wazua Sat, Dec 28, 2024

Plot in utawala-mihang'o
gatoho
#21 Posted : Saturday, August 24, 2013 6:14:46 AM

commando wrote:
tnai9 wrote:
I have an offer for a 50 by 100 plot here(near Hillside Academy) for 1.4M. I am yet to do a search. It has a title. What do wazuans think, is it a good deal or? Any better counter offers around this area?

Kwani hakuna watu wanajua hii place and the pricing? ideas bana!!

I actually got one there coupla years ago, bought from the Mathare group. I had to pay The land rates though they had not paid for years. Is it a good place to have a home?
Foresight..
tnai9
#22 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 4:49:37 PM

kiterunner wrote:

Ngong iko 100 by 100 at Kibiko, ukitaka tunaeza ongea
or Kitengela Sifa farm there are two 50 by 100 s
all plots have ready titles (mimi sio broker)

Hiyo ya ngong pesa nagpi? Naona ni quarter
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
kiterunner
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 1:33:48 AM

wanyina wrote:
kitengela plots sifa farm how far from main road

Sifa farm plots are 4 km from kitengela town centre. If you know where prison is they are in that direction. Reach me at kiterunner2015@gmail.com for more details
our goals are best achieved indirectly
kiterunner
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 1:35:39 AM

tnai9 wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

Ngong iko 100 by 100 at Kibiko, ukitaka tunaeza ongea
or Kitengela Sifa farm there are two 50 by 100 s
all plots have ready titles (mimi sio broker)

Hiyo ya ngong pesa nagpi? Naona ni quarter

Ngong ni quota, it is 3.5km from Ngong town centre. Email me kiterunner2015@gmail.com for detaisl
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#25 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 12:38:28 PM

tnai9 wrote:
I have an offer for a 50 by 100 plot here(near Hillside Academy) for 1.4M. I am yet to do a search. It has a title. What do wazuans think, is it a good deal or? Any better counter offers around this area?

Did you get the plot? I am looking for a plot in that area also.
#26 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 10:32:45 AM

tnai9 wrote:

Did you get the plot? I am looking for a plot in that area also.

@tnai9.

You succeeded?
githundi
#27 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 3:57:22 PM

Sorry for hijacking the thread.
Am selling 50*100 plot along the eastern bypass.
Titled, 1.8 km from Thika Road, 700m from the bypass @ 2m.
If interested contact me* githundi@gmail.com*
Democracy does not belong to the dead