wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Shootout at Lavington...
#31 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:12:17 PM

Coolio wrote:
Kwani these RECCE guys dont fear death. What do they smoke?

Nitafute.

Do i know you Think
urstill1
#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:14:49 PM

CLK wrote:

Where can I get her?
#33 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:20:32 PM

urstill1 wrote:
CLK wrote:

Where can I get her?

hopefully not when you are at the end of the kabarrel of that object she is holding smile
#34 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:30:10 PM

urstill1 wrote:
CLK wrote:

Where can I get her?

smile smile smile
Kilimani Station. Niongeleshe..
#35 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:31:14 PM

CLK wrote:

She is definitely ready to shoot - see the hammer is back, waiting to be released by the trigger.

She was crouching at one point - look at the leaves on her elbow.

The weapon is too big for her - see her index finger - it should be able to reach the front of the trigger guard.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:34:25 PM

CLK wrote:

see a kiguoya look hapo chini and the courageous lady alert and ready.

eti hammer is back. sinimetafuta nyundo nyuma yake nikakosa.
then I thought u meant 'hummer' packed behind there.
Alert: She's ringed and Hubby could be a Reece.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:40:55 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
CLK wrote:

She is definitely ready to shoot - see the hammer is back, waiting to be released by the trigger.

The weapon is too big for her - see her index finger - it should be able to reach the front of the trigger guard.

@Gordon. Are you a cop, or a bad boy?
banyamulenge
#38 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 4:43:34 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
CLK wrote:

I see the safety catch is engaged, ama amesahau? That could make the difference of living and ngoing kwa baba.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#39 Posted: : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 8:35:22 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
CLK wrote:

I see the safety catch is engaged, ama amesahau? That could make the difference of living and ngoing kwa baba.

Lies! how can you see safety catch lever of a czeska 85 B from that angle?
#40 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 1:16:22 AM

urstill1 wrote:
CLK wrote:

Where can I get her?

He he he reminds me of a pal of mine who works in a local bank and has been banging two lady APs...it was fun at first ,jungle fatigue and all but now he wants out but he has no sound excuse coming his way ...The brother hana bahati kabisa so be careful what you wish for...
5 Pages«<2345>