Talk2Us
Serious Questions for @lady admin
Lolest! wrote:1. Are you single? Huyo Sitachongoa! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
who said admn is a she? punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:who said admn is a she? Her erratic actions In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:newfarer wrote:who said admn is a she? Her erratic actions And Moods.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
@ Muheani,pole you are suffering for others sins.
Your posts are not sacarstic,emotional,neither do they bear traces of personal attacks. You do not poke others annoyingly or try to show how superior you are over others. You do not drag dead cats across threads either. Pole sana. Just keep doing your thing in other threads,we read and acknowldege your words of wisdom.True light shines even in darkness.
kysse wrote:@ Muheani,pole you are suffering for others sins.Your posts are not sacarstic,emotional,neither do they bear traces of personal attacks. You do not poke others annoyingly or try to show how superior you are over others. You do not drag dead cats across threads either. Pole sana. Just keep doing your thing in other threads,we read and acknowldege your words of wisdom.True light shines even in darkness.
Asante. But am not Suffering. Have accepted and Moved On-@tycho's 1mil $ advice. By the way @tycho, in tychos world, what is suffering? is it pain, is it deprivation? Is it Lack? is it avoidable or unavoidable? deserved or undeserved?
Muheani wrote:kysse wrote:@ Muheani,pole you are suffering for others sins.Your posts are not sacarstic,emotional,neither do they bear traces of personal attacks. You do not poke others annoyingly or try to show how superior you are over others. You do not drag dead cats across threads either. Pole sana. Just keep doing your thing in other threads,we read and acknowldege your words of wisdom.True light shines even in darkness.
Asante. But am not Suffering. Have accepted and Moved On-@tycho's 1mil $ advice. By the way @tycho, in tychos world, what is suffering? is it pain, is it deprivation? Is it Lack? is it avoidable or unavoidable? deserved or undeserved? Hehehhe...in his world nothing is ever straight forward. Lol.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
@mawinder kumbe wewe ni 'WAR-YIA' All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Lolest! wrote:1. Are you single? @Impunity should probably shed some light on this...
Lolest! wrote:2.waist size 3. shoe size 4. Cup size Some you win some you lose
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Mtublack wrote:Lolest! wrote:2.waist size 3. shoe size 4. Cup size Hapo umenena....my thingie aseme Thieves
King G wrote:Mtublack wrote:Lolest! wrote:2.waist size 3. shoe size 4. Cup size Hapo umenena....my thingie aseme Mngeshinda Wapizza or attended I think 3/4 of the 7 mbuzis haya maneno yote mngengukwa mnazijua sasa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Favorite drink? A. Shang'aa B. Mbuthaa C. Kalovo
McReggae wrote:King G wrote:Mtublack wrote:Lolest! wrote:2.waist size 3. shoe size 4. Cup size Hapo umenena....my thingie aseme Mngeshinda Wapizza or attended I think 3/4 of the 7 mbuzis haya maneno yote mngengukwa mnazijua sasa!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Muheani wrote:kysse wrote:@ Muheani,pole you are suffering for others sins.Your posts are not sacarstic,emotional,neither do they bear traces of personal attacks. You do not poke others annoyingly or try to show how superior you are over others. You do not drag dead cats across threads either. Pole sana. Just keep doing your thing in other threads,we read and acknowldege your words of wisdom.True light shines even in darkness.
Asante. But am not Suffering. Have accepted and Moved On-@tycho's 1mil $ advice. By the way @tycho, in tychos world, what is suffering? is it pain, is it deprivation? Is it Lack? is it avoidable or unavoidable? deserved or undeserved? 'Suffering' is alienation from one's true Self which is 'God'. To be born is to be alienated, yet it's not a must to be born. But once you are born, suffering is your cup till you are reborn. Rebirth is about overhauling the entire mind and 'earthly' psychology and entering into 'heaven'. Suffering entails pain and frustration, and the more we desire peace and fulfillment the more our pain increases. But knowledge is the medicine for this, and with it desire fades into contentment.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
These questions being 'posed' @admin are unjust, and even disrespectful. For one I see attempts at making 'her' some kind of object or something neither human nor rational- a description for the female in a male dominated world.
Supposing admin was a male, would we ask the same questions that we are asking? I doubt it. Not unless most Wazuans were girls full of conceit and trying hard to imitate their uncouth men.
Talk2Us
Serious Questions for @lady admin