshinda Wapizza or attended I think 3/4 of the 7 mbuzis haya maneno yote mngengukwa mnazijua sasa!!!!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 7:01:22 PM

Favorite drink? A. Shang'aa B. Mbuthaa C. Kalovo
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 7:04:28 PM

Mtublack wrote:
2.waist size
3. shoe size

4. Cup size

smile Mngeshinda Wapizza or attended I think 3/4 of the 7 mbuzis haya maneno yote mngengukwa mnazijua sasa!!!!

#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 8:42:46 PM

Muheani wrote:

'Suffering' is alienation from one's true Self which is 'God'. To be born is to be alienated, yet it's not a must to be born. But once you are born, suffering is your cup till you are reborn.

Rebirth is about overhauling the entire mind and 'earthly' psychology and entering into 'heaven'.

Suffering entails pain and frustration, and the more we desire peace and fulfillment the more our pain increases. But knowledge is the medicine for this, and with it desire fades into contentment.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 9:05:48 PM

These questions being 'posed' @admin are unjust, and even disrespectful. For one I see attempts at making 'her' some kind of object or something neither human nor rational- a description for the female in a male dominated world.

Supposing admin was a male, would we ask the same questions that we are asking? I doubt it. Not unless most Wazuans were girls full of conceit and trying hard to imitate their uncouth men.